Soccer »Spain » Primera Division » 2015/2016

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
1
1438185080
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SPAIN: Primera Division¬ZB÷176¬ZC÷IclHToOB¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷plbWD5hI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_QVmLl54o¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/spain/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Spain.......005......00000116000Primera Divi016vision¬~AA÷Mq44e2Ct¬AD÷1440181800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malaga¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malaga¬WU÷malaga¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevilla¬WV÷sevilla¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z9J9h0da¬AD÷1440261000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. La Coruna¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Dep. La Coruna¬WU÷dep-la-coruna¬OA÷team¬WN÷RSO¬AF÷Real Sociedad¬WV÷real-sociedad¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8MHHjvRB¬AD÷1440268200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Madrid¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Atl. Madrid¬WU÷atl-madrid¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Las Palmas¬WV÷las-palmas¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4SZkxuCI¬AD÷1440275400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rayo Vallecano¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayo Vallecano¬WU÷rayo-vallecano¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia¬WV÷valencia¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zgVowLdC¬AD÷1440347400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ath Bilbao¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Ath Bilbao¬WU÷ath-bilbao¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona¬WV÷barcelona¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rJYgyaRO¬AD÷1440352800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Espanyol¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Espanyol¬WU÷espanyol¬OA÷team¬WN÷GET¬AF÷Getafe¬WV÷getafe¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EaIDiKB5¬AD÷1440352800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Granada CF¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Granada CF¬WU÷granada-cf¬OA÷team¬WN÷EIB¬AF÷Eibar¬WV÷eibar¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G638fMRn¬AD÷1440352800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levante¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levante¬WU÷levante¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celta Vigo¬WV÷celta-vigo¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pOCx0r4P¬AD÷1440354600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gijon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷GIJ¬AE÷Gijon¬WU÷gijon¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Madrid¬WV÷real-madrid¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fc2Cgtsg¬AD÷1440361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Betis¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Betis¬WU÷betis¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villarreal¬WV÷villarreal¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fDjz9Ltt¬AD÷1440786600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villarreal¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villarreal¬WU÷villarreal¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espanyol¬WV÷espanyol¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ruAUmxBU¬AD÷1440865800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celta Vigo¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celta Vigo¬WU÷celta-vigo¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayo Vallecano¬WV÷rayo-vallecano¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y3kv8udn¬AD÷1440873000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona¬WU÷barcelona¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malaga¬WV÷malaga¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MPsi5wt5¬AD÷1440880200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Madrid¬WU÷real-madrid¬OA÷team¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Betis¬WV÷betis¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1438185080
380
HELP: You are on Liga BBVA live scores page in Soccer/Spain section. FlashScore.com offers Liga BBVA livescore, final and partial results, Liga BBVA standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Liga BBVA scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Liga BBVA scores service is real-time, updating live.