Tennis »ITF Men - Singles »Xativa » 2016

results
2
1469378157
0
fixtures
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MEN - SINGLES: Xativa (Spain), clay¬ZB÷9011¬ZY÷¬ZC÷jqIKFJY7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CvzvPIKl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_ph9c46rl¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/tennis/itf-men-singles/xativa/¬ZX÷01411...000Xativa, clay012, clay02000¬~AA÷lWsWPhX5¬AD÷1469457000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boluda-Purkiss C. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Boluda-Purkiss C. (Esp)¬WU÷boluda-purkiss-carlos¬WN÷IBA¬AF÷Ibanez Gallego A. (Esp)¬WV÷ibanez-gallego-alejandro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f94ctEHn¬AD÷1469457000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perez C. S. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perez C. S. (Esp)¬WU÷perez-contri-sergi¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷Alcaraz Ivorra A. (Esp)¬WV÷alcaraz-ivorra-albert¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLZrNjHO¬AD÷1469462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lizariturry J. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIZ¬AE÷Lizariturry J. (Esp)¬WU÷lizariturry-juan¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mas Mascolo A. (Esp)¬WV÷mas-mascolo-adria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdwSQYHa¬AD÷1469527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brancaccio R. (Ita)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brancaccio R. (Ita)¬WU÷brancaccio-raul¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodriguez R. (Ven)¬WV÷rodriguez-ricardo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMtzPCnC¬AD÷1469527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fornell-Mestres M. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fornell-Mestres M. (Esp)¬WU÷fornell-mestres-marc¬WN÷PAY¬AF÷Paya E. (Esp)¬WV÷paya-gonzalez-enrique¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPNQozfP¬AD÷1469527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jorda Sanchis D. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOR¬AE÷Jorda Sanchis D. (Esp)¬WU÷jorda-sanchis-david¬WN÷KUH¬AF÷Kuhn N. (Esp)¬WV÷kuhn-nicola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6vORE2g¬AD÷1469527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martinez Portero P. (Esp)¬WU÷martinez-portero-pedro¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Romero De Avila (Esp)¬WV÷romero-de-avila-senise-alberto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoWvOW1I¬AD÷1469527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paris J. (Gbr)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris J. (Gbr)¬WU÷paris-joshua¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬WV÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xY9hsf2t¬AD÷1469527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tashi V. (Sui)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tashi V. (Sui)¬WU÷tashi-vullnet¬WN÷TAB¬AF÷Taberner C. (Esp)¬WV÷taberner-carlos¬AN÷n¬~
2
1469378157
9
HELP: You are on ITF Xativa 2016 scores page in Tennis/ITF Men - Singles section. FlashScore.com offers ITF Xativa 2016 livescore, final and partial results, ITF Xativa 2016 draws and ITF Men - Singles rankings. Besides ITF Xativa 2016 scores you can follow 2000+ tennis competitions from 70+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the category name in the left menu and select your tournament. ITF Xativa 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.