Soccer »USA » NWSL Women » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zBGjPBML¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AH2VjGYj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000147000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KC3ZWOrl¬AD÷1474853400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬WU÷houston-dash¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b32wWrbf¬AD÷1474844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474856189|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬WU÷sky-blue¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qk4VX4Ts¬AD÷1474761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Spirit W¬WV÷washington-spirit¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YNbwR5K¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Breakers W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474773392|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers W¬WU÷boston-breakers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcD3xoLQ¬AD÷1474750800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474764593|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City W¬WV÷kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yX8G3b7¬AD÷1473645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658638|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Spirit W¬WV÷washington-spirit¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSVCFNDD¬AD÷1473643800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCs4Hqq1¬AD÷1473634800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658629|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬WU÷houston-dash¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers W¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsPfv7jE¬AD÷1473631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658648|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City W¬WU÷kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69w0IPTf¬AD÷1473550200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473562802|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬WV÷sky-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QMTP7yL¬AD÷1473300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473317506|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬WV÷houston-dash¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHLXORjR¬AD÷1473292800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City W¬WV÷kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnvdJ5El¬AD÷1473289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Breakers W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473317560|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers W¬WU÷boston-breakers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeuhKoar¬AD÷1473289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473317533|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬WU÷sky-blue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3NPQmME¬AD÷1473289200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬WU÷washington-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0JLRT68¬AD÷1473030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473053022|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4tZ3QE1¬AD÷1473030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473052894|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers W¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feuw3pU7¬AD÷1473026400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473052943|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City W¬WU÷kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬WV÷sky-blue¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475192739
100
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hWr3OVyS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AH2VjGYj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000202000NWSL Women -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UyKbzdFn¬AD÷1475280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬WU÷washington-spirit¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDUgyx0t¬AD÷1475442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475192739
2
HELP: You are on NWSL Women 2016 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NWSL Women 2016 livescore, final and partial results, NWSL Women 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NWSL Women scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NWSL Women 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.