Pohar SFCR 2019 live scores, results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!
advertisement
advertisement

Futsal Czech Republic

Pohar SFCR
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷11¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Pohar SFCR¬ZEE÷lrpiuoen¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷bTJf5Fl4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4S5RKaMm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_lrpiuoen¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futsal/czech-republic/pohar-sfcr/¬ZX÷14Czech Republ014public0010000000001000Pohar SFCR 010r SFCR000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷nslIr8hL¬AD÷1576005300¬ADE÷1576005300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svarog¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576011196¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬JB÷6gIQYUCS¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svarog¬JA÷xKDMZAcM¬WU÷svarog¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tn8nlvJ7¬AD÷1573489800¬ADE÷1573489800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VSSK Uni. Zlin¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573495521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬JB÷UZF9lpz3¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬WM÷VSS¬AE÷VSSK Uni. Zlin¬JA÷jqH5kQKd¬WU÷vssk-uni-zlin¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬~AA÷rinVCNe8¬AD÷1572982200¬ADE÷1572982200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svarog¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572988197¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrudim¬JB÷GjEHnO4F¬WV÷chrudim¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svarog¬JA÷x0FDm4k9¬WU÷svarog¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GbPAR5eD¬AD÷1571162400¬ADE÷1571162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Prague¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571167476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague¬JA÷IeFENwEe¬WU÷sparta-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬JB÷OYFAOJbk¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ID67Sot7¬AD÷1570640400¬ADE÷1570640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jesenik¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570646290¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrudim¬JB÷prH6Paqq¬WV÷chrudim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷JES¬AE÷Jesenik¬JA÷tECoUuyS¬WU÷jesenik¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷dbIbU7Bf¬AD÷1570558500¬ADE÷1570558500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svarog¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570563758¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svarog¬JA÷CYKUXNy3¬WU÷svarog¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceska Lipa¬JB÷fcAZWsi9¬WV÷ceska-lipa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zkH2TRQ0¬AD÷1570548600¬ADE÷1570548600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo HK¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570553857¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VSS¬AF÷VSSK Uni. Zlin¬JB÷2NDsVLLL¬WV÷vssk-uni-zlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo HK¬JA÷80EwW16F¬WU÷flamengo-hk¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷SjtNismt¬AD÷1569868200¬ADE÷1569868200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Prague¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague¬JA÷nHnW8Vvh¬WU÷sparta-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melnik¬JB÷Gjiz8kfb¬WV÷melnik¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YgWsmJ1B¬AD÷1569868200¬ADE÷1569868200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vlci Brno¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JES¬AF÷Jesenik¬JB÷GCSAKSw4¬WV÷jesenik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷VLC¬AE÷Vlci Brno¬JA÷Ymw6L8Oc¬WU÷vlci-brno¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷ULPjocWN¬AD÷1569781800¬ADE÷1569781800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banik Ostrava¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrudim¬JB÷rRri0bhk¬WV÷chrudim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banik Ostrava¬JA÷02gn1vwq¬WU÷banik-ostrava¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷f3Xwlan5¬AD÷1569762000¬ADE÷1569762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Havlickuv Brod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo HK¬JB÷KpZ1Ml9i¬WV÷flamengo-hk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Havlickuv Brod¬JA÷6soKc5Wj¬WU÷havlickuv-brod¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷l6UVkLHh¬AD÷1569695400¬ADE÷1569695400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loket¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceska Lipa¬JB÷pWri47gN¬WV÷ceska-lipa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Loket¬JA÷j9qm5mvH¬WU÷loket¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0tYZluXb¬AD÷1569607200¬ADE÷1569607200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SK Interobal Plzen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SVA¬AF÷Svarog¬JB÷SjnGboHp¬WV÷svarog¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷SK Interobal Plzen¬JA÷OMse3R8T¬WU÷plzen¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷6suRj12n¬AD÷1569607200¬ADE÷1569607200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷x6uq6TOA¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷fsjv7994¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬~
15
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: You are on Pohar SFCR 2019 scores page in Futsal/Czech Republic section. FlashScore.com offers Pohar SFCR 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Pohar SFCR 2019 standings and match details. Besides Pohar SFCR 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Pohar SFCR 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!