Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2016

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia0000000000125000AFL.........003......000¬~AA÷v5KNURlt¬AD÷1471761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷.7.11.53¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.4.5.29¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.9.93¬BB÷.6.2.38¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS7GMUdJ¬AD÷1471756800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.10.9.69¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.6.1.37¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.15.129¬BB÷.7.3.45¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.5.4.34¬BH÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EP3CNAsD¬AD÷1471749000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.12.78¬BA÷.4.5.29¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.7.16.58¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.2.6.18¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.1.6.12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0E7OjS6¬AD÷1471686000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AG÷.14.10.94¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.19.109¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.3.9.27¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.4.5.29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAF3PWC0¬AD÷1471685100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.22.118¬BA÷.7.3.45¬BC÷.5.5.35¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.0.9.9¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.6.11.47¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppGaQCcf¬AD÷1471674900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.15.129¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.7.5.47¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.5.7.37¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.0.1.1¬BH÷.0.1.1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gHeRhrl¬AD÷1471666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AG÷.6.10.46¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.0.4.4¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.7.13.55¬BB÷.3.5.23¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OURjSYSs¬AD÷1471664700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.10.16.76¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.5.5.35¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.13.85¬BB÷.5.4.34¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.5.1.31¬BH÷.1.4.10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9zPWEKQ¬AD÷1471601400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.14.92¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.3.9.27¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.10.7.67¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.3.5.23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnyLXf5K¬AD÷1471156800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471191466|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.21.16.142¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.6.5.41¬BF÷.6.1.37¬BH÷.5.6.36¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AG÷.11.4.70¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EexHYzjE¬AD÷1471152000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AG÷.12.6.78¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.5.0.30¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.0.6¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.22.82¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.1.6.12¬BH÷.6.9.45¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvgY9iDD¬AD÷1471144200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.9.75¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.9.15.69¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.1.7.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmfUAXc7¬AD÷1471081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.16.94¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.1.4.10¬BH÷.4.7.31¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AG÷.8.6.54¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QfQBDr1¬AD÷1471080300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.11.10.76¬BA÷.5.0.30¬BC÷.2.5.17¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.23.8.146¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.8.3.51¬BH÷.7.1.43¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uxNCgTf¬AD÷1471070100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AG÷.14.12.96¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.13.97¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.6.2.38¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGnIDZDl¬AD÷1471061400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.12.96¬BA÷.8.4.52¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.8.9.57¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.0.2.2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQmEEFbr¬AD÷1471059900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.9.99¬BA÷.7.2.44¬BC÷.5.1.31¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.13.17.95¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.4.7.31¬BH÷.4.5.29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1472180940
189
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia0000000000125000AFL.........003......000¬~AA÷A98eN1mU¬AD÷1472206200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/watch-now-01363810618853"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷tz4iOsYN¬AD÷1472269500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/watch-now-01363810618853"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷ENCzSPYb¬AD÷1472271000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷KKFrQ33B¬AD÷1472279700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/watch-now-01363810618853"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷8pCvRql5¬AD÷1472289900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷2q5mPNIH¬AD÷1472289900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷zXDWS5Jh¬AD÷1472353800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷IeJRTo4n¬AD÷1472361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/watch-now-01363810618853"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷CIfNILeo¬AD÷1472366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~
18
1472180940
9
HELP: You are on AFL 2016 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2016 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2016 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.