Extraliga 2019/2020 Latest Results, Extraliga 2019/2020 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Floorball Slovakia

Extraliga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷9¬~ZA÷SLOVAKIA: Extraliga¬ZEE÷AT5jCXSt¬ZB÷171¬ZY÷Slovakia¬ZC÷8dA0XdL3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zBQVsfaU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷171_AT5jCXSt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/floorball/slovakia/extraliga/¬ZX÷12Slovakia 008ovakia0060000000001000Extraliga 009raliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Slovakia¬~AA÷ITtPs8a8¬AD÷1568556000¬ADE÷1568556000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷AS Trencin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷AS Trencin¬JA÷8r7xwDwl¬WU÷as-trencin¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷6¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷SNB¬AF÷Snipers Bratislava¬JB÷nZ5txXhf¬WV÷snipers-bratislava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷6¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷4QhsJOM7¬AD÷1568556000¬ADE÷1568556000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zilina¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIL¬AE÷Zilina¬JA÷2qu5eLgF¬WU÷grasshoppers-zilina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬WN÷PUC¬AF÷Puchov¬JB÷EL7YwgOs¬WV÷puchov¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷6uzvK471¬AD÷1568476800¬ADE÷1568476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷1.FBC Trencin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FBC¬AE÷1.FBC Trencin¬JA÷tUjdcsP2¬WU÷1-fbc-trencin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷3¬WN÷LID¬AF÷Lido Bratislava¬JB÷KKk0d1v9¬WV÷lido-bratislava¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷OGpZKphe¬AD÷1568476800¬ADE÷1568476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spisska Nova Ves¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spisska Nova Ves¬JA÷zX3AZwXe¬WU÷spisska-nova-ves¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florko Kosice¬JB÷EN2EYcn2¬WV÷florko-kosice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷11¬BB÷1¬BD÷6¬BF÷4¬~AA÷pQoVLQxk¬AD÷1568473200¬ADE÷1568473200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷ATU Kosice¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIK¬AF÷Mikulas Presov¬JB÷h8E5zKHk¬WV÷mikulas-presov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATU¬AE÷ATU Kosice¬JA÷v5A1y02q¬WU÷atu-kosice¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷GjsRM6Nr¬AD÷1568461500¬ADE÷1568461500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zahorska Bystrica¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAH¬AE÷Zahorska Bystrica¬JA÷rZOVtMvM¬WU÷zahorska-bystrica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizna¬JB÷MPNZutfS¬WV÷nizna¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~
170
6
Settings
Help: Follow Extraliga 2019/2020 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Extraliga 2019/2020 results. FlashScore.com provides all Extraliga 2019/2020 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, Extraliga results archive, and the Floorball page with all today's Floorball results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!