Baseball »Japan » Summer Koshien » 2017

Summer Koshien
Loading ...
results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Summer Koshien¬ZEE÷f3H45mwM¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷zR0QgEOK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EZYKKRMc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_f3H45mwM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/japan/summer-koshien/¬ZX÷05Japan 005......0020000000179000Summer Koshi014oshien000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷G4tZ9umq¬AD÷1503464400¬ADE÷1503464400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Koryo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Koryo¬JA÷pWM6K7tj¬WU÷koryo¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanasaki Tokuharu¬JB÷OMLAJRed¬WV÷hanasaki-tokuharu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷6¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷CWZs8JHe¬AD÷1503372600¬ADE÷1503372600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokai Sugao¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokai Sugao¬JA÷Yi31tk39¬WU÷tokai-sugao¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬BS÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanasaki Tokuharu¬JB÷Cr25u9IF¬WV÷hanasaki-tokuharu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬BT÷3¬AM÷2 extra innings played.¬~AA÷U7pw9a2k¬AD÷1503363600¬ADE÷1503363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tenri¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tenri¬JA÷QRagrBYd¬WU÷tenri¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Koryo¬JB÷vV3csVm3¬WV÷koryo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷1¬BL÷2¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬~AA÷vqBxU0vF¬AD÷1503210600¬ADE÷1503210600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Morioka Daigaku¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morioka Daigaku¬JA÷neTzelI2¬WU÷morioka-daigaku¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanasaki Tokuharu¬JB÷QoSvf8X8¬WV÷hanasaki-tokuharu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷4¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬~AA÷ITMTVM92¬AD÷1503201600¬ADE÷1503201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sendai Ikuei¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Sendai Ikuei¬JA÷QkrtZ6eq¬WU÷sendai-ikuei¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Koryo¬JB÷xQopYQAk¬WV÷koryo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬~AA÷jNYo7wX1¬AD÷1503192600¬ADE÷1503192600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meiho¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meiho¬JA÷UJdAvTXL¬WU÷meiho¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷6¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenri¬JB÷8AeEwmmS¬WV÷tenri¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷5¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷dKLXUtP8¬AD÷1503183600¬ADE÷1503183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokai Sugao¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokai Sugao¬JA÷KlykXpQe¬WU÷tokai-sugao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanbon Matsu¬JB÷buzgW4u2¬WV÷sanbon-matsu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬~AA÷EyAaM9x6¬AD÷1503124200¬ADE÷1503124200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sendai Ikuei¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Sendai Ikuei¬JA÷UujkdhaO¬WU÷sendai-ikuei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Osaka Toin¬JB÷8WlgeCEU¬WV÷osaka-toin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬~AA÷hS83LTiC¬AD÷1503115200¬ADE÷1503115200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seiko Gakuin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Koryo¬JB÷ncK3FFan¬WV÷koryo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seiko Gakuin¬JA÷86LaGept¬WU÷seiko-gakuin¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷2g4EwB7t¬AD÷1503106200¬ADE÷1503106200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maebashi Ikuei¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAE¬AE÷Maebashi Ikuei¬JA÷4b4X8VrU¬WU÷maebashi-ikuei¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanasaki Tokuharu¬JB÷tKea4kio¬WV÷hanasaki-tokuharu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬~AA÷QXCnriaP¬AD÷1503097200¬ADE÷1503097200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saibi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saibi¬JA÷rqGOAiEH¬WU÷saibi¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷4¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Morioka Daigaku¬JB÷MZES9BTN¬WV÷morioka-daigaku¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷5¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬BT÷5¬AM÷1 extra inning played.¬~AA÷YwQ0Km7I¬AD÷1503037800¬ADE÷1503037800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokai Sugao¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokai Sugao¬JA÷tKJ7EZEh¬WU÷tokai-sugao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷AOM¬AF÷Aomori Yamada¬JB÷hfNBDgUb¬WV÷aomori-yamada¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷6B6iOV7g¬AD÷1503028800¬ADE÷1503028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meiho¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamimura Gakuen¬JB÷vicxafF5¬WV÷kamimura-gakuen¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷3¬BT÷3¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meiho¬JA÷00bYaz0a¬WU÷meiho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷4¬AM÷3 extra innings played.¬~AA÷CUO4J7MO¬AD÷1503019800¬ADE÷1503019800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nishogakusha¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIS¬AE÷Nishogakusha¬JA÷zJCGCDq5¬WU÷nishogakusha¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanbon Matsu¬JB÷E9BKBXbB¬WV÷sanbon-matsu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬~AA÷KEAeNkNa¬AD÷1503010800¬ADE÷1503010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Kokusai Daigaku¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe Kokusai Daigaku¬JA÷MFnsbEUB¬WU÷kobe-kokusai-daigaku¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenri¬JB÷zJjocYqI¬WV÷tenri¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬AM÷2 extra innings played.¬~
6
1529611759
48
fixtures
6
1529611759
0
HELP: You are on Summer Koshien 2017 scores page in Baseball/Japan section. FlashScore.com offers Summer Koshien 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Summer Koshien 2017 standings and match details. Besides Summer Koshien 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Summer Koshien 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.