Soccer »Ireland » FAI Cup » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷GSx1650s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tGZ8O7Ji¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland.....007reland00300000125000FAI Cup.....007AI Cup¬~AA÷lx7Pdg3C¬AD÷1461502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Letterkenny Rovers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Letterkenny Rovers¬WU÷letterkenny-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portmarnock¬WV÷portmarnock¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5QTv8Pu¬AD÷1461492000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cherry Orchard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killester Utd¬WV÷killester-utd¬AH÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherry Orchard¬WU÷cherry-orchard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXAWG9O1¬AD÷1461416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ringmahon Rangers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIN¬AE÷Ringmahon Rangers¬WU÷ringmahon-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bandon¬WV÷bandon¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELqzQGej¬AD÷1461259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bandon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandon¬WU÷bandon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷RIN¬AF÷Ringmahon Rangers¬WV÷ringmahon-rangers¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bev5VxYS¬AD÷1460822400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Peter's FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Peter's FC¬WU÷saint-peter-s-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeside¬WV÷leeside¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCrvPzBd¬AD÷1460487600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Utd¬WU÷crumlin-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greystones¬WV÷greystones¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86ohYvlA¬AD÷1460295000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portmarnock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Letterkenny Rovers¬WV÷letterkenny-rovers¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portmarnock¬WU÷portmarnock¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbpWQdtp¬AD÷1459692000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carrigaline Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Bluebell Utd¬WV÷bluebell-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carrigaline Utd¬WU÷carrigaline-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTRMmKmc¬AD÷1459692000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killester Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killester Utd¬WU÷killester-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherry Orchard¬WV÷cherry-orchard¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWl0WIIM¬AD÷1459602000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pike Rovers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pike Rovers¬WU÷pike-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockmount¬WV÷rockmount¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtjdXb3G¬AD÷1459602000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John Bosco¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ST¬AE÷St. John Bosco¬WU÷st-john-bosco¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬WN÷JAN¬AF÷Janesboro¬WV÷janesboro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462041964
11
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷GSx1650s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tGZ8O7Ji¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland.....007reland00300000125000FAI Cup.....007AI Cup¬~AA÷A7BpXqEn¬AD÷1463763600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers¬WU÷shamrock-rovers¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midleton¬WV÷midleton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpCtYPbt¬AD÷1463769900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UC Dublin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Dublin¬WU÷uc-dublin¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bray¬WV÷bray¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgDNH4Ea¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Athlone¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Letterkenny Rovers¬WV÷letterkenny-rovers¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athlone¬WU÷athlone¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxBBK6Ut¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jT9FJQqm¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohemians¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians¬WU÷bohemians¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL6WFrqC¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobh Ramblers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Ramblers¬WU÷cobh-ramblers¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherry Orchard¬WV÷cherry-orchard¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQ3cUsb5¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬WU÷cork-city¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Peter's FC¬WV÷saint-peter-s-fc¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lr6zF2bI¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derry City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derry City¬WU÷derry-city¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Drogheda¬WV÷drogheda¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eYrPnMP¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shelbourne¬WV÷shelbourne¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬WU÷dundalk¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLUvQS6J¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Finn Harps¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIN¬AE÷Finn Harps¬WU÷finn-harps¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Utd¬WV÷crumlin-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2EJIpag¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Firhouse¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIR¬AE÷Firhouse¬WU÷firhouse¬WN÷WEX¬AF÷Wexford¬WV÷wexford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAFlW3Th¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Janesboro¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬WM÷JAN¬AE÷Janesboro¬WU÷janesboro¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI2SGOT5¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ringmahon Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIN¬AE÷Ringmahon Rangers¬WU÷ringmahon-rangers¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glebe North¬WV÷glebe-north¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyQEx6jP¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sligo Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Sligo Rovers¬WU÷sligo-rovers¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬WV÷cabinteely¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SY4vEMDO¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Patricks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pike Rovers¬WV÷pike-rovers¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patricks¬WU÷st-patricks¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Z4gVNra¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waterford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterford¬WU÷waterford¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬WV÷longford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462041964
16
HELP: You are on Irish Cup, FAI Cup live scores page in Soccer/Ireland section. FlashScore.com offers Irish Cup, FAI Cup livescore, final and partial results, Irish Cup, FAI Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FAI Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Irish Cup, FAI Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.