Soccer »China » Super League » 2015

results
PW÷3¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷dCF3Ayoq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vkdTfDeH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China.......005......00000000125000Super League012League¬~AA÷AXncTf4g¬AD÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Wu6RYY5¬AD÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNvAQhlC¬AD÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Renhe¬WU÷guizhou-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRpQWTAo¬AD÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdqEPC3I¬AD÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7j1SEJa¬AD÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UlUVmQi¬AD÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Sainty¬WV÷jiangsu-sainty¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lM6s8pYp¬AD÷1446274800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZ7IzwCJ¬AD÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDRNEek0¬AD÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WJzCgZI¬AD÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAmgUzkm¬AD÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Sainty¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Sainty¬WU÷jiangsu-sainty¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WV÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKlkVGZt¬AD÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQ6MZdRP¬AD÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTFWCZJC¬AD÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Renhe¬WV÷guizhou-renhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84QRDF46¬AD÷1445756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lZyOaSD¬AD÷1445168100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENOBHc5s¬AD÷1445168100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454888742
240
fixtures
1
1454888742
0
HELP: You are on Super League 2015 live scores page in Soccer/China section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2015 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.