Soccer »Russia » Russian Cup » 2017/2018

Russian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷nLCeZftN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6118nkxN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000148000Russian Cup 027cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷UNpAY33N¬AD÷1502208000¬ADE÷1502208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Armavir¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Armavir¬WU÷armavir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Dynamo Stavropol¬WV÷dynamo-stavropol¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OppEXNIT¬AD÷1502208000¬ADE÷1502208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬WU÷chernomorets-novorossijsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFI¬AF÷Afips¬WV÷afips¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXo6ZqlH¬AD÷1502200800¬ADE÷1502200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Angust Nazran¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Angust Nazran¬WU÷angust-nazran¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Nalchik¬WV÷spartak-nalchik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nukkwSlh¬AD÷1502121600¬ADE÷1502121600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ararat Moscow¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Ararat Moscow¬WU÷ararat-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Saturn Ramenskoye¬WV÷saturn-ramenskoye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Gapv8Zo¬AD÷1502119800¬ADE÷1502119800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷D. Bryansk¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRY¬AE÷D. Bryansk¬WU÷d-bryansk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSK¬AF÷Pskov 747¬WV÷pskov-747¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP0tulKu¬AD÷1502119800¬ADE÷1502119800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tekstilshtik¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEK¬AE÷Tekstilshtik¬WU÷tekstilshtik¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Vladimir¬WV÷vladimir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1PzK4lU¬AD÷1502119800¬ADE÷1502119800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷T. Moscow¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chertanovo M.¬WV÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷T. Moscow¬WU÷t-moscow¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAQWKpZN¬AD÷1502118000¬ADE÷1502118000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaluga¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kaluga¬WU÷kaluga¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Energomash Belgorod¬WV÷fc-energomash-belgorod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5hcy6J4¬AD÷1502118000¬ADE÷1502118000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Saratov¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Saratov¬WU÷saratov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit-Izhevsk¬WV÷zenit-izhevsk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yei1zQYA¬AD÷1502114400¬ADE÷1502114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ulyanovsk¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Ulyanovsk¬WU÷ulyanovsk¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYZ¬AF÷Syzran¬WV÷syzran¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rggxn4b¬AD÷1502114400¬ADE÷1502114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Znamya Truda¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZNA¬AE÷Znamya Truda¬WU÷znamya-truda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnogorsk¬WV÷zorkiy-krasnogorsk-fk¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9VHKeWI¬AD÷1501588800¬ADE÷1501588800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omsk¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRT¬AE÷Omsk¬WU÷irtysh-omsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Dynamo Barnaul¬WV÷dynamo-barnaul¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIWDLyHC¬AD÷1501581600¬ADE÷1501581600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zenit Irkutsk¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chita¬WV÷chita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Irkutsk¬WU÷zenit-irkutsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoySLQJH¬AD÷1501574400¬ADE÷1501574400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Smena Komsomolsk¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SME¬AE÷Smena Komsomolsk¬WU÷smena-komsomolsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakhalin¬WV÷sakhalin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502912049
37
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷hbDizyRG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6118nkxN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000169000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷xQcUSR0j¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ararat Moscow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Ararat Moscow¬WU÷ararat-moscow¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltika¬WV÷baltika¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3bQT7op¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chertanovo M.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chertanovo M.¬WU÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo SPB¬WV÷dynamo-spb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLf0nyJ8¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chita¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chita¬WU÷chita¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey¬WV÷yenisey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RVMYHl9¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energomash Belgorod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energomash Belgorod¬WU÷fc-energomash-belgorod¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tambov¬WV÷fc-tambov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SE2EOXQ1¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRT¬AE÷Omsk¬WU÷irtysh-omsk¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomsk¬WV÷tomsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIUQXy4F¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Volgograd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volgar-Astrakhan¬WV÷fc-volgar-astrakhan¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷R. Volgograd¬WU÷r-volgograd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdA1RZtq¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Nalchik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Nalchik¬WU÷spartak-nalchik¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬WV÷chernomorets-novorossijsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIjdmH32¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tyumen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumen¬WU÷tyumen¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir¬WV÷sibir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtKVWeJL¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Znamya Truda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZNA¬AE÷Znamya Truda¬WU÷znamya-truda¬WN÷FAK¬AF÷F. Voronezh¬WV÷f-voronezh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lO3APDBe¬AD÷1503500400¬ADE÷1503500400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Saratov¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Orenburg¬WV÷orenburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wn95Qgdk¬AD÷1503500400¬ADE÷1503500400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syzran¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYZ¬AE÷Syzran¬WU÷syzran¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiRIZcZ2¬AD÷1503502200¬ADE÷1503502200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷D. Bryansk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRY¬AE÷D. Bryansk¬WU÷d-bryansk¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Kursk¬WV÷kursk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jT1YRoGd¬AD÷1503502200¬ADE÷1503502200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladimir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Vladimir¬WU÷vladimir¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpiyets¬WV÷olimpiyets-nizhny-novgorod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHNZVFYR¬AD÷1503504000¬ADE÷1503504000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Armavir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Armavir¬WU÷armavir¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Kuban¬WV÷kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1SEzvKd¬AD÷1503504000¬ADE÷1503504000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Chimki Moskovska oblast¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬WV÷shinnik-yaroslavl¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Chimki Moskovska oblast¬WU÷khimki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpp5oeYE¬AD÷1503583200¬ADE÷1503583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Smena Komsomolsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SME¬AE÷Smena Komsomolsk¬WU÷smena-komsomolsk¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luch Energiya¬WV÷luch-energiya¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502912049
16
HELP: You are on Russian Cup live scores page in Soccer/Russia section. FlashScore.com offers Russian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Russian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Russian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Russian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.