Soccer »Sri Lanka » Champions League » 2017

Champions League 2017
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷rP53fIfm¬AD÷1508664600¬ADE÷1508664600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬WU÷saunders¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬WV÷solid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsYtwHPC¬AD÷1508578200¬ADE÷1508578200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Police¬WU÷sri-lanka-police¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U95dMZFF¬AD÷1508059800¬ADE÷1508059800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AG÷1¬WN÷JAV¬AF÷Java Lane¬WV÷java-lane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsCmOeo3¬AD÷1508059800¬ADE÷1508059800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬WV÷saunders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiDqPyWd¬AD÷1508059800¬ADE÷1508059800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Police¬WU÷sri-lanka-police¬AG÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬WV÷renown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzA20hgd¬AD÷1507973400¬ADE÷1507973400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬WU÷air-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Sun¬WV÷super-sun¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raUR6fGS¬AD÷1507973400¬ADE÷1507973400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombo¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombo¬WU÷colombo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬WV÷solid¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OW40LgVL¬AD÷1507973400¬ADE÷1507973400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sri Lanka Army¬WV÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qBb1Ywj¬AD÷1507973400¬ADE÷1507973400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Country Lions¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Country Lions¬WU÷up-country-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Star¬WV÷blue-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKH38Laj¬AD÷1507800600¬ADE÷1507800600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdwLGqhA¬AD÷1507800600¬ADE÷1507800600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬WV÷saunders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMxPF37G¬AD÷1507714200¬ADE÷1507714200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬WU÷air-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Star¬WV÷blue-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6vHHPx4¬AD÷1507714200¬ADE÷1507714200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬WV÷solid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Java Lane¬WU÷java-lane¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508745224
60
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷dYWpxyuJ¬AD÷1508578200¬ADE÷1508578200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬WU÷air-force¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vfChdPa¬AD÷1508578200¬ADE÷1508578200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super Sun¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEG¬AF÷Negombo Youth¬WV÷negombo-youth¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Sun¬WU÷super-sun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpVYvwe0¬AD÷1508664600¬ADE÷1508664600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬WU÷blue-star¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelicans SC¬WV÷pelicans-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVtQtaQm¬AD÷1508664600¬ADE÷1508664600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Java Lane¬WU÷java-lane¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬WV÷colombo¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷ULuUuJuf¬AD÷1508664600¬ADE÷1508664600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬WU÷matara-city¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬WV÷renown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtFXavXP¬AD÷1508664600¬ADE÷1508664600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Navy¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬WU÷navy¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508745224
6
HELP: You are on Champions League 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Sri Lanka section. FlashScore.com offers Champions League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Champions League 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Champions League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Champions League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.