ANZ Premiership 2019 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Netball »New Zealand » ANZ Premiership » 2019

ANZ Premiership
Loading...
results
29
1540062476
0
fixtures
SA÷29¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: ANZ Premiership¬ZEE÷pCTdRPhh¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷KAznlTJJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OETEmLBe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_pCTdRPhh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/netball/new-zealand/anz-premiership/¬ZX÷26New Zealand 011ealand0020000000186000ANZ Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷8OhV1XWm¬AD÷1550970600¬ADE÷1550970600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Steel W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel W¬JA÷n9IZ7zFa¬WU÷southern-steel¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Stars W¬JB÷UX7v7fU5¬WV÷northern-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFiZ0inf¬AD÷1550977800¬ADE÷1550977800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JA÷ryCr6EqC¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix W¬JB÷xbBn5YbI¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyOVaB10¬AD÷1550985000¬ADE÷1550985000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics W¬JA÷GlAj4hEO¬WU÷northern-mystics¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Pulse W¬JB÷h6gZSyiP¬WV÷central-pulse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM19xx5S¬AD÷1551076800¬ADE÷1551076800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JA÷KfAWFqET¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Stars W¬JB÷Cn2bB3Mp¬WV÷northern-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3vxYeDq¬AD÷1551163200¬ADE÷1551163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mainland Tactix W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel W¬JB÷fBRrJFui¬WV÷southern-steel¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Mainland Tactix W¬JA÷jw12ANyi¬WU÷mainland-tactix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSMZbVG6¬AD÷1551496200¬ADE÷1551496200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics W¬JA÷fFu1Oeat¬WU÷northern-mystics¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel W¬JB÷lxu5NFEn¬WV÷southern-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkMwbkWC¬AD÷1551681600¬ADE÷1551681600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JA÷nNc8MZTh¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Pulse W¬JB÷UomDLgqa¬WV÷central-pulse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hQsc9oJ¬AD÷1551854400¬ADE÷1551854400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Stars W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Stars W¬JA÷8xnHKDb5¬WU÷northern-stars¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix W¬JB÷xCjLJXDB¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2c4QLhOJ¬AD÷1552187400¬ADE÷1552187400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Pulse W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Pulse W¬JA÷G2kPIiTH¬WU÷central-pulse¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix W¬JB÷d03g1Pcp¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl3UKCwQ¬AD÷1552286400¬ADE÷1552286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Steel W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel W¬JA÷A37c0qDj¬WU÷southern-steel¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JB÷O6euPSki¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuedGWos¬AD÷1552459200¬ADE÷1552459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Stars W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Stars W¬JA÷2cfqOn5c¬WU÷northern-stars¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Mystics W¬JB÷r9BtN6K3¬WV÷northern-mystics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWg0Fj1m¬AD÷1552792200¬ADE÷1552792200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics W¬JA÷MaApMQZ9¬WU÷northern-mystics¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JB÷GM9lLpkG¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feq5EAGg¬AD÷1552799400¬ADE÷1552799400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Steel W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel W¬JA÷UPDhK44M¬WU÷southern-steel¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix W¬JB÷Cl3cJOJS¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬AN÷n¬~
29
1540062476
45
HELP: You are on ANZ Premiership 2019 scores page in Netball/New Zealand section. FlashScore.com offers ANZ Premiership 2019 final and partial results, ANZ Premiership 2019 standings and match details. Besides ANZ Premiership 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. ANZ Premiership 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.