Soccer »Indonesia » President Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: President Cup¬ZEE÷dvo7eZkg¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷xtvPrPbm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YwYkIgxI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_dvo7eZkg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/president-cup/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0030000000169000President Cu013nt Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷86wbjZx4¬AD÷1487503800¬ADE÷1487503800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSCS Cilacap¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷PSCS Cilacap¬WU÷pscs-cilacap¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬WV÷madura-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVrgiFNc¬AD÷1487491200¬ADE÷1487491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TGWZDhN¬AD÷1487417400¬ADE÷1487417400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgCSzfwH¬AD÷1487404800¬ADE÷1487404800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barito Putera¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: President Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷dvo7eZkg¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷W2wTsqEg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YwYkIgxI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷228_dvo7eZkg¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/president-cup/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0030000000225000President Cu025y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷dYINN6p9¬AD÷1489320000¬ADE÷1489320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema FC¬WV÷arema-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vc8SMQaF¬AD÷1489233600¬ADE÷1489233600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3wg6kDc¬AD÷1488722400¬ADE÷1488722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema FC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema FC¬WU÷arema-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 5-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLtdha0E¬AD÷1488711600¬ADE÷1488711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-2. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Cvk7Vci¬AD÷1488463200¬ADE÷1488463200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Semen Padang¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema FC¬WV÷arema-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHxhguo8¬AD÷1488452400¬ADE÷1488452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬WV÷persib-bandung¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ne7AmEe¬AD÷1488117600¬ADE÷1488117600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Semen Padang¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwfB97T1¬AD÷1488106800¬ADE÷1488106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema FC¬WU÷arema-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMiaC9qq¬AD÷1488031200¬ADE÷1488031200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬WV÷madura-united¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCj3BTbk¬AD÷1488020400¬ADE÷1488020400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502963319
40
fixtures
1
1502963319
0
HELP: You are on President Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Indonesia section. FlashScore.com offers President Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, President Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides President Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). President Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.