WBBL Women 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball United Kingdom

WBBL Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: WBBL Women¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷OEwszEqR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bRCTS4gn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000WBBL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷QyZbojBq¬AD÷1570980600¬ADE÷1570980600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caledonia Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570986674¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caledonia Pride W¬JA÷WdjmLRIc¬WU÷caledonia-pride¬AG÷58¬BA÷4¬BC÷22¬BE÷13¬BG÷19¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JB÷ELuhKoY3¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷11¬~AA÷KfdWkW2S¬AD÷1570975200¬ADE÷1570975200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essex Rebels W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570982020¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex Rebels W¬JA÷4jb1cOQj¬WU÷essex-rebels¬AG÷65¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬BE÷16¬BG÷27¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Palatinates W¬JB÷IgnqM73i¬WV÷durham-palatinates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷79¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷21¬BH÷17¬~AA÷UPacUczh¬AD÷1570899600¬ADE÷1570899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570906087¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders W¬JB÷dO53ZNxF¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷64¬BB÷12¬BD÷21¬BF÷11¬BH÷20¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JA÷216az4N8¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷23¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷21¬~AA÷CUhOihYF¬AD÷1570892400¬ADE÷1570892400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570898466¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics W¬JA÷ChJM46YG¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷15¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷14¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬JB÷6FIQ3QmN¬WV÷cardiff-met-archers¬AH÷61¬BB÷8¬BD÷18¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: WBBL Women¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷OEwszEqR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bRCTS4gn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000WBBL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷OMi2pAQk¬AD÷1571486400¬ADE÷1571486400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Palatinates W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Palatinates W¬JA÷hCvdJ5mA¬WU÷durham-palatinates¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷BA London Lions W¬JB÷nmgaIP2G¬WV÷ba-london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iqi6qUud¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬JA÷OCGS0cXr¬WU÷cardiff-met-archers¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caledonia Pride W¬JB÷6y6XaHnk¬WV÷caledonia-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Clk2THkb¬AD÷1571498100¬ADE÷1571498100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders W¬JA÷AR97YshL¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essex Rebels W¬JB÷hjaCX17R¬WV÷essex-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzjArle2¬AD÷1571503500¬ADE÷1571503500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oaklands Wolves W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oaklands Wolves W¬JA÷KvAyay2e¬WU÷oaklands-wolves¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Mystics W¬JB÷E19ubeH1¬WV÷manchester-mystics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLLjita2¬AD÷1571506200¬ADE÷1571506200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JA÷hh8qcFW7¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JB÷U9iSLb98¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qig6Sy54¬AD÷1571583600¬ADE÷1571583600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JB÷OYkrSuVl¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles W¬JA÷faovTLFr¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBKfj0E8¬AD÷1572102000¬ADE÷1572102000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics W¬JA÷80jWKIOE¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JB÷2NkzKxvL¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YJbkKTE¬AD÷1572108300¬ADE÷1572108300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oaklands Wolves W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oaklands Wolves W¬JA÷EcgvJdgR¬WU÷oaklands-wolves¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caledonia Pride W¬JB÷KvW6EG1r¬WV÷caledonia-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAnSXibs¬AD÷1572179400¬ADE÷1572179400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬JA÷bVUADzHl¬WU÷cardiff-met-archers¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JB÷S4ZECfWf¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEhAReKA¬AD÷1572183000¬ADE÷1572183000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JA÷2PlnRape¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷BA London Lions W¬JB÷plviQJa1¬WV÷ba-london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZyXWBDm¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders W¬JA÷6eYIBEo1¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Palatinates W¬JB÷lKNNAY07¬WV÷durham-palatinates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5iEQFZG¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles W¬JA÷dOsePwF7¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essex Rebels W¬JB÷ARVxlNi8¬WV÷essex-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQzyWVSg¬AD÷1572699600¬ADE÷1572699600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Palatinates W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Palatinates W¬JA÷2NRR9hGD¬WU÷durham-palatinates¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles W¬JB÷GQF9YygE¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljzuVkr0¬AD÷1572706800¬ADE÷1572706800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬JB÷zTVAWFNQ¬WV÷cardiff-met-archers¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JA÷fHEDXe8K¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtnJPZlN¬AD÷1572714000¬ADE÷1572714000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essex Rebels W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex Rebels W¬JA÷lIUtms7E¬WU÷essex-rebels¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JB÷4SmBVEys¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StZrU9c6¬AD÷1572715800¬ADE÷1572715800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JA÷xxIxSZVs¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oaklands Wolves W¬JB÷WbHtRgol¬WV÷oaklands-wolves¬AN÷n¬~~
126
Settings
HELP: You are on WBBL Women 2019/2020 scores page in Basketball/United Kingdom section. FlashScore.com offers WBBL Women 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, WBBL Women 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides WBBL Women 2019/2020 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). WBBL Women 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!