Club Friendly 2020 standings, scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Handball World

Club Friendly
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷KSra4UwF¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷b9o42fr9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_KSra4UwF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷09World 005......0100000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷dvv95Bhk¬AD÷1579798800¬ADE÷1579798800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potaissa Turda (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579803710¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potaissa Turda (Rou)¬JA÷lvwXFHiI¬WU÷potaissa-turda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷20¬BC÷17¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷Suceava (Rou)¬JB÷IDsyFy7O¬WV÷suceava¬AH÷23¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬~AA÷WrkE9BVb¬AD÷1579541400¬ADE÷1579541400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arendal (Nor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579546756¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arendal (Nor)¬JA÷lI1Gbb0s¬WU÷arendal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬WN÷KRI¬AF÷Kristiansand (Nor)¬JB÷ru1KcIFm¬WV÷kristiansand¬AH÷19¬BB÷8¬BD÷11¬~AA÷bHiAy0Wq¬AD÷1579532400¬ADE÷1579532400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krasnodar (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579538603¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnodar (Rus)¬JA÷O8TaijCc¬WU÷krasnodar¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬WN÷TAG¬AF÷Taganrog (Rus)¬JB÷IVS3jAR3¬WV÷taganrog¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬~AA÷vFLQWVt8¬AD÷1579431600¬ADE÷1579431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579437209¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow (Pol)¬JA÷6POiPipA¬WU÷piotrkowianin-piotrkow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷29¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nove Veseli (Cze)¬JB÷0nOeOBaG¬WV÷nove-veseli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷29¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬~AA÷AoSSzkiH¬AD÷1579345200¬ADE÷1579345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odorhei (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579349950¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STB¬AF÷Steaua Bucuresti (Rou)¬JB÷bgKPJyih¬WV÷steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷21¬BD÷22¬WM÷ODO¬AE÷Odorhei (Rou)¬JA÷4WKLKHyn¬WU÷hc-odorhei¬AG÷36¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬~AA÷2LSOyVyB¬AD÷1579343400¬ADE÷1579343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suceava (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579348295¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUC¬AE÷Suceava (Rou)¬JA÷vi4AD0UI¬WU÷suceava¬AG÷34¬BA÷13¬BC÷21¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vaslui (Rou)¬JB÷QuMHLcMu¬WV÷hc-vaslui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬~AA÷OUTKxBM4¬AD÷1579338000¬ADE÷1579338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buzau (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUZ¬AE÷Buzau (Rou)¬JA÷6w62FMa6¬WU÷buzau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi (Rou)¬JB÷0056EtFC¬WV÷dunarea-calarasi¬AH÷27¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬~AA÷t6vGwi7b¬AD÷1579332600¬ADE÷1579332600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Donbas Mariupol (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579337364¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷SKA Minsk (Blr)¬JB÷f32bG2p0¬WV÷ska-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷19¬BD÷28¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donbas Mariupol (Ukr)¬JA÷0t3fHrVg¬WU÷donbas-mariupol¬AG÷29¬BA÷11¬BC÷18¬~AA÷80pNKMG9¬AD÷1579284900¬ADE÷1579284900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nove Veseli (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579290275¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nove Veseli (Cze)¬JA÷4rePWmjg¬WU÷nove-veseli¬AG÷31¬BA÷12¬BC÷19¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk (Pol)¬JB÷b5fTV75a¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬~AA÷Kv4Sbufj¬AD÷1579280400¬ADE÷1579280400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odorhei (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579285400¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODO¬AE÷Odorhei (Rou)¬JA÷tYehIly0¬WU÷hc-odorhei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea (Rou)¬JB÷zeedH8j6¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬~AA÷bV2Wca9d¬AD÷1579280400¬ADE÷1579280400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RK Dol Tki Hrastnik (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579285149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RKD¬AE÷RK Dol Tki Hrastnik (Slo)¬JA÷YuEaGS5C¬WU÷rk-dol-tki-hrastnik¬AG÷29¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trimo Trebnje (Slo)¬JB÷S2D3FnLI¬WV÷trimo-trebnje¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷16¬BD÷18¬~AA÷zmnFMrnc¬AD÷1579280400¬ADE÷1579280400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zeleznicar (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579285135¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEL¬AE÷Zeleznicar (Srb)¬JA÷6gC7E6zP¬WU÷zeleznicar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki (Srb)¬JB÷f95kwjDP¬WV÷radnicki¬AH÷30¬BB÷10¬BD÷20¬~AA÷jPDd41WS¬AD÷1579278600¬ADE÷1579278600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorenje (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579283541¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorenje (Slo)¬JA÷xx7EPWrQ¬WU÷gorenje-velenje¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷17¬BC÷13¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Csurgoi (Hun)¬JB÷fHgtLjis¬WV÷csurgoi¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬~AA÷QH4OaLvp¬AD÷1579278600¬ADE÷1579278600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579283757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow (Pol)¬JA÷Y7hpKA6m¬WU÷piotrkowianin-piotrkow¬AG÷21¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole (Pol)¬JB÷2sclJULg¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬~AA÷0zLq73nA¬AD÷1579273200¬ADE÷1579273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579277890¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska (Pol)¬JA÷j1IC5Bif¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AG÷33¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Meshkov Brest (Blr)¬JB÷pOHG4V60¬WV÷meshkov-brest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬~AA÷U9Pm6N1G¬AD÷1579273200¬ADE÷1579273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Fagaras (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579278509¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Fagaras (Rou)¬JA÷OEGK3kM6¬WU÷csm-fagaras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷STB¬AF÷Steaua Bucuresti (Rou)¬JB÷WvGO29yD¬WV÷steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷11¬BD÷16¬~AA÷80Oi5sHM¬AD÷1579273200¬ADE÷1579273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suceava (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579278488¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUC¬AE÷Suceava (Rou)¬JA÷AVES1TjJ¬WU÷suceava¬AG÷29¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vaslui (Rou)¬JB÷OY2AQCTJ¬WV÷hc-vaslui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬~AA÷MqMu8qX3¬AD÷1579269600¬ADE÷1579269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potaissa Turda (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579274774¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potaissa Turda (Rou)¬JA÷ryF47XMs¬WU÷potaissa-turda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minaur Baia Mare (Rou)¬JB÷xbE86ixl¬WV÷minaur-baia-mare¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷21¬BB÷9¬BD÷12¬~AA÷vLWz9PHc¬AD÷1579269600¬ADE÷1579269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szczecin (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579274377¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin (Pol)¬JA÷xxmXPuw9¬WU÷szczecin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow (Pol)¬JB÷6BiyPahF¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬~AA÷QHSW952i¬AD÷1579264200¬ADE÷1579264200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motor Zaporozhye (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579269202¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motor Zaporozhye (Ukr)¬JA÷pr0o2xo2¬WU÷motor-zaporozhye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donbas Mariupol (Ukr)¬JB÷bolTQLN2¬WV÷donbas-mariupol¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬~AA÷plSKfAQL¬AD÷1579199400¬ADE÷1579199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579203638¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno (Cze)¬JA÷65zu1BSb¬WU÷brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷SKP Bratislava (Svk)¬JB÷EVZr0Vs5¬WV÷skp-bratislava¬AH÷27¬BB÷9¬BD÷18¬~AA÷OvROgUuS¬AD÷1579199400¬ADE÷1579199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubeck-Schwartau (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579204852¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck-Schwartau (Ger)¬JA÷hMYnakcB¬WU÷lubeck-schwartau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷12¬BC÷17¬WN÷FUC¬AF÷Fuchse Berlin (Ger)¬JB÷nqYjb9CH¬WV÷fuchse-berlin¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬~AA÷vycKdWe9¬AD÷1579195800¬ADE÷1579195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drammen (Nor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579200458¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandefjord TIF (Nor)¬JB÷KlYS3Drt¬WV÷sandefjord-tif¬AH÷25¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Drammen (Nor)¬JA÷rTdNrUCU¬WU÷drammen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷20¬BC÷15¬~AA÷ngAaLtfE¬AD÷1579194000¬ADE÷1579194000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metaloplastika (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579199105¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Focsani (Rou)¬JB÷tCno1S70¬WV÷csm-focsani¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metaloplastika (Srb)¬JA÷nkms28hf¬WU÷metaloplastika¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬~AA÷pEcGcCt3¬AD÷1579194000¬ADE÷1579194000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odorhei (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579198993¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODO¬AE÷Odorhei (Rou)¬JA÷z3gFpjrI¬WU÷hc-odorhei¬AG÷37¬BA÷16¬BC÷21¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Fagaras (Rou)¬JB÷4xbJqAcO¬WV÷csm-fagaras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬~AA÷x8zksidM¬AD÷1579177800¬ADE÷1579177800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motor Zaporozhye (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579182658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motor Zaporozhye (Ukr)¬JA÷hOcSZYTa¬WU÷motor-zaporozhye¬AG÷38¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donbas Mariupol (Ukr)¬JB÷naCVYhq6¬WV÷donbas-mariupol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬~
33
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷KSra4UwF¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷b9o42fr9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_KSra4UwF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷09World 005......0100000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷8ULXfkFA¬AD÷1579856400¬ADE÷1579856400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buzau (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUZ¬AE÷Buzau (Rou)¬JA÷6sOmdi4b¬WU÷buzau¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Bucuresti (Rou)¬JB÷04NieBJ4¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVXeAPsA¬AD÷1579892400¬ADE÷1579892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Valladolid (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Atl. Valladolid (Esp)¬JA÷4pYBUyve¬WU÷atletico-valladolid¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quabit Guadalajara (Esp)¬JB÷b7XFTeg1¬WV÷guadalajara¬AN÷n¬~~
2
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2020 scores page in Handball/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2020 final and partial results, Club Friendly 2020 standings and match details. Besides Club Friendly 2020 scores you can follow 100+ handball competitions from 15+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Club Friendly 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!