Soccer »England » Southern Premier League » 2015/2016

Southern Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1438236374
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷ba8mJQT9¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷xxfx3ptA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland00700116000Southern Pre023League¬~AA÷S6tD420C¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bedworth¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedworth¬WU÷bedworth¬OA÷team¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AVVH3MFI¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bideford¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bideford¬WU÷bideford¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots¬WV÷st-neots¬OB÷team¬~AA÷negonfpo¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬WU÷cambridge-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷Weymouth¬WV÷weymouth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zBnTAwNo¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester¬WU÷dorchester¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIS¬AF÷Histon¬WV÷histon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E1oX9cxh¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬WU÷dunstable-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham Town¬WV÷chippenham-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dQzx9Hib¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin¬WU÷hitchin¬OA÷team¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford¬WV÷stratford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ATvt8y74¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leamington¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington¬WU÷leamington¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesham¬WV÷chesham¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QXGdhr4J¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merthyr Town¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merthyr Town¬WU÷merthyr-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Lynn¬WV÷kings-lynn¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4jvp7eMA¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulton Rovers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulton Rovers¬WU÷paulton-rovers¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hungerford¬WV÷hungerford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rswl6FyH¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poole Town¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷POO¬AE÷Poole Town¬WU÷poole-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering¬WV÷kettering¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ohfo5ZjN¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redditch¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch¬WU÷redditch¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester¬WV÷cirencester¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2qgk4g6T¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough¬WU÷slough¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome¬WV÷frome¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OIZai2JP¬AD÷1439232300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hungerford¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hungerford¬WU÷hungerford¬OA÷team¬WN÷POO¬AF÷Poole Town¬WV÷poole-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KOuHaDEp¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬WU÷biggleswade-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough¬WV÷slough¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YRqLbXTj¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham¬WU÷chesham¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin¬WV÷hitchin¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zXN3NG6i¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippenham Town¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham Town¬WU÷chippenham-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bideford¬WV÷bideford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ENM7MzMc¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cirencester¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Cirencester¬WU÷cirencester¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorchester¬WV÷dorchester¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rcRBLfy4¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Histon¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HIS¬AE÷Histon¬WU÷histon¬OA÷team¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬WV÷dunstable-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MmQFKEjA¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering¬WU÷kettering¬OA÷team¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redditch¬WV÷redditch¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4CFKJY5G¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Lynn¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Lynn¬WU÷kings-lynn¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬WV÷cambridge-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2cYNIhLM¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Neots¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots¬WU÷st-neots¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington¬WV÷leamington¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dKXRHCzT¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stratford¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford¬WU÷stratford¬OA÷team¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedworth¬WV÷bedworth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bTJgDWrp¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weymouth¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷Weymouth¬WU÷weymouth¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷Paulton Rovers¬WV÷paulton-rovers¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438236374
552
HELP: You are on Southern Premier League 2015/2016 live scores page in Soccer/England section. FlashScore.com offers Southern Premier League 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, Southern Premier League 2015/2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Southern Premier League 2015/2016 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Southern Premier League 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.