Netball »Australia & Oceania » ANZ Championship » 2016

ANZ Championship
Loading ...
results
SA÷29¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA & OCEANIA: ANZ Championship¬ZEE÷vaplJ5Vl¬ZB÷7¬ZY÷Australia & Oceania¬ZC÷QTdUVzrB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2oWbSwJr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷7_vaplJ5Vl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/netball/australia-oceania/anz-championship/¬ZX÷26Australia & 019ceania0060000000169000ANZ Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia & Oceania¬~AA÷AyH1z52K¬AD÷1467617400¬ADE÷1467617400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Pulse W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Pulse W¬WU÷central-pulse¬AG÷53¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷17¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Vixens W¬WV÷melbourne-vixens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpIcyomE¬AD÷1467518400¬ADE÷1467518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷9¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷13¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Thunderbirds W¬WV÷adelaide-thunderbirds¬AH÷55¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuvFC1AD¬AD÷1467511200¬ADE÷1467511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds W¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷16¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Fever W¬WV÷west-coast-fever¬AH÷52¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬BF÷17¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxzBDse7¬AD÷1467442800¬ADE÷1467442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New South Wales Swifts W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New South Wales Swifts W¬WU÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel W¬WV÷southern-steel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷59¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFz7ENu1¬AD÷1467432000¬ADE÷1467432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Mystics W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics W¬WU÷northern-mystics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬BE÷19¬BG÷14¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix W¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬AH÷54¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷11¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPy3F3Qf¬AD÷1467012600¬ADE÷1467012600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AG÷47¬BA÷10¬BC÷11¬BE÷14¬BG÷12¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Firebirds W¬WV÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmsbGqBl¬AD÷1466913600¬ADE÷1466913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Mystics W¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics W¬WU÷northern-mystics¬AG÷53¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts W¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷59¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncrfHPer¬AD÷1466906400¬ADE÷1466906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Thunderbirds W¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Thunderbirds W¬WU÷adelaide-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷17¬BC÷11¬BE÷17¬BG÷13¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix W¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬AH÷55¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬BF÷12¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA & OCEANIA: ANZ Championship - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vaplJ5Vl¬ZB÷7¬ZY÷Australia & Oceania¬ZC÷rX7yKfcH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2oWbSwJr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7_vaplJ5Vl¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/netball/australia-oceania/anz-championship/¬ZX÷26Australia & 019ceania0060000000225000ANZ Champion028y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia & Oceania¬~AA÷21jVamB3¬AD÷1469930400¬ADE÷1469930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds W¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷69¬AT÷54¬BI÷15¬BA÷12¬BC÷17¬BE÷12¬BG÷13¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts W¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷67¬AU÷54¬BJ÷13¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬BF÷15¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNhfWMPg¬AD÷1469431800¬ADE÷1469431800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AG÷45¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts W¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷16¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmljX2Am¬AD÷1469325600¬ADE÷1469325600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds W¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷19¬BC÷13¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel W¬WV÷southern-steel¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷14¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz7GtNVs¬AD÷1468832400¬ADE÷1468832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts W¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AH÷52¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬BF÷10¬BH÷15¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds W¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬BE÷15¬BG÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRKlo3NQ¬AD÷1468728900¬ADE÷1468728900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Steel W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel W¬WU÷southern-steel¬AG÷57¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷59¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷12¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBEV5nKH¬AD÷1468123200¬ADE÷1468123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷19¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Mystics W¬WV÷northern-mystics¬AH÷47¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7AR6S4B¬AD÷1468116000¬ADE÷1468116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New South Wales Swifts W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Vixens W¬WV÷melbourne-vixens¬AH÷53¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬BF÷10¬BH÷18¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New South Wales Swifts W¬WU÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~
29
1498491909
72
fixtures
29
1498491909
0
HELP: You are on ANZ Championship 2016 scores page in Netball/Australia & Oceania section. FlashScore.com offers ANZ Championship 2016 final and partial results, ANZ Championship 2016 standings and match details. Besides ANZ Championship 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. ANZ Championship 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.