Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2015

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000108000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷ShRbkP86¬AD÷1430635200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.7.115¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.3.0.18¬BF÷.4.5.29¬BH÷.6.1.37¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AG÷.13.13.91¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.2.5.17¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.4.2.26¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l2Sfj5g0¬AD÷1430630400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AG÷.11.14.80¬BA÷.2.6.18¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.1.4.10¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.16.82¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.2.5.17¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6wwjiovf¬AD÷1430622600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AG÷.6.14.50¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.0.6.6¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.10.118¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.7.2.44¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f3ZohROm¬AD÷1430559600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.12.120¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.3.6.24¬BG÷.6.2.38¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.4.9.33¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.0.0.0¬BF÷.1.4.10¬BH÷.0.1.1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0tzrg79s¬AD÷1430558400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.16.130¬BB÷.6.4.40¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.5.5.35¬BH÷.7.3.45¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AG÷.10.10.70¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.3.5.23¬BG÷.3.2.20¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OGCEAZvF¬AD÷1430548500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.10.118¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.5.6.36¬BE÷.7.1.43¬BG÷.4.0.24¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.7.12.54¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.0.4.4¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6uI9BFP8¬AD÷1430539800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AG÷.10.13.73¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.2.3.15¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.11.77¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.1.7.13¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.1.2.8¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SlJ5CeA2¬AD÷1430538300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.11.10.76¬BA÷.0.5.5¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.5.2.32¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.13.85¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.3.4.22¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EoVNmCX1¬AD÷1430473800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.12.120¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.4.5.29¬BF÷.6.2.38¬BH÷.4.1.25¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷2¬AG÷.6.9.45¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.1.3.9¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0rRJlhIe¬AD÷1430030400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.17.125¬BA÷.6.5.41¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.6.5.41¬BG÷.2.3.15¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.10.8.68¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.0.1.1¬BH÷.5.3.33¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IJyFkY2k¬AD÷1430025600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AG÷.9.13.67¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.0.3.3¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.5.23¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.5.3.33¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vTxBjEmq¬AD÷1430017800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷2¬AG÷.9.11.65¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.1.5.11¬BG÷.4.2.26¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.16.118¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.5.5.35¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pjqefuS¬AD÷1429958400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AH÷.8.12.60¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.0.2.2¬BF÷.4.5.29¬BH÷.3.4.22¬OB÷team¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.8.74¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.5.1.31¬BE÷.0.1.1¬BG÷.2.4.16¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UgiudzQL¬AD÷1429954800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.9.99¬BA÷.8.2.50¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.0.1.1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.13.13.91¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.5.4.34¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nV1zcGAF¬AD÷1429947600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.23.119¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.4.10.34¬BG÷.4.5.29¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.7.11.53¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.2.3.15¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YRcWcde9¬AD÷1429936800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.6.13.49¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.2.8.20¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.1.3.9¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.9.15.69¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.1.7.13¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.2.3.15¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v5bSbxt3¬AD÷1429924200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.13.121¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.6.5.41¬BH÷.6.4.40¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AG÷.12.9.81¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.2.1.13¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
18
1430806376
45
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000108000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷dSV2lqOC¬AD÷1431078600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zJU6m3wJ¬AD÷1431143100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xO8kCnGJ¬AD÷1431144600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jRCgB6VP¬AD÷1431153300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷86aL6Qws¬AD÷1431155400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ncbP5pgm¬AD÷1431163200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EJUL448g¬AD÷1431166200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬OB÷team¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hATP3ONa¬AD÷1431235200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nXST2rw6¬AD÷1431240000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0zXX12hC¬AD÷1431683400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷raMx1M7I¬AD÷1431747900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MkLt0tNO¬AD÷1431749400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A5EOOPaP¬AD÷1431758100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CE0jKq8t¬AD÷1431764400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fwjeJ3Nn¬AD÷1431769200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6DgaINxg¬AD÷1431832200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0zg3Hsha¬AD÷1431840000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vRi7G175¬AD÷1431844800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
18
1430806376
153
HELP: You are on AFL 2015 scores page in Aussie rules/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2015 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2015 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2015 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 25+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.