Summer Koshien 2018 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Baseball »Japan » Summer Koshien » 2018

Summer Koshien
Loading ...
results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Summer Koshien¬ZEE÷f3H45mwM¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷zBxMXPg4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ms9oFUrU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_f3H45mwM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/japan/summer-koshien/¬ZX÷05Japan 005......0020000000179000Summer Koshi014oshien000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷6i85lWqN¬AD÷1534573800¬ADE÷1534573800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬JA÷2yJOTv70¬WU÷kanaashi-nogyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omi¬JB÷tSHSSbM6¬WV÷omi¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷OSI0kCUG¬AD÷1534564800¬ADE÷1534564800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimonoseki Kokusai¬JB÷p0OJUKif¬WV÷shimonoseki-kokusai¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷NIH¬AE÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬JA÷69PFV0xl¬WU÷nihon-daigaku-daisan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬~AA÷pxKdjhFA¬AD÷1534555800¬ADE÷1534555800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hotoku Gakuen¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOT¬AE÷Hotoku Gakuen¬JA÷jqKpyNEQ¬WU÷hotoku-gakuen¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saibi¬JB÷CnQBWtNs¬WV÷saibi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬~AA÷G2FhiYa4¬AD÷1534546800¬ADE÷1534546800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osaka Toin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osaka Toin¬JA÷UTVywqpE¬WU÷osaka-toin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷6¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Gakuin¬JB÷8KUux3aK¬WV÷urawa-gakuin¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷jTZXK93M¬AD÷1534487400¬ADE÷1534487400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIH¬AE÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬JA÷IiuKQsNu¬WU÷nihon-daigaku-daisan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷10¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryukoku Heian¬JB÷WfqOP1xn¬WV÷ryukoku-heian¬WG÷4¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷OltBLiI0¬AD÷1534478400¬ADE÷1534478400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shimonoseki Kokusai¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimonoseki Kokusai¬JA÷G69nlZm0¬WU÷shimonoseki-kokusai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷8¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬WN÷KIS¬AF÷Kisarazu Sogo¬JB÷EiSkmg36¬WV÷kisarazu-sogo¬WG÷9¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷hhGbdfd2¬AD÷1534469400¬ADE÷1534469400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬JA÷C6xiswlU¬WU÷kanaashi-nogyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama¬JB÷2VDd2MJu¬WV÷yokohama-high-school¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷lp93cWf0¬AD÷1534460400¬ADE÷1534460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omi¬JA÷j9ZyI92C¬WU÷omi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Tokoha Kikigawa¬JB÷pWYuHTHI¬WV÷tokoha-kikigawa¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬~AA÷Kt9wMYWn¬AD÷1534401000¬ADE÷1534401000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osaka Toin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osaka Toin¬JA÷IHO78ND6¬WU÷osaka-toin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷TAK¬AF÷Takaoka Shogyo¬JB÷0tEC7sTC¬WV÷takaoka-shogyo¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷04f8muEg¬AD÷1534392000¬ADE÷1534392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saibi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saibi¬JA÷bwPUll23¬WU÷saibi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷KOC¬AF÷Kochi Shogyo¬JB÷SCTYm8H9¬WV÷kochi-shogyo¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷OEVo6Uut¬AD÷1534383000¬ADE÷1534383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nishogakusha¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIS¬AE÷Nishogakusha¬JA÷CGuGK92N¬WU÷nishogakusha¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Gakuin¬JB÷UizLJTHT¬WV÷urawa-gakuin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬~AA÷WbDuSsSI¬AD÷1534374000¬ADE÷1534374000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hotoku Gakuen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOT¬AE÷Hotoku Gakuen¬JA÷IJPkLZR7¬WU÷hotoku-gakuen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷AIC¬AF÷Aichi Kogyo Daigaku Meiden¬JB÷WMDXqJ48¬WV÷aichi-kogyo-daigaku-meiden¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷MTmkRLW2¬AD÷1534314600¬ADE÷1534314600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ryukoku Heian¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYU¬AE÷Ryukoku Heian¬JA÷8KpqkRr8¬WU÷ryukoku-heian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷17¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷2¬BQ÷4¬WN÷HAC¬AF÷Hachinohe Gakuin Kosei¬JB÷nBqmlobE¬WV÷hachinohe-gakuin-kosei¬WG÷5¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷xKlo38Ig¬AD÷1534305600¬ADE÷1534305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIH¬AE÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬JA÷AVT9KP9J¬WU÷nihon-daigaku-daisan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷2¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Nara Daigaku Fuzoku¬JB÷lMSDJqPP¬WV÷nara-daigaku-fuzoku¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬~AA÷jcXt042m¬AD÷1534296600¬ADE÷1534296600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Konan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIS¬AF÷Kisarazu Sogo¬JB÷EaKgSRUe¬WV÷kisarazu-sogo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷2¬BR÷2¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Konan¬JA÷KxLkT7Fk¬WU÷konan¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷zc1IySEo¬AD÷1534287600¬ADE÷1534287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shimonoseki Kokusai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimonoseki Kokusai¬JA÷WWzOz3bf¬WU÷shimonoseki-kokusai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Soshi Gakuen¬JB÷EeQSZMD0¬WV÷soshi-gakuen¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬~
6
1534642583
52
fixtures
6
1534642583
0
HELP: You are on Summer Koshien 2018 scores page in Baseball/Japan section. FlashScore.com offers Summer Koshien 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Summer Koshien 2018 standings and match details. Besides Summer Koshien 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Summer Koshien 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.