PCL 2020 live scores, results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!
advertisement
advertisement

Baseball USA

PCL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2HYWzlEg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t0iqErml¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0810000000001000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Q716tNJD¬AD÷1593646500¬ADE÷1593646500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷KM1wAaCn¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷Qa2ZAuct¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷zufKW67n¬AD÷1593648300¬ADE÷1593648300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷hf2c5yRH¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷nH114etO¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷UuSnkFND¬AD÷1593648300¬ADE÷1593648300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷YP5s9JRh¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State¬JB÷Sn5o8wsa¬WV÷wichita-state¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷tIfGXnht¬AD÷1593648300¬ADE÷1593648300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷6w4k7cd5¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬JB÷E33g6HBB¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷EVhOVQMh¬AD÷1593651900¬ADE÷1593651900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷0K553FeU¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷xtsBObRu¬WV÷reno-aces¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷W6mTUpxa¬AD÷1593655500¬ADE÷1593655500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Las Vegas Aviators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JA÷GWuFNItn¬WU÷las-vegas-aviators¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷p6pJMxdh¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷AcnXT4i5¬AD÷1593655500¬ADE÷1593655500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷OdqNLdBb¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷IJrRKGQ4¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4KoyTO6B¬AD÷1593655500¬ADE÷1593655500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷G41UJztB¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷AR0YIfeH¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷zgZho6Mu¬AD÷1593734700¬ADE÷1593734700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷KKt2YZf4¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷Spt6XgAA¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OKhmQMjU¬AD÷1593734700¬ADE÷1593734700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷n7rfzdQi¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷tUsbZFub¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pUgqR2yO¬AD÷1593734700¬ADE÷1593734700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷K0j8ChYp¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State¬JB÷Y3vjyxBo¬WV÷wichita-state¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷254vSrMH¬AD÷1593734700¬ADE÷1593734700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷lIaxIEAN¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬JB÷Ii4tHYPT¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷EqYdpQyn¬AD÷1593738300¬ADE÷1593738300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷0bvEVXvN¬WV÷reno-aces¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷6yuAWDPG¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷d8N1qpih¬AD÷1593741900¬ADE÷1593741900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Las Vegas Aviators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JA÷E1rIUifT¬WU÷las-vegas-aviators¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷WtVqQB2p¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4YQ9sOL4¬AD÷1593741900¬ADE÷1593741900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷xvMZnZ9c¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷W0LwngP3¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ABR5r46b¬AD÷1593741900¬ADE÷1593741900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷AXTmPVHj¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷bmNVmFfi¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rPPDtryB¬AD÷1593819300¬ADE÷1593819300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷ryPsoDvA¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷xbOopXgG¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2RuFvM5N¬AD÷1593821100¬ADE÷1593821100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷MmkNQrge¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷GAlRP281¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷dluJwtLT¬AD÷1593821100¬ADE÷1593821100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷UDhVOMN7¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State¬JB÷rHtDm608¬WV÷wichita-state¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OzsBu2jH¬AD÷1593821100¬ADE÷1593821100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷ENoFS4Or¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬JB÷rcjJROwk¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Y9WpZaTp¬AD÷1593824700¬ADE÷1593824700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷M7uHnQFE¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷GrfKopVK¬WV÷reno-aces¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷zFATcq6o¬AD÷1593828300¬ADE÷1593828300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Las Vegas Aviators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JA÷fZhOp4pR¬WU÷las-vegas-aviators¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷CEujtOhr¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ruEydNzb¬AD÷1593828300¬ADE÷1593828300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷bVs2wMx1¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷S4n6xth7¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷E59Xd3Li¬AD÷1593828300¬ADE÷1593828300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷QHqfur8l¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷Kvqbv2Nf¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~~
496
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: You are on PCL 2020 scores page in Baseball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers PCL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, PCL 2020 standings and match details. Besides PCL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. PCL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!