AFL 2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Aussie rules Australia

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷v1tqANtB¬AD÷1584862800¬ADE÷1584862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584870813¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷IXVSfFGB¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.6.78¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.1.0.6¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷dOUWgZVH¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.7.9.51¬BB÷.0.4.4¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.2.0.12¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0AsuB3R4¬AD÷1584852000¬ADE÷1584852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584860323¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷A7SKdyna¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.6.90¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.4.0.24¬BG÷.4.4.28¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷lbROee15¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.9.8.62¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WzwyCqCb¬AD÷1584842700¬ADE÷1584842700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584851123¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷2sPCbcHn¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.8.8.56¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷GpTGcHWh¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.7.12.54¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.0.4.4¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hpvXCPdh¬AD÷1584780000¬ADE÷1584780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584788123¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷Wf2uH5XD¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.4.5.29¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.0.0.0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷8KP8aw2t¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.16.76¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.5.4.34¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.1.7.13¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ALlSD5sn¬AD÷1584780000¬ADE÷1584780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584788433¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷QcFgg2u7¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.3.105¬BA÷.5.0.30¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.4.0.24¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷4lEchMfD¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.3.0.18¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dIpOEoSu¬AD÷1584770700¬ADE÷1584770700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584779024¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷IXBoeOAf¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.11.5.71¬BA÷.6.0.36¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷WzGkfrQ0¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.0.4.4¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kd9Ig2dU¬AD÷1584760200¬ADE÷1584760200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584768242¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷pKDwcptr¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.9.63¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷OACsd4el¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.8.9.57¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t6AEfrsO¬AD÷1584694200¬ADE÷1584694200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584702304¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷hSLB1QXQ¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.8.86¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.3.1.19¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷EyN726IK¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AG÷.5.4.34¬BA÷.1.0.6¬BC÷.3.0.18¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.0.2.2¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqvIeORH¬AD÷1584607200¬ADE÷1584607200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584615682¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8vKa4Sm8¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.9.105¬BA÷.7.2.44¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷KEN33n3E¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~
9
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷nVcgQZW8¬AD÷1586056200¬ADE÷1586056200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷APkbRnij¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷OSg2Q66d¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷46hbPgnF¬AD÷1586064000¬ADE÷1586064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷xWspkjqc¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷GMtllAb3¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rci2OD1L¬AD÷1586068800¬ADE÷1586068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷pdohmUD9¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷OnpdnlTF¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKj6NXGR¬AD÷1586424900¬ADE÷1586424900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷SIBTTuDl¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷Gr8PULcr¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bNdXIiPr¬AD÷1586499600¬ADE÷1586499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷MuBXSaSf¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷0W9ySJs1¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tnnxIBvk¬AD÷1586512200¬ADE÷1586512200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷U5EuRwc7¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷8dDqQcCD¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxotHVge¬AD÷1586576700¬ADE÷1586576700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷z35Vm14K¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷Ma1RlskE¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lCkpGk91¬AD÷1586586900¬ADE÷1586586900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷UP4ZnLJQ¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷WYj1ruSs¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S2llF9O7¬AD÷1586597100¬ADE÷1586597100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷vaj5sasl¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷Ikk9tJdf¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U7SWwg18¬AD÷1586661000¬ADE÷1586661000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷CClDuwC0¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷QFhHvcR6¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rBWzwDGE¬AD÷1586673600¬ADE÷1586673600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷KxhLwHtD¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷bTjPxydJ¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xYVvxXVK¬AD÷1586755200¬ADE÷1586755200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷nqp71KYJ¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷QZrB0vlQ¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GOUryioR¬AD÷1587030000¬ADE÷1587030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷rFVxdbds¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷t0lteIBm¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~
174
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on AFL 2020 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2020 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!