AFL 2018 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2018

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000179000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷fVkuxeRP¬AD÷1534660800¬ADE÷1534660800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷6BE4Zts6¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.14.86¬BA÷.3.5.23¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷p2D8Y0dC¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.11.11.77¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.0.3.3¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷td5SLifB¬AD÷1534656000¬ADE÷1534656000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷lItJaMmr¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AG÷.14.7.91¬BA÷.3.0.18¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.6.2.38¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷S8uNbt3l¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.12.108¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.4.4.28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Aolx0eF1¬AD÷1534648200¬ADE÷1534648200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷bPijbuxc¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.7.7.49¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷dAAgcai3¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.6.66¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QVs3bcdm¬AD÷1534584300¬ADE÷1534584300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷tGe8Uwht¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.18.78¬BB÷.3.5.23¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.1.5.11¬BH÷.3.3.21¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷UwTvn6ND¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.11.8.74¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GOlY0y0e¬AD÷1534584300¬ADE÷1534584300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷6V44zxpj¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.11.10.76¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷pM38Zead¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.8.80¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.5.1.31¬BH÷.0.2.2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷phGozrFL¬AD÷1534574100¬ADE÷1534574100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷8Mumie0n¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.14.80¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.1.6.12¬BH÷.6.5.41¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷UVtqhyot¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AG÷.8.12.60¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UPsaBqKU¬AD÷1534565400¬ADE÷1534565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷n1G4U3Ih¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.24.14.158¬BA÷.1.5.11¬BC÷.10.1.61¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.7.5.47¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷04K8TNXb¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.3.7.25¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.0.0.0¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.0.2.2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YyJPpvSm¬AD÷1534563900¬ADE÷1534563900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷CKiQzLcF¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.13.115¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.5.5.35¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.7.2.44¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷QNeUZvDL¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.10.4.64¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.1.0.6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jDTKoKCs¬AD÷1534499400¬ADE÷1534499400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷v7gIxsT2¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.9.81¬BA÷.4.0.24¬BC÷.1.6.12¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷IchMy1r9¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sh1OMXv5¬AD÷1534056000¬ADE÷1534056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷fHOpIU39¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.11.101¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.7.3.45¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷8KSlHlJF¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.10.12.72¬BB÷.3.6.24¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4sgj04Q¬AD÷1534051200¬ADE÷1534051200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷ObBVEwyd¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.10.18.78¬BA÷.2.6.18¬BC÷.1.6.12¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷2kAZDcj2¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.9.87¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.6.1.37¬BF÷.6.4.40¬BH÷.0.3.3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xYkU1Hpk¬AD÷1534043400¬ADE÷1534043400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷noOXubMS¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.12.13.85¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.7.3.45¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷lfAayIUq¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.14.92¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.8.2.50¬BH÷.1.5.11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KdeP2cVr¬AD÷1533979500¬ADE÷1533979500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷vLKPsKiG¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.20.104¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.6.7.43¬BG÷.3.6.24¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷hOOTtv7M¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.2.0.12¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJa7FeWo¬AD÷1533979500¬ADE÷1533979500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷ETZDQLHH¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.16.106¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.2.5.17¬BE÷.5.5.35¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷hKYHPuXN¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.13.14.92¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.5.23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tSoywyCJ¬AD÷1533969300¬ADE÷1533969300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷OnPazNRa¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.9.8.62¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.3.3.21¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷AqLey3Cg¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AG÷.9.4.58¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.3.0.18¬BG÷.0.2.2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nuqaawss¬AD÷1533960600¬ADE÷1533960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷nF3fvf47¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.7.9.51¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.0.3.3¬BG÷.4.1.25¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷Q52bwEJD¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.11.125¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.7.4.46¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fTSkitkK¬AD÷1533959100¬ADE÷1533959100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷I18NGa6q¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.11.71¬BA÷.0.4.4¬BC÷.5.4.34¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷UyCRFJLk¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.8.12.60¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.0.2.2¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬~
18
1534753335
189
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000179000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷0CS7XEZt¬AD÷1535104200¬ADE÷1535104200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷EyICXKBI¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷hSGGWvRO¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WS03GyHu¬AD÷1535168700¬ADE÷1535168700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷fRJCSsm5¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷YHIGR12B¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuNTqbsf¬AD÷1535170200¬ADE÷1535170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8noZYbSR¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷AeX0UIzq¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKfXKB9H¬AD÷1535178900¬ADE÷1535178900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷zZrVdKX0¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷drpRc0If¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLitaFU7¬AD÷1535189100¬ADE÷1535189100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷vZabdJ69¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷IPb2ewMF¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WljCLr0S¬AD÷1535189100¬ADE÷1535189100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷QNJrPxHg¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷4EInOdWa¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdlWHTzm¬AD÷1535253000¬ADE÷1535253000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷04Y3aqJI¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷veX7b3YO¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2MXrId0¬AD÷1535260800¬ADE÷1535260800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷4Wo4Txjk¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷rNp8Sd5e¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport ESPN","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQVONb78¬AD÷1535265600¬ADE÷1535265600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷na36fcyM¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷Qk2AgHjS¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1534753335
9
HELP: You are on AFL 2018 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2018 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2018 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.