Polish Cup 2018/2019 Latest Results, Polish Cup 2018/2019 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Handball Poland

Polish Cup
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷nT8HlHYL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p0YyaQlo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷09Poland 006Poland0020000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷WMHyDpCo¬AD÷1557658800¬ADE÷1557658800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557664936¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬JA÷K4sXIvz9¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AG÷25¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬JB÷ERtyIbkF¬WV÷vive-kielce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷9¬BD÷17¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷dA6uHHD6¬AD÷1554555600¬ADE÷1554555600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554561082¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬JA÷2uJL1lsQ¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy¬JB÷rZ0lc8ks¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AH÷24¬BB÷8¬BD÷16¬~AA÷vZepGyTC¬AD÷1551807000¬ADE÷1551807000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1551812004¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬JA÷MPahdS4m¬WU÷kalisz¬AG÷23¬BA÷11¬BC÷12¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬JB÷GnadenKg¬WV÷vive-kielce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬~AA÷zwuiJIPr¬AD÷1548523800¬ADE÷1548523800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬JA÷McDf7RYc¬WU÷kalisz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabrze¬JB÷0lCb6ol4¬WV÷zabrze¬AH÷25¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬~AA÷W4YaHdfe¬AD÷1548522000¬ADE÷1548522000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷jw5B3qYM¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬AG÷21¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬JB÷UT3F23mT¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬~AA÷YThPNbHR¬AD÷1548518400¬ADE÷1548518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JA÷EX9n9m4o¬WU÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy¬JB÷hO8j87Ji¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷37¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬~AA÷I1UeIxuk¬AD÷1548437400¬ADE÷1548437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwardia Opole¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Opole¬JA÷rD13553A¬WU÷gwardia-opole¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬JB÷dG574PIG¬WV÷vive-kielce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷20¬BD÷16¬~AA÷084P4EO1¬AD÷1548178200¬ADE÷1548178200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow¬JA÷GxzI1dk2¬WU÷piotrkowianin-piotrkow¬AG÷26¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalisz¬JB÷IsE0QuS2¬WV÷kalisz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷33¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬~AA÷pI1D7Gvq¬AD÷1548003600¬ADE÷1548003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬JA÷GEiVA0SF¬WU÷szczecin¬AG÷30¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole¬JB÷AyiZ9KsM¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷22¬BD÷18¬~AA÷StiI6zfk¬AD÷1548000000¬ADE÷1548000000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabrze¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabrze¬JA÷lSkw9vcS¬WU÷zabrze¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷11¬BC÷17¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷ULX54b5q¬WV÷zaglebie¬AH÷26¬BB÷11¬BD÷15¬~AA÷6XkM5f9e¬AD÷1547992800¬ADE÷1547992800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷8CW93IKk¬WU÷wielun¬AG÷21¬BA÷9¬BC÷12¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JB÷2ZVD2xzd¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬~AA÷va3T3Yw8¬AD÷1547895600¬ADE÷1547895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷dYC4Pas9¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Przemysl¬JB÷4bC8OJdF¬WV÷przemysl¬AH÷32¬BB÷15¬BD÷17¬~AA÷hvek1OOL¬AD÷1547661600¬ADE÷1547661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwardia Opole¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Piekary¬JB÷CEQLZzsI¬WV÷olimpia-piekary¬AH÷25¬BB÷15¬BD÷10¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Opole¬JA÷fwGQYfdO¬WU÷gwardia-opole¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬~AA÷lAtLe2nq¬AD÷1547568000¬ADE÷1547568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Przemysl¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷tUlqixCh¬WV÷legionowo¬AH÷27¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Przemysl¬JA÷OhfvhIdn¬WU÷przemysl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬~AA÷0ppPfM1k¬AD÷1547481600¬ADE÷1547481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬JA÷KKmmjdRb¬WU÷kalisz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬AT÷23¬BA÷12¬BC÷11¬BG÷4¬WN÷MMT¬AF÷MMTS Kwidzyn¬JB÷EsmikGt5¬WV÷mmts-kwidzyn¬AZ÷0¬AH÷24¬AU÷23¬BB÷9¬BD÷14¬BH÷1¬~AA÷dC1t3pf9¬AD÷1547391600¬ADE÷1547391600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwardia Koszalin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JA÷4rv5wJsg¬WU÷gwardia-koszalin¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷n7T9xwca¬WV÷szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬~AA÷lnbY46Pd¬AD÷1547316000¬ADE÷1547316000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷Ii5nLySO¬WU÷wielun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷f9lVqL4P¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬~AA÷z30p249F¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Astromal Leszno¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAL¬AE÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JA÷QcSDycC5¬WU÷real-astromal-leszno¬AG÷22¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬WN÷PIO¬AF÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow¬JB÷YNRHzHRB¬WV÷piotrkowianin-piotrkow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬~AA÷WUgg0rvS¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷8tKUXEBU¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AG÷25¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷p2ezgbst¬WV÷zaglebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬~AA÷2k2x4Qv3¬AD÷1547296200¬ADE÷1547296200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷dIzcuuDt¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬AT÷23¬BA÷8¬BC÷15¬BG÷4¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrzanow¬JB÷juz1vaSn¬WV÷mts-chrzanow¬AZ÷0¬AH÷26¬AU÷23¬BB÷14¬BD÷9¬BH÷3¬~AA÷MaYXh0W1¬AD÷1547145000¬ADE÷1547145000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Koscierzyna¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JB÷G6q8oYuU¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬BB÷10¬BD÷15¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Koscierzyna¬JA÷nXv4nEQN¬WU÷koscierzyna¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬~AA÷0SKxvhIA¬AD÷1544639400¬ADE÷1544639400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷YimPKA0g¬WU÷legnica¬AG÷23¬BA÷10¬BC÷13¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wielun¬JB÷CrnTJUFa¬WV÷wielun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬~AA÷tQ4ytEmb¬AD÷1544630400¬ADE÷1544630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷r7thSh8J¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Konskie¬JB÷dApdRCNP¬WV÷konskie¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬~AA÷r9ZTgtHe¬AD÷1544468400¬ADE÷1544468400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷QHjelzdB¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabrze¬JB÷8tt0mfBH¬WV÷zabrze¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬~AA÷n35XtfYi¬AD÷1544036400¬ADE÷1544036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬JA÷2B354kGC¬WU÷dabrowa-bialostocka¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷t22939VI¬WV÷legionowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬~AA÷YuJpxWnN¬AD÷1544034600¬ADE÷1544034600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meble Wojcik Elblag¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Meble Wojcik Elblag¬JA÷2XvtHSaI¬WU÷meble-wojcik¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷tOwpGnFO¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷11¬BD÷13¬~AA÷KG3uuY24¬AD÷1544034600¬ADE÷1544034600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlik Brzeg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlik Brzeg¬JA÷EkXNMWVt¬WU÷orlik-brzeg¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrzanow¬JB÷htWRLjom¬WV÷mts-chrzanow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬~AA÷vJJtwCXG¬AD÷1544029200¬ADE÷1544029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Astromal Leszno¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAL¬AE÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JA÷65oXIlV5¬WU÷real-astromal-leszno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷K8kyI8pC¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AH÷21¬BB÷11¬BD÷10¬~
169
28
Settings
Help: Follow Polish Cup 2018/2019 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Polish Cup 2018/2019 results. FlashScore.com provides all Polish Cup 2018/2019 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, Polish Cup results archive, and the Handball page with all today's Handball results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!