Soccer »USA » US Open Cup » 2017

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDSrc5tR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DkoVcub¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000169000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KCH65XA4¬AD÷1497495600¬ADE÷1497495600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6UviYeB¬AD÷1497493800¬ADE÷1497493800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y7B4iQA¬AD÷1497493800¬ADE÷1497493800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Deltas¬WV÷san-francisco-deltas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvRDlRfm¬AD÷1497486600¬ADE÷1497486600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48H2gaEa¬AD÷1497486600¬ADE÷1497486600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuRWhfRb¬AD÷1497484800¬ADE÷1497484800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYDbfuag¬AD÷1497484800¬ADE÷1497484800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeasrwDt¬AD÷1497483000¬ADE÷1497483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvaAygdO¬AD÷1497483000¬ADE÷1497483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk6cveC5¬AD÷1497483000¬ADE÷1497483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North Carolina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC51wFRB¬AD÷1497483000¬ADE÷1497483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami FC¬WV÷miami-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn2guyca¬AD÷1497483000¬ADE÷1497483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNCltHsg¬AD÷1497481200¬ADE÷1497481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nX67hJT5¬AD÷1497407400¬ADE÷1497407400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkSSgzCh¬AD÷1497402000¬ADE÷1497402000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jZJedst¬AD÷1497396600¬ADE÷1497396600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Christos¬WV÷christos¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498410573
83
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDSrc5tR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DkoVcub¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000169000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ILlhGZE6¬AD÷1498608000¬ADE÷1498608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷4IplHFa0¬AD÷1498689000¬ADE÷1498689000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷jRhywcMJ¬AD÷1498692600¬ADE÷1498692600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬WU÷miami-fc¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷CrldFgUC¬AD÷1498692600¬ADE÷1498692600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷UHiuxHyQ¬AD÷1498694400¬ADE÷1498694400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷jZn0EDqJ¬AD÷1498694400¬ADE÷1498694400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷MgeqIepf¬AD÷1498703400¬ADE÷1498703400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷r3duJyVm¬AD÷1498703400¬ADE÷1498703400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~
1
1498410573
8
HELP: You are on US Open Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers US Open Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, US Open Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides US Open Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). US Open Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.