AFL 2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Aussie rules Australia

AFL
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷boLBJpTt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000183000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷tlP85DE7¬AD÷1566110400¬ADE÷1566110400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566119648¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷2mRvK7v3¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.10.118¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.4.5.29¬BE÷.3.0.18¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷pCGqJRg9¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.7.6.48¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.2.0.12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n37UMEqr¬AD÷1566105600¬ADE÷1566105600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566115328¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷OzgGJbpK¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AG÷.9.11.65¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.0.4.4¬BG÷.0.1.1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷hAcKIIaQ¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.12.126¬BB÷.7.1.43¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.5.6.36¬BH÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U953RfyR¬AD÷1566097800¬ADE÷1566097800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566107504¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷ruGTeehD¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.5.2.32¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷ppfCKvVD¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.13.4.82¬BB÷.7.1.43¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pMVa7Zqe¬AD÷1566036600¬ADE÷1566036600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566046029¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷ERppbQHq¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AG÷.7.13.55¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷djzkcpXk¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.9.87¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fiDjUdi8¬AD÷1566033900¬ADE÷1566033900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566043269¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷bFKmIo9F¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.12.144¬BA÷.6.3.39¬BC÷.6.5.41¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷jBrH0Jwr¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.8.10.58¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.1.4.10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6VWe8FUl¬AD÷1566023700¬ADE÷1566023700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566032882¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷pCfE3nfM¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.6.12.48¬BA÷.0.5.5¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷vZgI269S¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.12.114¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.6.4.40¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2cQ46ga1¬AD÷1566015000¬ADE÷1566015000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566024890¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷OdSzLmPd¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.10.14.74¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.5.5.35¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.2.5.17¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷zsZhd4nd¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.15.75¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.3.5.23¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8fHfTG6E¬AD÷1566013500¬ADE÷1566013500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566022848¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷dODHbc8f¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.10.8.68¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.1.4.10¬BH÷.2.0.12¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷U1sLawgl¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.12.78¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jJ6aSzMK¬AD÷1565949000¬ADE÷1565949000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565958162¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷zFCLcHN0¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.5.12.42¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.0.2.2¬BE÷.0.4.4¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷UyCPdyw7¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.5.95¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b57Ifd0k¬AD÷1565508000¬ADE÷1565508000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565517184¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷ShJah1UN¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.12.90¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷AH84iLqU¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.12.8.80¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.5.1.31¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hS6MgGFe¬AD÷1565500800¬ADE÷1565500800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565510055¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷WKEVnuho¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.7.73¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷pO2DBOUo¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.6.9.45¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zk9HJ72¬AD÷1565493000¬ADE÷1565493000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565502174¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷KteQ8ME4¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.12.72¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷E3fU7tUA¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.10.9.69¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C8Xi9eFr¬AD÷1565429100¬ADE÷1565429100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565438165¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷lp1558P9¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷.4.9.33¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.0.2.2¬BE÷.0.4.4¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷6LeA4SvG¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.21.11.137¬BB÷.6.3.39¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.5.5.35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fiiLEHiL¬AD÷1565429100¬ADE÷1565429100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565437939¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷beYCaIyi¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.15.69¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.2.6.18¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷2Tbg8Aui¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.1.8.14¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.0.0.0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nRmDGwN8¬AD÷1565418900¬ADE÷1565418900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565428862¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷S6bY60qH¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.12.144¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.7.5.47¬BG÷.5.2.32¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷AVmw6KbN¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.8.5.53¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xGtQDy7R¬AD÷1565410200¬ADE÷1565410200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565419475¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷GW2c7Ufc¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.13.103¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷Ag216lA3¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AH÷.7.14.56¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.1.6.12¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.0.2.2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6VAQhzV1¬AD÷1565408700¬ADE÷1565408700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565417777¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷OE1HArph¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.7.11.53¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷tjdM92ab¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.10.70¬BB÷.0.5.5¬BD÷.5.1.31¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~
189
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷boLBJpTt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000183000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷GraoJWr7¬AD÷1566553800¬ADE÷1566553800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷MkXypebP¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷ObJ3uF6t¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vcW7zYDs¬AD÷1566618300¬ADE÷1566618300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷IZctgYzt¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷dQdphhjn¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷44utuE5Q¬AD÷1566619800¬ADE÷1566619800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷SAIWYUkO¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷tEMzYl5U¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MLasKCT0¬AD÷1566628500¬ADE÷1566628500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷pYmgLBLO¬WV÷carlton-blues¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷6skkMi6I¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WjsYtzyE¬AD÷1566638700¬ADE÷1566638700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷bVQFxDja¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷xMPJyX55¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AstxtfjK¬AD÷1566641400¬ADE÷1566641400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷6eUNziLB¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷pnTRZAzI¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nqBjokSa¬AD÷1566702600¬ADE÷1566702600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷OhdWSyz2¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷QczFiLC2¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Qg6YLYbl¬AD÷1566710400¬ADE÷1566710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷fJqnEx8s¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷xrZjDdNm¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fZckIjbD¬AD÷1566715200¬ADE÷1566715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷ILI7vZLn¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷G6yBwgyg¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
9
Settings
HELP: You are on AFL 2019 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2019 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!