Club Friendly 2018 standings, scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Volleyball World Club Friendly2018

Club Friendly
Loading...
results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷8SLmXqvi¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷2FHvEBfT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_8SLmXqvi¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷10World 005......0320000000186000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷feyVcQ8t¬AD÷1538843400¬ADE÷1538843400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bedzin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedzin¬JA÷Kt5CLcHq¬WU÷bedzin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷15¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬BI÷15¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Gdansk¬JB÷25fHKHWk¬WV÷stoczniowiec-gdansk¬AH÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷25¬BJ÷12¬~AA÷QucHv38I¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Czarni Radom¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Czarni Radom¬JA÷dr0XU1fc¬WU÷czarni-radom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷20¬BG÷25¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷j5ayUL93¬WV÷olsztyn¬AH÷1¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬~AA÷vq1LwNNO¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galatasaray¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFY¬AF÷Afyon Bld. Yuntas¬JB÷A7FxSavG¬WV÷afyon-bld-yuntas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷19¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray¬JA÷UebuTuP9¬WU÷galatasaray¬AG÷1¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷19¬BG÷19¬~AA÷rH7CuqgC¬AD÷1538830800¬ADE÷1538830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Bucuresti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷CSM Bucuresti¬JA÷v7VnNkyi¬WU÷csm-bucuresti¬AG÷1¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷ZIR¬AF÷Ziraat Bankasi¬JB÷rudTVsui¬WV÷ziraat-bankasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷15¬BH÷26¬~AA÷4Q88tPw6¬AD÷1538827200¬ADE÷1538827200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkasspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARH¬AF÷Arhavi Bld.¬JB÷0GWrOVLp¬WV÷arhavi-bld¬AH÷0¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷17¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkasspor¬JA÷8OvHSBDT¬WU÷arkasspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬~AA÷zi44s5Oa¬AD÷1538823600¬ADE÷1538823600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fenerbahce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce¬JA÷n9j8UXrH¬WU÷fenerbahce¬AG÷2¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷24¬BG÷21¬BI÷10¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Inegol¬JB÷UXuDTibN¬WV÷inegol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬BJ÷15¬~AA÷d050ro9g¬AD÷1538820000¬ADE÷1538820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Craiova¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova¬JA÷f1Y0WgE4¬WU÷craiova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bucuresti¬JB÷lOX4VDTA¬WV÷steaua-bucuresti¬AH÷0¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬~AA÷EyGeqRgm¬AD÷1538816400¬ADE÷1538816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halkbank¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halkbank¬JA÷bZvhYFqh¬WU÷halkbank¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maliye Piyango¬JB÷GAZdXZbb¬WV÷maliye-piyango¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷4EjPCv1I¬AD÷1538812800¬ADE÷1538812800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalau¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬JA÷SKHUmYUO¬WU÷zalau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷U. Cluj¬JB÷fR5CCH7P¬WV÷universitatea-cluj¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷12¬BF÷17¬BH÷15¬~AA÷d68jy14A¬AD÷1538757000¬ADE÷1538757000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Czarni Radom¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Czarni Radom¬JA÷fm9jahci¬WU÷czarni-radom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Gdansk¬JB÷6NCfbCCc¬WV÷stoczniowiec-gdansk¬AH÷1¬BB÷28¬BD÷23¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬~AA÷EsJoxsk4¬AD÷1538751600¬ADE÷1538751600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halkbank¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halkbank¬JA÷2gM4yk5p¬WU÷halkbank¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷25¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Inegol¬JB÷tpL8z9Kj¬WV÷inegol¬AH÷1¬BB÷16¬BD÷23¬BF÷25¬BH÷23¬~AA÷6HFwv3Ki¬AD÷1538748000¬ADE÷1538748000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arhavi Bld.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARH¬AE÷Arhavi Bld.¬JA÷zqxQrXCA¬WU÷arhavi-bld¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷16¬BG÷25¬BI÷15¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray¬JB÷lntUsiSG¬WV÷galatasaray¬AH÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷17¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬BJ÷10¬~AA÷0vFswNZc¬AD÷1538748000¬ADE÷1538748000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bedzin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedzin¬JA÷r9uYtBsN¬WU÷bedzin¬AG÷0¬BA÷17¬BC÷21¬BE÷22¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷MavxtVdT¬WV÷olsztyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~AA÷SQGZvq5o¬AD÷1538744400¬ADE÷1538744400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maliye Piyango¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maliye Piyango¬JA÷ETmHpgrb¬WU÷maliye-piyango¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenerbahce¬JB÷hKnLqDc4¬WV÷fenerbahce¬AH÷0¬BB÷15¬BD÷25¬BF÷21¬~AA÷zc7fzLJG¬AD÷1538740800¬ADE÷1538740800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afyon Bld. Yuntas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFY¬AE÷Afyon Bld. Yuntas¬JA÷ln2acWR3¬WU÷afyon-bld-yuntas¬AG÷1¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷27¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkasspor¬JB÷Sx13djsA¬WV÷arkasspor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷29¬~AA÷h8rFP2j6¬AD÷1538733600¬ADE÷1538733600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Craiova¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova¬JA÷QkQWvDm9¬WU÷craiova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷U. Cluj¬JB÷4tPzvX2F¬WV÷universitatea-cluj¬AH÷0¬BB÷22¬BD÷12¬BF÷16¬~AA÷Kfp7ROLg¬AD÷1538726400¬ADE÷1538726400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arcada Galati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DBU¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬JB÷EidrYtFd¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AH÷0¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷18¬WM÷ARC¬AE÷Arcada Galati¬JA÷0lhvZMaj¬WU÷arcada-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬~AA÷boqBQry0¬AD÷1538726400¬ADE÷1538726400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalau¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬JA÷IPMOtZId¬WU÷zalau¬AG÷2¬BA÷27¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷18¬BI÷10¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bucuresti¬JB÷dGLSugY2¬WV÷steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷17¬BF÷29¬BH÷25¬BJ÷15¬~AA÷vVDmBLL6¬AD÷1538643600¬ADE÷1538643600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷fuu3nRQa¬WU÷levski-sofia¬AG÷1¬BA÷14¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬JB÷CGZ7oot6¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷20¬BF÷29¬BH÷25¬~AA÷6uMzENyl¬AD÷1538636400¬ADE÷1538636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piatra Neamt¬JB÷QJ1KfkJJ¬WV÷piatra-neamt¬AH÷0¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬WM÷DBU¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬JA÷x48xW5tJ¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬~AA÷SfAqC160¬AD÷1538636400¬ADE÷1538636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minior¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minior¬JA÷MRtelmdm¬WU÷minior¬AG÷1¬BA÷25¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷18¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkanstroy Pirin¬JB÷Gltam7Bg¬WV÷balkanstroy-pirin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬~
12
1542440014
100
fixtures
12
1542440014
0
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2018 scores page in Volleyball/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2018 final and partial results, Club Friendly 2018 standings and match details. Besides Club Friendly 2018 scores you can follow 200+ volleyball competitions from many countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Club Friendly 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.