Champions League 2018/2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball »Europe » Champions League » 2018/2019

Champions League
Loading ...
results
3
1534649124
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷nVvz91uS¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷fNkyUARI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ln6A4AfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_nVvz91uS¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0030000000156000Champions Le032cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷6kZvK9cN¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AEK Larnaca¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEK¬AE÷AEK Larnaca¬JA÷vkvxLDi2¬WU÷aek-larnaca¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬JB÷6eSJqcU2¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htfeMavi¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cantu¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Cantu¬JA÷YBaBZC6e¬WU÷cantu¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JB÷SYbFYWL1¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPxqJTCT¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIT¬AE÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬JA÷pnRNrHq9¬WU÷dinamo-tbilisi¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aris¬JB÷SAGSsyaF¬WV÷aris¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLoCIHwG¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Porto¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷FC Porto¬JA÷zgRsYKnl¬WU÷fc-porto¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JB÷UFQoXv2f¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQqzLkrH¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov¬JB÷0buYLgxd¬WV÷saratov¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬JA÷IZkTMZMk¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWhaLJgc¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷QJHIXjy8¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spirou Charleroi¬JB÷Uiratqu8¬WV÷spirou-charleroi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeOED7zi¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JA÷xp62yZyq¬WU÷kauhajoen-karhu¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷fL07zgik¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzoWLVSA¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷niacSeaS¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakken Bears¬JB÷4WoPNF7q¬WV÷bakken-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5PAEmLp¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norrkoping¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷zyKztFTR¬WV÷estudiantes¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norrkoping¬JA÷tEKWteEL¬WU÷norrkoping-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qgh3Kw93¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siauliai¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIA¬AE÷Siauliai¬JA÷8rs3u3fE¬WU÷siauliai¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷Lukoil Levski¬JB÷xIo7vN9K¬WV÷lukoil-levski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CpGHygM¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sigal Prishtina¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Sigal Prishtina¬JA÷86PkWbH0¬WU÷sigal-prishtina¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donar Groningen¬JB÷lItmVIW6¬WV÷donar-groningen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcd7JcO9¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torun¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Torun¬JA÷G8pBwsPQ¬WU÷torun¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JB÷MkNwZ0Xs¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hALjBZVk¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antwerp Giants¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antwerp Giants¬JA÷vm99nK1s¬WU÷antwerp-giants¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK Larnaca¬JB÷8MDDovHm¬WV÷aek-larnaca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DPfAgod¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aris¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris¬JA÷nDCHpbWg¬WU÷aris¬WN÷DIT¬AF÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬JB÷Uy2MqIo0¬WV÷dinamo-tbilisi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xpKGe8S¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakken Bears¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakken Bears¬JA÷S8uiUxnD¬WU÷bakken-bears¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷tCTYhMOD¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7CtYdw3¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JB÷lGBtkDNu¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷EP3YtGVI¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VzVB6M0¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Donar Groningen¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donar Groningen¬JA÷thqR0AMi¬WU÷donar-groningen¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Sigal Prishtina¬JB÷bTwWaUyb¬WV÷sigal-prishtina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGDxZxOd¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷tC5Qrx16¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norrkoping¬JB÷zZ4UsdGC¬WV÷norrkoping-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVTIE8xr¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lukoil Levski¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIA¬AF÷Siauliai¬JB÷jNG4q9iH¬WV÷siauliai¬WM÷LUK¬AE÷Lukoil Levski¬JA÷dn21pkxB¬WU÷lukoil-levski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvxRCn7f¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷lbduw7Up¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto¬JB÷21pN1j7o¬WV÷fc-porto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoWoCFGq¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬JA÷fFXxhtvK¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg Olympic¬JB÷xvNsi0gQ¬WV÷fribourg-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ5kWz8F¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spirou Charleroi¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spirou Charleroi¬JA÷zXDhnB7b¬WU÷spirou-charleroi¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷Ie3coVM4¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr7oXGh9¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JA÷S6AplXxn¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cantu¬JB÷MT9lmihh¬WV÷cantu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGnMDSil¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷UDF8rT6N¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun¬JB÷Cx5DsmMT¬WV÷torun¬AN÷n¬~
3
1534649124
24
HELP: You are on Champions League 2018/2019 scores page in Basketball/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers Champions League 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Champions League 2018/2019 standings and match details. Besides Champions League 2018/2019 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Champions League 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.