Soccer »China » Jia League » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷YyiR3jVk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoSYeIeN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000169000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷0QPWWEM4¬AD÷1508567400¬ADE÷1508567400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jTvVhiH¬AD÷1508567400¬ADE÷1508567400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QR75Cpyj¬AD÷1508567400¬ADE÷1508567400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1zSXf7b¬AD÷1508567400¬ADE÷1508567400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I69B4jd¬AD÷1508567400¬ADE÷1508567400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGj8DQLq¬AD÷1508567400¬ADE÷1508567400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETTzWYyB¬AD÷1508567400¬ADE÷1508567400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Lijiang¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Lijiang¬WU÷yunnan-lijiang-f-c¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPkbIF7B¬AD÷1508067300¬ADE÷1508067300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WV÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpYFzcNu¬AD÷1508067000¬ADE÷1508067000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFl2HZMH¬AD÷1508054400¬ADE÷1508054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xl6GgxO¬AD÷1508052600¬ADE÷1508052600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImegJeh5¬AD÷1507980900¬ADE÷1507980900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyXJZGxn¬AD÷1507966200¬ADE÷1507966200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing¬WU÷beijing¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6N69FDiU¬AD÷1507966200¬ADE÷1507966200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Lijiang¬WV÷yunnan-lijiang-f-c¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508838238
232
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷YyiR3jVk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoSYeIeN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000169000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷WObeZ7r3¬AD÷1509172200¬ADE÷1509172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WV÷hangzhou-greentown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04jCVPsS¬AD÷1509172200¬ADE÷1509172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oTvRqjq¬AD÷1509172200¬ADE÷1509172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eml0YRc9¬AD÷1509172200¬ADE÷1509172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvm4XoDF¬AD÷1509172200¬ADE÷1509172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDi8W5SL¬AD÷1509172200¬ADE÷1509172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Lijiang¬WV÷yunnan-lijiang-f-c¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILfizlTd¬AD÷1509172200¬ADE÷1509172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILWrQ35k¬AD÷1509172200¬ADE÷1509172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508838238
8
HELP: You are on Jia League 2017 live scores page in Soccer/China section. FlashScore.com offers Jia League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Jia League 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Jia League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Jia League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.