Soccer »USA » US Open Cup » 2017

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1492983790
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDSrc5tR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DkoVcub¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000157000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷APvJm7zO¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago United¬WU÷chicago-united¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids¬WV÷grand-rapids¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBAK7k4r¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fredericksburg¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fredericksburg¬WU÷fredericksburg¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Christos¬WV÷christos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcoAkT5B¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville A. U23¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville A. U23¬WU÷jacksonville-armada¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Villages¬WV÷the-villages¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phA2Km5o¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷OSA FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle U23¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷OSA FC¬WU÷osa-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWNhCVeR¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Force¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REF¬AE÷Red Force¬WU÷red-force¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida Surf¬WV÷south-florida-surf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR6u585b¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rush¬WV÷colorado-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCIW6Uzn¬AD÷1494446400¬ADE÷1494446400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Athletics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Athletics¬WU÷tulsa-athletics¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy U23¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h29O69Jl¬AD÷1494450000¬ADE÷1494450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Silverbacks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Silverbacks¬WU÷atlanta-silverbacks¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bantams¬WV÷south-carolina-united-bantams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkkSe4Sp¬AD÷1494453600¬ADE÷1494453600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Farolito¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELF¬AE÷El Farolito¬WU÷el-farolito¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burlingame¬WV÷burlingame¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SWLBJMD¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Dynamo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Dynamo¬WU÷carolina-dynamo¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Legacy¬WV÷virginia-legacy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhfkfiit¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Eagles¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Eagles¬WU÷charlotte-eagles¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga¬WV÷chattanooga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df6u3RID¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United¬WU÷miami-united¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Raton¬WV÷boca-raton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw4T5TYf¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Copa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Jersey Copa¬WU÷new-jersey-copa¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motown¬WV÷motown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU2X4ml1¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Mass Pioneers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Western Mass Pioneers¬WU÷western-pioneers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston City¬WV÷boston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8hchVLh¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby City Rovers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby City Rovers¬WU÷derby-city-rovers¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tartan Devils¬WV÷tartan-devils-oak-avalon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIgggB6n¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan Bucks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan Bucks¬WU÷michigan-bucks¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Ann Arbor¬WV÷ann-arbor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlpElmLH¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ocean City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷Junior Lone Star¬WV÷junior-lone-star¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean City¬WU÷ocean-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Xs2ikya¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clarkstown¬WV÷clarkstown¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyFS7ALu¬AD÷1494460800¬ADE÷1494460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dutch Lions¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dutch Lions¬WU÷houston-dutch-lions¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷NTX Rayados¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ri2y4737¬AD÷1494460800¬ADE÷1494460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Phoenix¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Phoenix¬WU÷portland-phoenix¬WN÷GPS¬AF÷GPS Omens¬WV÷gps-omens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGwNnRkU¬AD÷1494460800¬ADE÷1494460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Wichita¬WU÷fc-wichita¬WN÷AZT¬AF÷Azteca¬WV÷azteca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kzn6j9j5¬AD÷1494462600¬ADE÷1494462600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Menace¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menace¬WU÷menace¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Cleveland¬WV÷afc-cleveland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGah26kH¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albion SC Pros¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion SC Pros¬WU÷albion-sc-pros¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chula Vista¬WV÷chula-vista¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0Bq4SK4¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuego¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fuego¬WU÷fuego¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷La Maquina FC¬WV÷la-maquina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iAm3nzB¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Force¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Force¬WU÷golden-state-force¬WN÷OUT¬AF÷Outbreak¬WV÷outbreak¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt300pKT¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sonoma County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sonoma County¬WU÷sonoma-county¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anahuac¬WV÷anahuac¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kz8y6ljh¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventura¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventura¬WU÷ventura¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreno Valley¬WV÷moreno-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J3d1Q4N¬AD÷1494469800¬ADE÷1494469800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷L.A. Wolves¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷L.A. Wolves¬WU÷l-a-wolves¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Zest¬WV÷san-diego-zest¬AN÷n¬~
1
1492983790
28
HELP: You are on US Open Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers US Open Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, US Open Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides US Open Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). US Open Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.