Polish Cup 2019/2020 standings, scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Handball Poland

Polish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷URYDetIO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJsvYDRG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷09Poland 006Poland0020000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷rqbSw59M¬AD÷1576089000¬ADE÷1576089000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wejherowo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576093871¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Wejherowo¬JA÷UJPjUg4n¬WU÷wejherowo¬AG÷27¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬WN÷KSZ¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JB÷bgUfTDJh¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷29¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬~AA÷O6T0uzc7¬AD÷1575570600¬ADE÷1575570600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575575735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷Y7OuFQCa¬WU÷wielun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷18¬BC÷11¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warszawa AZS¬JB÷SUNqEpS5¬WV÷warszawa¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬~AA÷YHzlrxDl¬AD÷1575484200¬ADE÷1575484200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grudziadz¬JA÷INSGb5SI¬WU÷mks-grudziadz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Meble Wojcik Elblag¬JB÷WQGbNl5J¬WV÷meble-wojcik¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬~AA÷GtQhsdSf¬AD÷1575484200¬ADE÷1575484200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wejherowo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Wejherowo¬JA÷AHF2M8KP¬WU÷wejherowo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷15¬BC÷19¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷297UHSSt¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AH÷25¬BB÷14¬BD÷11¬~AA÷2cS4vfCD¬AD÷1575482400¬ADE÷1575482400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬JA÷6LMmD4sC¬WU÷dabrowa-bialostocka¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷zeRiCOdI¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷21¬BD÷14¬~AA÷fXOdtGs1¬AD÷1575482400¬ADE÷1575482400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷t06YGnrm¬WU÷legnica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow Wielkopolski¬JB÷zN5xG6cg¬WV÷gorzow-wielkopolski¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬~AA÷MsXqqIcr¬AD÷1575482400¬ADE÷1575482400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol.Grodkow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OL.¬AE÷Ol.Grodkow¬JA÷AcP80Rc6¬WU÷ol-grodkow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬WN÷RAL¬AF÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JB÷4KOCaoDC¬WV÷real-astromal-leszno¬AH÷26¬BB÷11¬BD÷15¬~AA÷426m3wkE¬AD÷1575480600¬ADE÷1575480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSZ¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷EoQeBrCO¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Piekary¬JB÷SlEwzSlP¬WV÷olimpia-piekary¬AH÷24¬BB÷13¬BD÷11¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷URYDetIO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJsvYDRG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷09Poland 006Poland0020000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷4haOvofG¬AD÷1576780200¬ADE÷1576780200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Przemysl¬JB÷jTQnVZlt¬WV÷przemysl¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷E7ksAjJU¬WU÷wielun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVaKuRvA¬AD÷1579024800¬ADE÷1579024800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grudziadz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grudziadz¬JA÷8AnZBClI¬WU÷mks-grudziadz¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷2XowBW3O¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KhXxPOS¬AD÷1579111200¬ADE÷1579111200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol.Grodkow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OL.¬AE÷Ol.Grodkow¬JA÷xpTbSXYb¬WU÷ol-grodkow¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷W6S2Ril5¬WV÷legnica¬AN÷n¬~
3
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Polish Cup 2019/2020 scores page in Handball/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup 2019/2020 final and partial results, Polish Cup 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides Polish Cup 2019/2020 scores you can follow 100+ handball competitions from 15+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Polish Cup 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!