Soccer »USA » US Open Cup » 2017

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDSrc5tR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DkoVcub¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000169000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KSyTHg9M¬AD÷1495074600¬ADE÷1495074600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Force¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Force¬WU÷golden-state-force¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iRXGDOS¬AD÷1495074600¬ADE÷1495074600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷L.A. Wolves¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷L.A. Wolves¬WU÷l-a-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chula Vista¬WV÷chula-vista¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQG7AB1d¬AD÷1495074600¬ADE÷1495074600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷OSA FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷OSA FC¬WU÷osa-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40DaCXWq¬AD÷1495074600¬ADE÷1495074600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anahuac¬WV÷anahuac¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PXOIZgG¬AD÷1495072800¬ADE÷1495072800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuego¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fuego¬WU÷fuego¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZH3Binj¬AD÷1495072800¬ADE÷1495072800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Deltas¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Francisco Deltas¬WU÷san-francisco-deltas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burlingame¬WV÷burlingame¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2YKJFvA¬AD÷1495069200¬ADE÷1495069200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson¬WV÷tucson¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SGQEvY7¬AD÷1495065600¬ADE÷1495065600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago United¬WU÷chicago-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9JFMHfi¬AD÷1495065600¬ADE÷1495065600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dutch Lions¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dutch Lions¬WU÷houston-dutch-lions¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBZGKeP3¬AD÷1495065600¬ADE÷1495065600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreno Valley¬WV÷moreno-valley¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0IJLyAc¬AD÷1495065600¬ADE÷1495065600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy U23¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06VXcYHj¬AD÷1495065600¬ADE÷1495065600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wichita¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Wichita¬WU÷fc-wichita¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMe95PJa¬AD÷1495063800¬ADE÷1495063800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida Surf¬WV÷south-florida-surf¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬WU÷miami-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ctcp7xe4¬AD÷1495063800¬ADE÷1495063800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan Bucks¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan Bucks¬WU÷michigan-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3RTbE2p¬AD÷1495063800¬ADE÷1495063800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ocean City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean City¬WU÷ocean-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyCkoeYp¬AD÷1495062000¬ADE÷1495062000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston City¬WU÷boston-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GPS¬AF÷GPS Omens¬WV÷gps-omens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qfx9bQi¬AD÷1495062000¬ADE÷1495062000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Dynamo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Dynamo¬WU÷carolina-dynamo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06gt8Iub¬AD÷1495062000¬ADE÷1495062000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Eagles¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Eagles¬WU÷charlotte-eagles¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Vkc4zuN¬AD÷1495062000¬ADE÷1495062000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Cleveland¬WV÷afc-cleveland¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SheY9vBo¬AD÷1495062000¬ADE÷1495062000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United¬WU÷miami-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville A.¬WV÷jacksonville-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yeog5GPG¬AD÷1495062000¬ADE÷1495062000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York Cosmos¬WV÷new-york-cosmos¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ooE4qZ5¬AD÷1495062000¬ADE÷1495062000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Christos¬WV÷christos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBlM2N3I¬AD÷1495062000¬ADE÷1495062000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motown¬WV÷motown¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5nk6dAA¬AD÷1495062000¬ADE÷1495062000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tartan Devils¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Tartan Devils¬WU÷tartan-devils-oak-avalon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlkI33lC¬AD÷1495049400¬ADE÷1495049400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Silverbacks¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Silverbacks¬WU÷atlanta-silverbacks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMl13ffT¬AD÷1494977400¬ADE÷1494977400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville A. U23¬WV÷jacksonville-armada¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495886461
54
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDSrc5tR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DkoVcub¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000169000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SzMWTuoC¬AD÷1496187000¬ADE÷1496187000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan Bucks¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan Bucks¬WU÷michigan-bucks¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrPFXNom¬AD÷1496271600¬ADE÷1496271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phQBY3Wt¬AD÷1496271600¬ADE÷1496271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville A.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville A.¬WU÷jacksonville-armada¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCwpwpOP¬AD÷1496271600¬ADE÷1496271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GPS¬AF÷GPS Omens¬WV÷gps-omens¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXHSULV5¬AD÷1496273400¬ADE÷1496273400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬WU÷miami-fc¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAIOV1Ga¬AD÷1496273400¬ADE÷1496273400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKJKWs1g¬AD÷1496273400¬ADE÷1496273400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaByTa0I¬AD÷1496275200¬ADE÷1496275200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago United¬WU÷chicago-united¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Christos¬WV÷christos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljAuSJFO¬AD÷1496275200¬ADE÷1496275200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27DMj3hP¬AD÷1496278800¬ADE÷1496278800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GalnN0t¬AD÷1496280600¬ADE÷1496280600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Deltas¬WV÷san-francisco-deltas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nukgosGn¬AD÷1496284200¬ADE÷1496284200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷L.A. Wolves¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷L.A. Wolves¬WU÷l-a-wolves¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rgcp1Vh¬AD÷1496284200¬ADE÷1496284200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nX67hJT5¬AD÷1497407400¬ADE÷1497407400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYDbfuag¬AD÷1497483000¬ADE÷1497483000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48H2gaEa¬AD÷1497486600¬ADE÷1497486600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495886461
16
HELP: You are on US Open Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers US Open Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, US Open Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides US Open Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). US Open Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.