Soccer »Israel » Ligat ha'Al » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷rHJ2vy1B¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bF6A2Erd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n3mBHMJG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0000000000004000Ligat ha'Al 030 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2XjF0JEc¬AD÷1494696600¬ADE÷1494696600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUnB1aai¬AD÷1494696600¬ADE÷1494696600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Y9Owd7p¬AD÷1494696600¬ADE÷1494696600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP8SxGMj¬AD÷1494696600¬ADE÷1494696600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baOhqIqN¬AD÷1494086400¬ADE÷1494086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XUqovFA¬AD÷1494086400¬ADE÷1494086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬WV÷ashkelon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjNdrxaT¬AD÷1494086400¬ADE÷1494086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzZmpbUG¬AD÷1494086400¬ADE÷1494086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al - Championship Group¬ZEE÷rHJ2vy1B¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷4h763fTk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n3mBHMJG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0000000000230000Ligat ha'Al 032 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷A9pix0w9¬AD÷1495301400¬ADE÷1495301400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYZeyKhF¬AD÷1495301400¬ADE÷1495301400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yv0zv8L¬AD÷1495296000¬ADE÷1495296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1r6Edo2¬AD÷1494869400¬ADE÷1494869400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIomwtO2¬AD÷1494782100¬ADE÷1494782100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBq2FxWe¬AD÷1494687600¬ADE÷1494687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqjgHb1q¬AD÷1494262800¬ADE÷1494262800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q33RLvgS¬AD÷1494177300¬ADE÷1494177300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnfcGIGk¬AD÷1494091800¬ADE÷1494091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498386924
240
fixtures
1
1498386924
0
HELP: You are on Ligat ha'Al 2016/2017 live scores page in Soccer/Israel section. FlashScore.com offers Ligat ha'Al 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, Ligat ha'Al 2016/2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Ligat ha'Al scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ligat ha'Al 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.