Soccer »Ghana » Premier League » 2015/2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1455057248
0
fixtures
PW÷3¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷GHANA: Premier League¬ZB÷82¬ZY÷Ghana¬ZC÷ERGaF907¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷WOGvsb0n¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷82_6BeXoaup¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ghana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ghana.......005......00000000125000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷8Y7KwGNB¬AD÷1455976800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashanti¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashanti¬WU÷ashanti¬OA÷team¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medeama¬WV÷medeama¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpMbrv9t¬AD÷1455976800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bechem United¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Bechem United¬WU÷bechem-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberty¬WV÷liberty¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLbVa6vE¬AD÷1455976800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebusua¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EBU¬AE÷Ebusua¬WU÷ebusua¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dreams¬WV÷dreams¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b55myN1D¬AD÷1455976800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hearts of Oak¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Hearts of Oak¬WU÷hearts-of-oak¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Edubiase¬WV÷new-edubiase¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69B3sbOn¬AD÷1455976800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Allies¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Allies¬WU÷inter-allies¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADU¬AF÷Aduana Stars¬WV÷aduana-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6EBuxga¬AD÷1455976800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Techiman City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEC¬AE÷Techiman City¬WU÷techiman-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Berekum Chelsea¬WV÷berekum-chelsea¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqF7tIwg¬AD÷1455976800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wa All Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WA¬AE÷Wa All Stars¬WU÷wa-all-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Sekondi Hasaacas¬WV÷sekondi-hasaacas¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcDFvd85¬AD÷1455976800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WAFA¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAF¬AE÷WAFA¬WU÷wafa¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3zseHhn¬AD÷1456581600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aduana Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADU¬AE÷Aduana Stars¬WU÷aduana-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷WA¬AF÷Wa All Stars¬WV÷wa-all-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn6SyfhO¬AD÷1456581600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asante Kotoko¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashanti¬WV÷ashanti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkAWzE7U¬AD÷1456581600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berekum Chelsea¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Berekum Chelsea¬WU÷berekum-chelsea¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAF¬AF÷WAFA¬WV÷wafa¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUmlgeNb¬AD÷1456581600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dreams¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dreams¬WU÷dreams¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Bechem United¬WV÷bechem-united¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvkpfy8h¬AD÷1456581600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberty¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberty¬WU÷liberty¬OA÷team¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Allies¬WV÷inter-allies¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgwghFx5¬AD÷1456581600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medeama¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medeama¬WU÷medeama¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Hearts of Oak¬WV÷hearts-of-oak¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP6OxzwI¬AD÷1456581600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Edubiase¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Edubiase¬WU÷new-edubiase¬OA÷team¬WN÷EBU¬AF÷Ebusua¬WV÷ebusua¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCywdcwt¬AD÷1456581600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sekondi Hasaacas¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Sekondi Hasaacas¬WU÷sekondi-hasaacas¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEC¬AF÷Techiman City¬WV÷techiman-city¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sd3S6Eib¬AD÷1457186400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asante Kotoko¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬OA÷team¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medeama¬WV÷medeama¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYDN7fxh¬AD÷1457186400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashanti¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashanti¬WU÷ashanti¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Berekum Chelsea¬WV÷berekum-chelsea¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJt1jg7H¬AD÷1457186400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bechem United¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Bechem United¬WU÷bechem-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Edubiase¬WV÷new-edubiase¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdsciZiB¬AD÷1457186400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebusua¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EBU¬AE÷Ebusua¬WU÷ebusua¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Hearts of Oak¬WV÷hearts-of-oak¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Au5kDMN¬AD÷1457186400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Allies¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Allies¬WU÷inter-allies¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dreams¬WV÷dreams¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfMypipo¬AD÷1457186400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Techiman City¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEC¬AE÷Techiman City¬WU÷techiman-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADU¬AF÷Aduana Stars¬WV÷aduana-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IozAlXyU¬AD÷1457186400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wa All Stars¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WA¬AE÷Wa All Stars¬WU÷wa-all-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberty¬WV÷liberty¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcAJ8zNo¬AD÷1457186400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WAFA¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAF¬AE÷WAFA¬WU÷wafa¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Sekondi Hasaacas¬WV÷sekondi-hasaacas¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455057248
240
HELP: You are on Ghana Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Ghana section. FlashScore.com offers Ghana Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Ghana Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ghana Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.