Soccer »China » Super League » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Eu6awCnF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CUhEuQUt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷S49KzkvO¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477863247|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VvVfhPu¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477863305|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMwZgCvn¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477863360|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnsshj9b¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EerwgWgh¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477863380|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8DOZ8gU¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477863281|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsAGyVOH¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiBCxB9B¬AD÷1477827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riGWoFnP¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497164|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpOpOBfI¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497433|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WV÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSe7uDPh¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497312|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyNlNV9O¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497061|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkeBvXva¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497348|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EufFwif5¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497204|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p02bsZft¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497478|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOi3tgAn¬AD÷1477481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477497247|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬WU÷yanbian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoVyQXP5¬AD÷1477222500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLYuPiuC¬AD÷1477222500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOVXQDAa¬AD÷1477209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYWTRgeg¬AD÷1477207800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬WU÷liaoning¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480757686
240
fixtures
1
1480757686
0
HELP: You are on Super League 2016 live scores page in Soccer/China section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.