Futsal »Bulgaria » Premiere League » 2017/2018

Premiere League
Loading ...
results
SA÷11¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Premiere League - Preliminary¬ZEE÷lG8W4LIp¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷hMcLnCHG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷840yugO7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷41_lG8W4LIp¬ZJ÷20¬ZL÷/futsal/bulgaria/premiere-league/¬ZX÷14Bulgaria 008lgaria0080000000156000Premiere Lea029minary000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷bR2UBCLI¬AD÷1512156600¬ADE÷1512156600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNEX Sofia¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNE¬AE÷UNEX Sofia¬JA÷6XeWDNbS¬WU÷unex-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FC Sofia¬JB÷CEYb9s7q¬WV÷fc-sofia¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tj8PCh6C¬AD÷1512149400¬ADE÷1512149400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DXC Technology¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DXC¬AE÷DXC Technology¬JA÷KGcOFqUF¬WU÷dxc-technology¬AG÷2¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Futsal¬JB÷StcSE3qM¬WV÷cska-futsal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMMBuOqc¬AD÷1511985600¬ADE÷1511985600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruschuk¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ULT¬AF÷Ultrapack¬JB÷Wj7wJVbl¬WV÷ultrapack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Ruschuk¬JA÷KG3ZJBqr¬WU÷ruschuk¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJYTGv7d¬AD÷1511982000¬ADE÷1511982000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv GO¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv GO¬JA÷OpI3PXLK¬WU÷lokomotiv-go¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav¬JB÷2yH7OiyR¬WV÷dunav¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vP41PBga¬AD÷1511980200¬ADE÷1511980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mfc Baba Marta¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MFC¬AE÷Mfc Baba Marta¬JA÷QiD20Qnh¬WU÷mfc-baba-marta¬AG÷5¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Varna¬JB÷4rC6ap2b¬WV÷lokomotiv-varna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSZPHKij¬AD÷1511978400¬ADE÷1511978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novatsite Ruse¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novatsite Ruse¬JA÷SIOfRgi8¬WU÷novatsite-ruse¬AG÷0¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Ruse¬JB÷69NbQD6E¬WV÷fk-ruse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viuLI0xp¬AD÷1511974800¬ADE÷1511974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlas Kopko¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzun¬JB÷EFzD2AE7¬WV÷buzun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlas Kopko¬JA÷0CW83ja1¬WU÷atlas-kopko¬AG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrggNtUS¬AD÷1511971200¬ADE÷1511971200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Men¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Men¬JA÷vcr05CUl¬WU÷green-men¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katenacho¬JB÷Ims44Wqe¬WV÷katenacho¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p25cQivg¬AD÷1511899200¬ADE÷1511899200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cherno More Mania¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More Mania¬JA÷IR9f2nIu¬WU÷cherno-more-mania¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Pro¬JB÷dI8b16Xo¬WV÷grand-pro¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2a9LDYj6¬AD÷1511897400¬ADE÷1511897400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNWE Sofia¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNW¬AE÷UNWE Sofia¬JA÷b19FH5a3¬WU÷unwe-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vila Mark¬JB÷tQbKGPE9¬WV÷vila-mark¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YR1gRXOn¬AD÷1511893800¬ADE÷1511893800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mag Mladost¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Mag Mladost¬JA÷hjwmbz6O¬WU÷mag-mladost¬AG÷2¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varna City¬JB÷jydjcfLU¬WV÷varna-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xAHEEy0¬AD÷1511890200¬ADE÷1511890200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Aksidia¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Aksidia¬JA÷WfHTg27d¬WU÷lokomotiv-aksidia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷pb5BIopc¬WV÷levski-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d26DFfMg¬AD÷1511551800¬ADE÷1511551800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷zTNKeOxp¬WU÷levski-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Futsal¬JB÷h4IPfrhj¬WV÷cska-futsal¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwH8Gz7m¬AD÷1511544600¬ADE÷1511544600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vila Mark¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vila Mark¬JA÷vcxk1pFM¬WU÷vila-mark¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷UNE¬AF÷UNEX Sofia¬JB÷YJyg04US¬WV÷unex-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
11
1513020129
54
fixtures
SA÷11¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Premiere League - Preliminary¬ZEE÷lG8W4LIp¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷hMcLnCHG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷840yugO7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷41_lG8W4LIp¬ZJ÷20¬ZL÷/futsal/bulgaria/premiere-league/¬ZX÷14Bulgaria 008lgaria0080000000156000Premiere Lea029minary000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷zXD2VwMk¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Men¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Men¬JA÷M1yRS6SC¬WU÷green-men¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzun¬JB÷0hzVRQsJ¬WV÷buzun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT9bWJ6q¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv GO¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv GO¬JA÷QZsIUSc0¬WU÷lokomotiv-go¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Ruse¬JB÷vwnMTnD6¬WV÷fk-ruse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgD6Ucyd¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novatsite Ruse¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novatsite Ruse¬JA÷l8TCjAKJ¬WU÷novatsite-ruse¬WN÷RAZ¬AF÷Razgrad¬JB÷SbSGkUZP¬WV÷razgrad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xI1YAWzP¬AD÷1513099800¬ADE÷1513099800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNEX Sofia¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNE¬AE÷UNEX Sofia¬JA÷QHx381Mk¬WU÷unex-sofia¬WN÷DXC¬AF÷DXC Technology¬JB÷Kvx77Lyd¬WV÷dxc-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wLs5s8p¬AD÷1513103400¬ADE÷1513103400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Pro¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Pro¬JA÷UoeUEP1o¬WU÷grand-pro¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Varna¬JB÷rkaYDqHi¬WV÷lokomotiv-varna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLkGZFDP¬AD÷1513107000¬ADE÷1513107000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Futsal¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Aksidia¬JB÷zmKgVOT2¬WV÷lokomotiv-aksidia¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Futsal¬JA÷bVzB6ui2¬WU÷cska-futsal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtPo41Nj¬AD÷1513108800¬ADE÷1513108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mag Mladost¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Mag Mladost¬JA÷QDlwD3Wc¬WU÷mag-mladost¬WN÷MFC¬AF÷Mfc Baba Marta¬JB÷44msCNo4¬WV÷mfc-baba-marta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pCATHj2¬AD÷1513180800¬ADE÷1513180800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruschuk¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Ruschuk¬JA÷Yu5qolrs¬WU÷ruschuk¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katenacho¬JB÷WQNnp8cm¬WV÷katenacho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xIoh1T2¬AD÷1513180800¬ADE÷1513180800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ultrapack¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULT¬AE÷Ultrapack¬JA÷QmNjqSCg¬WU÷ultrapack¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav¬JB÷4vMfrnSa¬WV÷dunav¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mo3USp0i¬AD÷1513189800¬ADE÷1513189800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherno More Mania¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More Mania¬JA÷YwhoBs1A¬WU÷cherno-more-mania¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varna City¬JB÷CUjkA1GG¬WV÷varna-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reQxMdqQ¬AD÷1513193400¬ADE÷1513193400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Sofia¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCS¬AE÷FC Sofia¬JA÷jNQY4SFc¬WU÷fc-sofia¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Aksidia¬JB÷KdVx4nV3¬WV÷lokomotiv-aksidia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StsrVZLt¬AD÷1513359000¬ADE÷1513359000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Sofia¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCS¬AE÷FC Sofia¬JA÷EwJcUrq9¬WU÷fc-sofia¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vila Mark¬JB÷80I1T2bF¬WV÷vila-mark¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5WnUgym¬AD÷1513366200¬ADE÷1513366200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷KzM5SMDL¬WU÷levski-sofia¬WN÷UNW¬AF÷UNWE Sofia¬JB÷2aBARtTR¬WV÷unwe-sofia¬AN÷n¬~
11
1513020129
46
HELP: You are on Premiere League 2017/2018 scores page in Futsal/Bulgaria section. FlashScore.com offers Premiere League 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, Premiere League 2017/2018 standings and match details. Besides Premiere League 2017/2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Premiere League 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.