Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2016

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000000125000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷xnJXoB6l¬AD÷1462084800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.16.124¬BA÷.6.4.40¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.8.4.52¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.9.8.62¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beKTniir¬AD÷1462080000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.12.72¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.0.6.6¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.8.9.57¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.0.3.3¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63S1iXrR¬AD÷1462072200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷2¬AG÷.14.10.94¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.4.1.25¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.7.97¬BB÷.7.1.43¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCTchDTK¬AD÷1462008300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.7.6.48¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.1.3.9¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.25.18.168¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.7.6.48¬BG÷.7.4.46¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plvgggEE¬AD÷1462008300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.8.11.59¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.6.24¬BG÷.0.1.1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.16.94¬BB÷.2.7.19¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDzkfZb8¬AD÷1461998100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.24.14.158¬BA÷.7.3.45¬BC÷.6.3.39¬BE÷.6.4.40¬BG÷.5.4.34¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.3.5.23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAn7VkM7¬AD÷1461989400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.13.97¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.8.16.64¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.1.8.14¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKm3WV61¬AD÷1461987900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.15.135¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.6.5.41¬BF÷.8.2.50¬BH÷.3.4.22¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AG÷.15.6.96¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.3.0.18¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrgbXBie¬AD÷1461923400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.7.61¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.6.9.45¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.0.3.3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phffYixk¬AD÷1461561600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.10.142¬BA÷.8.4.52¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVfjZXMr¬AD÷1461489000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.9.129¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.6.2.38¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.14.12.96¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.4.4.28¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E93OwEER¬AD÷1461478500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.12.72¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.4.2.26¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.9.14.68¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpEJvfaL¬AD÷1461467400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AG÷.12.7.79¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.12.126¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.8.2.50¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfFFuzpF¬AD÷1461404700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AG÷.8.11.59¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.0.2.2¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.11.107¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.6.1.37¬BF÷.5.4.34¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJ0CtGU8¬AD÷1461403500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.18.120¬BA÷.3.6.24¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.4.6.30¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.10.7.67¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KS18sdF2¬AD÷1461393300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.11.119¬BB÷.6.4.40¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.5.1.31¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷2¬AG÷.11.15.81¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INNPICx2¬AD÷1461383100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.16.88¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.4.6.30¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.7.7.49¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.0.4.4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1462237833
54
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000000125000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷KA8xoVLf¬AD÷1462528200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YDCtpky1¬AD÷1462592700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SzCpq9j7¬AD÷1462594200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6RAlrT5D¬AD÷1462602900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6JGP6CrE¬AD÷1462605000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rqvgkpDt¬AD÷1462614000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷x6wcl4Sn¬AD÷1462615800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷j9s1mOsg¬AD÷1462684800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YXW5nrca¬AD÷1462689600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷COV9o2C5¬AD÷1463133000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbzEpMRB¬AD÷1463197500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlZHqtsI¬AD÷1463199000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DOMr0dO¬AD÷1463207700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKIV23st¬AD÷1463217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bsQsKBU¬AD÷1463221500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAHZ1Ndn¬AD÷1463281800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoCv1sCh¬AD÷1463289600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxBr01Rb¬AD÷1463294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1462237833
144
HELP: You are on AFL 2016 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2016 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2016 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.