Soccer »Ireland » FAI Cup » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZB÷96¬ZC÷6ylAmvOm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2sjIOsoq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland.....007reland00300108000FAI Cup.....007AI Cup¬~AA÷OIs3otdR¬AD÷1432992600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killester Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killester Utd¬WU÷killester-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Ramblers¬WV÷cobh-ramblers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷0bysvbl1¬AD÷1432926000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Longford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps¬WV÷finn-harps¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longford¬WU÷longford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷vqmYuKJl¬AD÷1432926000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wexford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WEX¬AE÷Wexford¬WU÷wexford¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬WV÷cork-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷l0kjlrC8¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians¬WU÷bohemians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷FIR¬AF÷Firhouse¬WV÷firhouse¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷Mgc4QvK1¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bray¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bray¬WU÷bray¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷IeX2SL6n¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬WU÷drogheda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬WV÷cabinteely¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷OYXbT1it¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shelbourne¬WV÷shelbourne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷tbUUt04r¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galway¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galway¬WU÷galway¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North End United¬WV÷north-end-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷Sjlfm2RE¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Patricks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patricks¬WU÷st-patricks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷vV7aRK4e¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tolka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolka¬WU÷tolka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterford¬WV÷waterford¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷S8w6gaMI¬AD÷1430056800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷University College Cork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬WS÷1¬AE÷University College Cork¬WU÷university-college-cork¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North End United¬WV÷north-end-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷hjBSA0ig¬AD÷1430055000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killester Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Killester Utd¬WU÷killester-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunboyne¬WV÷dunboyne¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷6axAhJyP¬AD÷1430042400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glenville¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GLE¬WS÷1¬AE÷Glenville¬WU÷glenville¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FIR¬AF÷Firhouse¬WV÷firhouse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷nDAW9K6a¬AD÷1430042400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Mochta’s¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arklow¬WV÷arklow¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Mochta’s¬WU÷st-mochta-s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷vm7OBtxm¬AD÷1429977600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cockhill¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Cockhill¬WU÷cockhill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Casement Celtic¬WV÷casement-celtic¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷fFViH2EP¬AD÷1429968600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cobh Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CLO¬AF÷Clonmel Celtic¬WV÷clonmel-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷COB¬WS÷1¬AE÷Cobh Wanderers¬WU÷cobh-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷dOHJCMMt¬AD÷1429966800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷College Corinthians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬WS÷1¬AE÷College Corinthians¬WU÷college-corinthians¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Utd¬WV÷crumlin-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬~
1
1433017749
18
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZB÷96¬ZC÷6ylAmvOm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2sjIOsoq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland.....007reland00300108000FAI Cup.....007AI Cup¬~AA÷Cd5VpUMD¬AD÷1433011500¬AB÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Athlone¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athlone¬WU÷athlone¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Liffey Wanderers¬WV÷liffey-wanderers¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8OvkxxJD¬AD÷1433077200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobh Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Wanderers¬WU÷cobh-wanderers¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Utd¬WV÷avondale-utd¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UXuowI37¬AD÷1433077200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edenderry¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EDE¬AE÷Edenderry¬WU÷edenderry¬OA÷team¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷M7xwuvZf¬AD÷1433079000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cockhill¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COC¬AE÷Cockhill¬WU÷cockhill¬OA÷team¬WN÷STM¬AF÷St Mochta’s¬WV÷st-mochta-s¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zc18PbZ7¬AD÷1433088000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sligo Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Sligo Rovers¬WU÷sligo-rovers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Utd¬WV÷crumlin-utd¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pSranMtL¬AD÷1433095200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UC Dublin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Dublin¬WU÷uc-dublin¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬~
1
1433017749
6
HELP: You are on Irish Cup, FAI Cup live scores page in Soccer/Ireland section. FlashScore.com offers Irish Cup, FAI Cup livescore, final and partial results, Irish Cup, FAI Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Irish Cup, FAI Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Irish Cup, FAI Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.