Soccer »USA » US Open Cup » 2017

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDSrc5tR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DkoVcub¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000169000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AHvI4sXA¬AD÷1505955600¬ADE÷1505955600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAFd5fES¬AD÷1502841600¬ADE÷1502841600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7kofcpG¬AD÷1502325000¬ADE÷1502325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5d7HQtM¬AD÷1501716600¬ADE÷1501716600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬WU÷miami-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Orc3I6RF¬AD÷1499988600¬ADE÷1499988600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8gaJnC9¬AD÷1499819400¬ADE÷1499819400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uq4fKSd3¬AD÷1499740200¬ADE÷1499740200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgeqIepf¬AD÷1498703400¬ADE÷1498703400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3duJyVm¬AD÷1498703400¬ADE÷1498703400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHiuxHyQ¬AD÷1498694400¬ADE÷1498694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZn0EDqJ¬AD÷1498694400¬ADE÷1498694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRhywcMJ¬AD÷1498692600¬ADE÷1498692600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬WU÷miami-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrldFgUC¬AD÷1498692600¬ADE÷1498692600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IplHFa0¬AD÷1498689000¬ADE÷1498689000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILlhGZE6¬AD÷1498608000¬ADE÷1498608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCH65XA4¬AD÷1497495600¬ADE÷1497495600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6UviYeB¬AD÷1497493800¬ADE÷1497493800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y7B4iQA¬AD÷1497493800¬ADE÷1497493800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Deltas¬WV÷san-francisco-deltas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvRDlRfm¬AD÷1497486600¬ADE÷1497486600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48H2gaEa¬AD÷1497486600¬ADE÷1497486600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuRWhfRb¬AD÷1497484800¬ADE÷1497484800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYDbfuag¬AD÷1497484800¬ADE÷1497484800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeasrwDt¬AD÷1497483000¬ADE÷1497483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvaAygdO¬AD÷1497483000¬ADE÷1497483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk6cveC5¬AD÷1497483000¬ADE÷1497483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North Carolina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC51wFRB¬AD÷1497483000¬ADE÷1497483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami FC¬WV÷miami-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn2guyca¬AD÷1497483000¬ADE÷1497483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNCltHsg¬AD÷1497481200¬ADE÷1497481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1505995410
98
fixtures
1
1505995410
0
HELP: You are on US Open Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers US Open Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, US Open Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides US Open Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). US Open Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.