Soccer »Ireland » FAI Cup » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷GSx1650s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tGZ8O7Ji¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland.....007reland0030000000125000FAI Cup.....007AI Cup000¬~AA÷YRNrzgw8¬AD÷1464115500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬WU÷drogheda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67hQoQB7¬AD÷1464109200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Letterkenny Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Letterkenny Rovers¬WU÷letterkenny-rovers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬WV÷athlone¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 0-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAFlW3Th¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Janesboro¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAN¬AE÷Janesboro¬WU÷janesboro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬AK÷3¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLUvQS6J¬AD÷1463857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Finn Harps¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIN¬AE÷Finn Harps¬WU÷finn-harps¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Utd¬WV÷crumlin-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgDNH4Ea¬AD÷1463856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Athlone¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athlone¬WU÷athlone¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Letterkenny Rovers¬WV÷letterkenny-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyQEx6jP¬AD÷1463856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sligo Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Sligo Rovers¬WU÷sligo-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬WV÷cabinteely¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SY4vEMDO¬AD÷1463839200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Patricks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patricks¬WU÷st-patricks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pike Rovers¬WV÷pike-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL6WFrqC¬AD÷1463837400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cobh Ramblers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherry Orchard¬WV÷cherry-orchard¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Ramblers¬WU÷cobh-ramblers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxBBK6Ut¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI2SGOT5¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ringmahon Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIN¬AE÷Ringmahon Rangers¬WU÷ringmahon-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glebe North¬WV÷glebe-north¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2EJIpag¬AD÷1463770800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Firhouse¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIR¬AE÷Firhouse¬WU÷firhouse¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEX¬AF÷Wexford¬WV÷wexford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7BpXqEn¬AD÷1463770800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers¬WU÷shamrock-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midleton¬WV÷midleton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jT9FJQqm¬AD÷1463769900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians¬WU÷bohemians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQ3cUsb5¬AD÷1463769900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Peter's FC¬WV÷saint-peter-s-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬WU÷cork-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lr6zF2bI¬AD÷1463769900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derry City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derry City¬WU÷derry-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Drogheda¬WV÷drogheda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eYrPnMP¬AD÷1463769900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shelbourne¬WV÷shelbourne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpCtYPbt¬AD÷1463769900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC Dublin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bray¬WV÷bray¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Dublin¬WU÷uc-dublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Z4gVNra¬AD÷1463769900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waterford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterford¬WU÷waterford¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬WV÷longford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lx7Pdg3C¬AD÷1461502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Letterkenny Rovers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portmarnock¬WV÷portmarnock¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Letterkenny Rovers¬WU÷letterkenny-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5QTv8Pu¬AD÷1461492000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cherry Orchard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherry Orchard¬WU÷cherry-orchard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killester Utd¬WV÷killester-utd¬AH÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464660323
29
fixtures
1
1464660323
0
HELP: You are on Irish Cup, FAI Cup live scores page in Soccer/Ireland section. FlashScore.com offers Irish Cup, FAI Cup livescore, final and partial results, Irish Cup, FAI Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FAI Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Irish Cup, FAI Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.