American football »Canada » CFL » 2016

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷YsYRylxU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MH7yHTXf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷06Canada 006Canada0010000000157000CFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷EZEptoWs¬AD÷1478386800¬ADE÷1478386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷9¬BG÷8¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AH÷18¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQSIpRNQ¬AD÷1478376000¬ADE÷1478376000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1wEo78K¬AD÷1478365200¬ADE÷1478365200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AG÷25¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷11¬BG÷8¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbZ9nmgE¬AD÷1478300400¬ADE÷1478300400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷17¬BH÷3¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eoSN3GD¬AD÷1477846800¬ADE÷1477846800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4nOOq17¬AD÷1477782000¬ADE÷1477782000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷9¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgVQPPo1¬AD÷1477771200¬ADE÷1477771200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷8¬BD÷9¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42WMQ5Wf¬AD÷1477695600¬ADE÷1477695600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AG÷26¬BA÷10¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷15¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷A3PgX7po¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MH7yHTXf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷06Canada 006Canada0010000000212000CFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷xOWiwuf9¬AD÷1480287600¬ADE÷1480287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷39¬AT÷33¬BI÷6¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷33¬AU÷33¬BJ÷0¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAGBOihU¬AD÷1479677400¬ADE÷1479677400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷8¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7C7PXxO¬AD÷1479664800¬ADE÷1479664800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷9¬BC÷8¬BE÷8¬BG÷10¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmlrxkLo¬AD÷1479072600¬ADE÷1479072600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AH÷31¬BB÷11¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp00D5ro¬AD÷1479060000¬ADE÷1479060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AG÷21¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷12¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷11¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
5
1490257348
95
fixtures
5
1490257348
0
HELP: You are on CFL 2016 scores page in American football/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers CFL 2016 livescore, final and partial results, CFL 2016 standings and match details. Besides CFL 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. CFL 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.