Pro Kabaddi League 2019 live scores, results, standings 

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Kabaddi India

Pro Kabaddi
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷42¬~ZA÷INDIA: Pro Kabaddi - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2mjPD8xq¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷nc87sFRH¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vcYBi9B8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷93_2mjPD8xq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/kabaddi/india/pro-kabaddi/¬ZX÷35India 005......0000000000001000Pro Kabaddi 023y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷India¬~AA÷I1zJUJKf¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U Mumba¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571071356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UMU¬AE÷U Mumba¬JA÷8lcdSO0E¬WU÷u-mumba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷22¬BC÷24¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Haryana Steelers¬JB÷2Bd0RrGK¬WV÷haryana-steelers¬AH÷38¬BB÷15¬BD÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4ffryMsR¬AD÷1571061600¬ADE÷1571061600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷UP Yoddha¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571066891¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Yoddha¬JA÷043f839r¬WU÷up-yoddha¬AZ÷0¬AG÷45¬AT÷36¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷9¬WN÷BEB¬AF÷Bengaluru Bulls¬JB÷fR2b7NOl¬WV÷bengaluru-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬AU÷36¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷12¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷INDIA: Pro Kabaddi¬ZEE÷2mjPD8xq¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷lCk4reCB¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vcYBi9B8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷93_2mjPD8xq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/kabaddi/india/pro-kabaddi/¬ZX÷35India 005......0000000000001000Pro Kabaddi 011abaddi000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷India¬~AA÷AXGAzG3j¬AD÷1570806000¬ADE÷1570806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Yoddha¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570810543¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Yoddha¬JA÷vJqRmUmS¬WU÷up-yoddha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬WN÷BEB¬AF÷Bengaluru Bulls¬JB÷dbWhqldq¬WV÷bengaluru-bulls¬AH÷33¬BB÷22¬BD÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WtI6ydlp¬AD÷1570802400¬ADE÷1570802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabang Delhi¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570806268¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabang Delhi¬JA÷rijIkjJF¬WU÷dabang-delhi-k-c¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷37¬BA÷24¬BC÷13¬WN÷UMU¬AF÷U Mumba¬JB÷QFuNlAYL¬WV÷u-mumba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷37¬BB÷13¬BD÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jmzvtxtT¬AD÷1570716000¬ADE÷1570716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U Mumba¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570719491¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UMU¬AE÷U Mumba¬JA÷zRnAiCl3¬WU÷u-mumba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷15¬BC÷24¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Haryana Steelers¬JB÷40iEjW39¬WV÷haryana-steelers¬AH÷33¬BB÷15¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CdyzsIQM¬AD÷1570633200¬ADE÷1570633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Yoddha¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570637457¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Yoddha¬JA÷fV9NT8dd¬WU÷up-yoddha¬AG÷36¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Telugu Titans¬JB÷dzl6hhZd¬WV÷telugu-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IZyWsbBG¬AD÷1570629600¬ADE÷1570629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bengal Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570633327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEW¬AE÷Bengal Warriors¬JA÷lY6FVURq¬WU÷bengal-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷13¬BC÷20¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tamil Thalaivas¬JB÷re6JUlsj¬WV÷tamil-thalaivas¬AH÷29¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KlJSrvdA¬AD÷1570460400¬ADE÷1570460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tamil Thalaivas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570464624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tamil Thalaivas¬JA÷UmQryi4M¬WU÷tamil-thalaivas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬WN÷JAI¬AF÷Jaipur Pink Panthers¬JB÷nPKmzBJS¬WV÷jaipur-pink-panthers¬AH÷33¬BB÷14¬BD÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xQTNqKt4¬AD÷1570456800¬ADE÷1570456800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Telugu Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570460734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷Telugu Titans¬JA÷dzSzwDZ9¬WU÷telugu-titans¬AG÷38¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬WN÷GUJ¬AF÷Gujarat FortuneGiants¬JB÷jcRvxXlG¬WV÷gujarat-fortunegiants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷13¬BD÷35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZUJp0Rc¬AD÷1570374000¬ADE÷1570374000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Yoddha¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570378878¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUN¬AF÷Puneri Paltan¬JB÷rXNWwgK3¬WV÷puneri-paltan¬AH÷39¬BB÷14¬BD÷25¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Yoddha¬JA÷08YRvZ4c¬WU÷up-yoddha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷29¬BC÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UaQFotCi¬AD÷1570370400¬ADE÷1570370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bengal Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570374653¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEW¬AE÷Bengal Warriors¬JA÷fBotHVCj¬WU÷bengal-warriors¬AG÷41¬BA÷17¬BC÷24¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patna Pirates¬JB÷MHZNuFki¬WV÷patna-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷27¬BD÷42¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j9RBnMdo¬AD÷1570287600¬ADE÷1570287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gujarat FortuneGiants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570291772¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUJ¬AE÷Gujarat FortuneGiants¬JA÷AwA9MikT¬WU÷gujarat-fortunegiants¬AG÷33¬BA÷19¬BC÷14¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patna Pirates¬JB÷GKnxIBcp¬WV÷patna-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬BB÷14¬BD÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ny1VwUho¬AD÷1570284000¬ADE÷1570284000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Yoddha¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570287598¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabang Delhi¬JB÷dz65NXZM¬WV÷dabang-delhi-k-c¬AH÷33¬BB÷12¬BD÷21¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Yoddha¬JA÷2D61ODKG¬WU÷up-yoddha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬AW÷1¬~
134
fixtures
SA÷42¬~ZA÷INDIA: Pro Kabaddi - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2mjPD8xq¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷nc87sFRH¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vcYBi9B8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷93_2mjPD8xq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/kabaddi/india/pro-kabaddi/¬ZX÷35India 005......0000000000001000Pro Kabaddi 023y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷India¬~AA÷hfNodhkP¬AD÷1571234400¬ADE÷1571234400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Bengaluru Bulls¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571236247¬BX÷2¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabang Delhi¬JB÷WpqiDEXo¬WV÷dabang-delhi-k-c¬AH÷27¬BB÷26¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEB¬AE÷Bengaluru Bulls¬JA÷Q7reCYnh¬WU÷bengaluru-bulls¬AG÷18¬BA÷18¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkq3X8CO¬AD÷1571238000¬ADE÷1571238000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bengal Warriors¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEW¬AE÷Bengal Warriors¬JA÷vgHq92LU¬WU÷bengal-warriors¬WN÷UMU¬AF÷U Mumba¬JB÷IsumEfIu¬WV÷u-mumba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
2
Settings
HELP: You are on Pro Kabaddi League 2019 scores page in Kabaddi section. FlashScore.com offers Pro Kabaddi League 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Pro Kabaddi League 2019 standings and match details. Besides Pro Kabaddi League 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Pro Kabaddi League 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!