OverWatch Overwatch League 2020 results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

eSports OverWatch

Overwatch League
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷36¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (USA)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷SdT01Q4B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KdRgNWdd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬ZX÷3399028.000Overwatch Le016League10100000Overwatch Le022 (USA)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷AuPEaNHe¬AD÷1585526400¬ADE÷1585526400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Valiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JA÷lGbejDT8¬WU÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Shock¬JB÷rwbakXrF¬WV÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬AH÷1¬~AA÷t2x6piCi¬AD÷1585519200¬ADE÷1585519200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷CbcNbJa7¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JB÷IybJaap1¬WV÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AJmvmpYk¬AD÷1585512000¬ADE÷1585512000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Mayhem¬JA÷S8IzRd0c¬WU÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬AG÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷drNvQGF3¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷YXILIyRk¬AD÷1585476000¬ADE÷1585476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Spark¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Spark¬JA÷0Qv9rHID¬WU÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Charge¬JB÷GdFli9MD¬WV÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷CKisrbg8¬AD÷1585468800¬ADE÷1585468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Hunters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Hunters¬JA÷z7oqXDef¬WU÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷UTpmWXA0¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EDV51qmq¬AD÷1585440000¬ADE÷1585440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Shock¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JB÷ld81UV6k¬WV÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Francisco Shock¬JA÷rJ75TkMe¬WU÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬AG÷1¬~AA÷6DwZzUu6¬AD÷1585432800¬ADE÷1585432800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷dOUR8l89¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JB÷8bYV78NF¬WV÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4IUU97u3¬AD÷1585425600¬ADE÷1585425600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Defiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Defiant¬JA÷x2AMHhNq¬WU÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Uprising¬JB÷6yFQGCxj¬WV÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QHW6JEG7¬AD÷1585387800¬ADE÷1585387800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Hunters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Hunters¬JA÷StryZZQs¬WU÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬AG÷2¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷M3suYgtl¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷nRX2Kf11¬AD÷1585382400¬ADE÷1585382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Charge¬JA÷Wds6vd3K¬WU÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷QXe9wGIQ¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Gr91ZQ3j¬AD÷1583708400¬ADE÷1583708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Uprising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Uprising¬JA÷vB4MC6um¬WU÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬AG÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷8p9QBQfg¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷UocqbAti¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷ny8UApAa¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Justice¬JB÷tb7Y94P5¬WV÷washington-justice-overwatch¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2u5cz7lp¬AD÷1583694000¬ADE÷1583694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paris Eternal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Fusion¬JB÷0K5IDnQt¬WV÷philadelphia-fusion-overwatch¬AH÷2¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris Eternal¬JA÷ruJjISHP¬WU÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷dbSUvmtT¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Uprising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Uprising¬JA÷E5v7AGbJ¬WU÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬AG÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Justice¬JB÷UyFnJ82J¬WV÷washington-justice-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷I7TQuTQM¬AD÷1583618400¬ADE÷1583618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paris Eternal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris Eternal¬JA÷SltaCxU6¬WU÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬AG÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Outlaws¬JB÷zFu3BdqD¬WV÷houston-outlaws-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~
41
fixtures
SA÷36¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (USA)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷SdT01Q4B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KdRgNWdd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬ZX÷3399028.000Overwatch Le016League10100000Overwatch Le022 (USA)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷dC73gneM¬AD÷1585951200¬ADE÷1585951200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷London Spitfire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spitfire¬JA÷IFtBAyGG¬WU÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷QutF9eVM¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷vyc8h6AS¬AD÷1585958400¬ADE÷1585958400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Boston Uprising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Mayhem¬JB÷MBRp4Zhp¬WV÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Uprising¬JA÷4WvJ8FpT¬WU÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QyZt4S9h¬AD÷1585972800¬ADE÷1585972800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷xIvbuMrl¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷G8w2vtbf¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xtA9qaUb¬AD÷1585987800¬ADE÷1585987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Dragons¬JA÷tGMiUo7T¬WU÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷be9JP5Fp¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬~AA÷K4aErJq5¬AD÷1585995000¬ADE÷1585995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chengdu Hunters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Hunters¬JA÷xn8NOPUj¬WU÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Charge¬JB÷Q115m97i¬WV÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬~AA÷jN6PtCW7¬AD÷1586030400¬ADE÷1586030400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Atlanta Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Reign¬JA÷0UGcakC1¬WU÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Excelsior¬JB÷vLF1b9R7¬WV÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bRl0fSuG¬AD÷1586030400¬ADE÷1586030400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Defiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Defiant¬JA÷p2r3Cco4¬WU÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Justice¬JB÷vPs7BH0A¬WV÷washington-justice-overwatch¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SGZ9032k¬AD÷1586037600¬ADE÷1586037600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JA÷M969S9y2¬WU÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷APaiigE2¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6VlC4FOE¬AD÷1586044800¬ADE÷1586044800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Valiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Shock¬JB÷d8lK343m¬WV÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JA÷bNVG4pls¬WU÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hSp85e98¬AD÷1586044800¬ADE÷1586044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷Sz9qNh48¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷6R7mMCJE¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬~AA÷4h1QuHTN¬AD÷1586073600¬ADE÷1586073600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chengdu Hunters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷jVPhRIjk¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Hunters¬JA÷r5QlSbyq¬WU÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬~AA÷0hlG3ZwL¬AD÷1586073600¬ADE÷1586073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Dragons¬JA÷jVmO2OIg¬WU÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷ULnS1rYa¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqmK2ggR¬AD÷1586080800¬ADE÷1586080800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Hunters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Hunters¬JA÷beiW02m6¬WU÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Charge¬JB÷xnjz0M2C¬WV÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTeVvyqU¬AD÷1586080800¬ADE÷1586080800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Charge¬JA÷ULOdQx6e¬WU÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷OrO0PdL1¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDiubD1r¬AD÷1586109600¬ADE÷1586109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Houston Outlaws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Outlaws¬JA÷W8kvatII¬WU÷houston-outlaws-overwatch¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Excelsior¬JB÷pCgrb0XO¬WV÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷CW7LshH1¬AD÷1586116800¬ADE÷1586116800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Outlaws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Outlaws¬JA÷h4Dk1Bsk¬WU÷houston-outlaws-overwatch¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paris Eternal¬JB÷67Hg0Vde¬WV÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3jqcXGl¬AD÷1586116800¬ADE÷1586116800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Philadelphia Fusion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Fusion¬JA÷bFsQMqAP¬WU÷philadelphia-fusion-overwatch¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Defiant¬JB÷0OTiI3It¬WV÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷tpqzlQIq¬AD÷1586124000¬ADE÷1586124000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Fusion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Fusion¬JA÷zFVl3g8j¬WU÷philadelphia-fusion-overwatch¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Justice¬JB÷lIJWRxoi¬WV÷washington-justice-overwatch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjVIskdA¬AD÷1586124000¬ADE÷1586124000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Francisco Shock¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Francisco Shock¬JA÷nBvqGKUs¬WU÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul Dynasty¬JB÷tYwmFvpl¬WV÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Q12MtcEH¬AD÷1586131200¬ADE÷1586131200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JB÷6u3LqR6G¬WV÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Fuel¬JA÷CI3Hp7iA¬WU÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQkmdiWf¬AD÷1586131200¬ADE÷1586131200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JA÷8lTeHNXn¬WU÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷nuSaGsmg¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷UTgieBo1¬AD÷1586138400¬ADE÷1586138400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Los Angeles Valiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JA÷t2R3F12a¬WU÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷f5V7ELH5¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~~
32
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on OverWatch Overwatch League 2020 results page in OverWatch/eSports section. FlashScore.com offers OverWatch Overwatch League 2020 results, fixtures and standings/draw. Besides OverWatch Overwatch League 2020 results you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or category name on the left and select your competition. OverWatch Overwatch League 2020 results service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!