Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 standings, scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Handball Romania

Romanian Cup Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷tWyc3GE9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJ00wOMJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷09Romania 007omania0070000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷rHJjZyFc¬AD÷1579105800¬ADE÷1579105800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579111169¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬JB÷bgI1n8a7¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬JA÷4WIcmlp1¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬~AA÷MVdwQXyp¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calarasi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Slatina W¬JB÷MRknoJKU¬WV÷csm-slatina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷16¬BD÷18¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calarasi W¬JA÷0GDkjBHu¬WU÷calarasi¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬~AA÷4QKnzIai¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Jiu W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579109096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Jiu W¬JA÷d6FkkAFl¬WU÷targu-jiu¬AG÷23¬BA÷11¬BC÷12¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷SCM Craiova W¬JB÷QuKglUUf¬WV÷scm-craiova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬~AA÷WxjYGfaT¬AD÷1579100400¬ADE÷1579100400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Ploiesti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579105535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Ploiesti W¬JA÷nDwQYlV7¬WU÷csm-ploiesti¬AG÷19¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HCM Slobozia W¬JB÷EJR7cY78¬WV÷hcm-slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷11¬BD÷13¬~AA÷lIx0CE7p¬AD÷1579100400¬ADE÷1579100400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubius Galati W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579106083¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬JB÷nXPFeCxL¬WV÷rapid-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Danubius Galati W¬JA÷hAQBdhNE¬WU÷csu-danubius-galati¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬~AA÷IcjnOB6d¬AD÷1579100400¬ADE÷1579100400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579105272¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila W¬JA÷nXF1m91b¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau W¬JB÷G6K5nTG4¬WV÷zalau¬AH÷28¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬~AA÷dKcLJdFA¬AD÷1579096800¬ADE÷1579096800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mioveni W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579101990¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni W¬JA÷ziovrg8L¬WU÷mioveni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures W¬JB÷4QkrsDNR¬WV÷targu-mures¬AH÷27¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬~AA÷UXHbXFqA¬AD÷1579095000¬ADE÷1579095000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579099562¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬JA÷0dXGhqMt¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷11¬BC÷17¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targoviste W¬JB÷UVyLi3ym¬WV÷targoviste¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬~AA÷2Lt4BYMj¬AD÷1579093200¬ADE÷1579093200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chisineu-Cris W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579097883¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chisineu-Cris W¬JA÷0zUJfWiR¬WU÷chisineu-cris¬AG÷27¬BA÷9¬BC÷18¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷IFGojj0r¬WV÷baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷23¬BD÷15¬~AA÷jsJfYeU3¬AD÷1579089600¬ADE÷1579089600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Constanta W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579094575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Constanta W¬JA÷ATL5oSED¬WU÷constanta¬AG÷29¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj W¬JB÷OW9mABiE¬WV÷cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬~AA÷Cd73WZbG¬AD÷1579078800¬ADE÷1579078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Roman W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579083819¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Roman W¬JA÷8MzPjNjg¬WU÷csm-roman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita W¬JB÷2qzTks6a¬WV÷resita¬AH÷25¬BB÷15¬BD÷10¬~AA÷QaB7VgEM¬AD÷1579015800¬ADE÷1579015800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartac Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579020492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartac Bucuresti W¬JA÷GnvXl1L5¬WU÷spartac-bucuresti¬AG÷15¬BA÷8¬BC÷7¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzau W¬JB÷A9wylLzC¬WV÷gloria-buzau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬~AA÷v7irPiij¬AD÷1578742200¬ADE÷1578742200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marta Baia Mare W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578747203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marta Baia Mare W¬JA÷EJHgkVWo¬WU÷marta-baia-mare¬AG÷18¬BA÷13¬BC÷5¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬JB÷8tHclknh¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷12¬BD÷20¬~
16
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷tWyc3GE9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJ00wOMJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷09Romania 007omania0070000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷KMABUDTS¬AD÷1579708800¬ADE÷1579708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timisoara W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timisoara W¬JA÷l0xumujI¬WU÷timisoara¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita W¬JB÷ryirna5O¬WV÷cs-gloria-bistrita¬AN÷n¬~
1
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 scores page in Handball/Romania section. FlashScore.com offers Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 final and partial results, Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 scores you can follow 100+ handball competitions from 15+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!