Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2018

results
18
1519226245
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷G4zSBbDK¬AD÷1521707100¬ADE÷1521707100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷fFqUezgp¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷8ImYff8j¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8dYRSjlC¬AD÷1521795000¬ADE÷1521795000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷SpVbqIAU¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷lfWfpbeO¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2JXVRA3I¬AD÷1521866100¬ADE÷1521866100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷4KL341tt¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷rBK73Len¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷U7vWAISQ¬AD÷1521869700¬ADE÷1521869700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷ANRGJwoi¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷lEQKIc0c¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fgUNTWY5¬AD÷1521879900¬ADE÷1521879900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷hSxnnKQB¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷6VtjovtI¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷08hKCgG4¬AD÷1521879900¬ADE÷1521879900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷z1gxRkTc¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷EihtQ9r4¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷bZ06ZVu8¬AD÷1521940200¬ADE÷1521940200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷KdmrlpjM¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷bmnnm45S¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vaiOBDVA¬AD÷1521948000¬ADE÷1521948000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷dGsoPTcA¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷f10lOmDG¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷f5n7cHBg¬AD÷1521962400¬ADE÷1521962400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷zweCTc7n¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷ETgGSHMh¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453¬~AA÷nmRc6xyr¬AD÷1522309800¬ADE÷1522309800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷ImVOHHF3¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷dvUSGyV9¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAWZQUIO¬AD÷1522383600¬ADE÷1522383600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷QZ9C2uBh¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷vwEG1aQb¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRFIkEeP¬AD÷1522460700¬ADE÷1522460700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷CjCOaweB¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷YaDK0Ju5¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPjSAXpH¬AD÷1522470900¬ADE÷1522470900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷lOahN7SM¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷SEbdMRsT¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeoBdyRa¬AD÷1522473000¬ADE÷1522473000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷fuBDRyxa¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷YV9HQei5¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HUSMIME¬AD÷1522481100¬ADE÷1522481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷WWvwkyaq¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷pzqsleEk¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1519226245
198
HELP: You are on AFL 2018 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2018 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2018 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.