Aussie rules »Australia » AFL Women » 2017

results
18
1484711346
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL Women¬ZEE÷St0856Iu¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷K09TIbJU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ATYIHtng¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_St0856Iu¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl-women/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0350000000153000AFL Women 009 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zcJso2WN¬AD÷1486111200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies W¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues W¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJIopMoU¬AD÷1486188300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows W¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney W¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C9Dutfo¬AD÷1486197300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs W¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers W¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pzflYco¬AD÷1486274700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons W¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions W¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyZcmhDi¬AD÷1486715700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows W¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs W¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAw2nCSc¬AD÷1486793100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues W¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney W¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1x6oWs4¬AD÷1486802100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies W¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons W¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQRApjcA¬AD÷1486886700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions W¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers W¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTVEqACG¬AD÷1487379900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney W¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers W¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjVIrURM¬AD÷1487392500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions W¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies W¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtUMslsT¬AD÷1487410500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs W¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons W¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAYsw8kp¬AD÷1487466300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows W¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues W¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61XoxS4j¬AD÷1487982900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons W¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons W¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues W¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4LT0Bsi¬AD÷1487997300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions W¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions W¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney W¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7PXaVdc¬AD÷1488010200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs W¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs W¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies W¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AN÷n¬~
18
1484711346
28
HELP: You are on AFL Women 2017 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL Women 2017 livescore, final and partial results, AFL Women 2017 standings and match details. Besides AFL Women 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL Women 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.