AFL 2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Aussie rules Australia

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EqvIeORH¬AD÷1584613500¬ADE÷1584613500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8vKa4Sm8¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷KEN33n3E¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6AEfrsO¬AD÷1584701400¬ADE÷1584701400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷EyN726IK¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷hSLB1QXQ¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kd9Ig2dU¬AD÷1584765900¬ADE÷1584765900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷pKDwcptr¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷OACsd4el¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIpOEoSu¬AD÷1584774300¬ADE÷1584774300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷IXBoeOAf¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷WzGkfrQ0¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpvXCPdh¬AD÷1584782700¬ADE÷1584782700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷Wf2uH5XD¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷8KP8aw2t¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALlSD5sn¬AD÷1584786300¬ADE÷1584786300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷QcFgg2u7¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷4lEchMfD¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzwyCqCb¬AD÷1584850200¬ADE÷1584850200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷2sPCbcHn¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷GpTGcHWh¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AsuB3R4¬AD÷1584858000¬ADE÷1584858000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷A7SKdyna¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷lbROee15¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1tqANtB¬AD÷1584858000¬ADE÷1584858000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷IXVSfFGB¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷dOUWgZVH¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPVm9sdH¬AD÷1585218300¬ADE÷1585218300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷joUzggoO¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷lWnvhD0U¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaZi81BN¬AD÷1585306200¬ADE÷1585306200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷QiOqDdWu¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷4rNmCGon¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMYe7LQT¬AD÷1585370700¬ADE÷1585370700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷YHRiBz1h¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷C8QeAfGb¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVKN2uZp¬AD÷1585380900¬ADE÷1585380900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷KYT38YpB¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷6VPa9EV4¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m46ROBo¬AD÷1585387500¬ADE÷1585387500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷EeT77h0H¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷hnSB6CFN¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv3AQrRi¬AD÷1585390200¬ADE÷1585390200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷0CRF5WUT¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷2LDs1jwo¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
198
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on AFL 2020 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2020 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!