Champions League 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball Europe

Champions League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷nVvz91uS¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷lKDKeTP5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fu1dssEU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_nVvz91uS¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0030000000161000Champions Le032cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~UD÷132136¬ZC÷lKDKeTP5¬UR÷¬UN÷Final¬UL÷4¬UF÷1¬US÷1569513600¬US÷1569772800¬~AA÷Ui69QU84¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica¬JA÷llg9oWlS¬WU÷benfica-lisboa¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donar Groningen¬JB÷Usyxsjcq¬WV÷donar-groningen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5Fb4vh2¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Bratislava¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg Olympic¬JB÷hplSi7B1¬WV÷fribourg-olympic¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Bratislava¬JA÷z9gNhmde¬WU÷inter-bratislava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwMk60Nk¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷rBEr0V3L¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬WN÷KYI¬AF÷Kyiv Basket¬JB÷QZ3makJR¬WV÷kyiv-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGeEPlOA¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JA÷8YZutACk¬WU÷kauhajoen-karhu¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JB÷2eZquURe¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j175RAgb¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keravnos¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Keravnos¬JA÷Gze1mhKF¬WU÷keravnos¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakken Bears¬JB÷Acf5nCZL¬WV÷bakken-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnNo7t8q¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sodertalje¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬JB÷4KFv1BlF¬WV÷balkan¬WM÷SOD¬AE÷Sodertalje¬JA÷dfGz2iZ8¬WU÷sodertalje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjaIO8wH¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szombathely¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szombathely¬JA÷Gbwlvls2¬WU÷szombathely¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷I3HW2XJ2¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEGf5Kxd¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Z-Mobile Prishtina¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZMP¬AE÷Z-Mobile Prishtina¬JA÷2eeFf9Rr¬WU÷z-mobile-prishtina¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷dIfJgTtk¬WV÷sk-legia-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷483tTNU2¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakken Bears¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakken Bears¬JA÷WzmWjRQ7¬WU÷bakken-bears¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keravnos¬JB÷pvyEFA38¬WV÷keravnos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niecPuUR¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balkan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan¬JA÷WlS45Qu1¬WU÷balkan¬WN÷SOD¬AF÷Sodertalje¬JB÷QBR84pe7¬WV÷sodertalje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRegQLEL¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷zNYe7nBl¬WU÷csm-oradea¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szombathely¬JB÷IoO066Qf¬WV÷szombathely¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB7pSsp9¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Donar Groningen¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donar Groningen¬JA÷rPgHEUIE¬WU÷donar-groningen¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬JB÷QmqMDlYK¬WV÷benfica-lisboa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSzYIw7e¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬JA÷ETLNLoQs¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Bratislava¬JB÷dhBSK5ul¬WV÷inter-bratislava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0sPKaxq¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyiv Basket¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYI¬AE÷Kyiv Basket¬JA÷42QC34AD¬WU÷kyiv-basket¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JB÷4fWmSmmE¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOWTJJik¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬JA÷roViR72K¬WU÷sk-legia-warszawa¬WN÷ZMP¬AF÷Z-Mobile Prishtina¬JB÷x8UeQRHQ¬WV÷z-mobile-prishtina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zckR1aF¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷4vrQC8mR¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JB÷dWZi8Ser¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AN÷n¬~
16
Settings
HELP: You are on Champions League 2019/2020 scores page in Basketball/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers Champions League 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Champions League 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides Champions League 2019/2020 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Champions League 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!