Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2017

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000157000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷2ykPEr7l¬AD÷1493025900¬ADE÷1493025900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.11.9.75¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.0.2.2¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.16.88¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.5.23¬BE÷.1.5.11¬BG÷.5.5.35¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpjLFOir¬AD÷1492929600¬ADE÷1492929600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.11.125¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.7.2.44¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhbgK4qR¬AD÷1492924800¬ADE÷1492924800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.12.126¬BB÷.6.1.37¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.8.4.52¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2akLpUK¬AD÷1492854000¬ADE÷1492854000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.13.67¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.0.3.3¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.9.8.62¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwApMQEE¬AD÷1492853100¬ADE÷1492853100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.9.9.63¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.0.3.3¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.15.105¬BB÷.5.5.35¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.4.4.28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dz6tN6a8¬AD÷1492842900¬ADE÷1492842900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.13.8.86¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.23.15.153¬BB÷.7.6.48¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.6.3.39¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXHbbNM7¬AD÷1492832700¬ADE÷1492832700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.20.122¬BA÷.3.7.25¬BC÷.2.6.18¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.8.2.50¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.14.6.90¬BB÷.5.0.30¬BD÷.7.3.45¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tJfa371¬AD÷1492768200¬ADE÷1492768200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.17.137¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.6.10.46¬BG÷.6.1.37¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.6.11.47¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.0.0.0¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OU1c0qhe¬AD÷1492406400¬ADE÷1492406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AG÷.6.12.48¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.0.6.6¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.14.134¬BB÷.2.7.19¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.11.0.66¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv3g1Pxk¬AD÷1492324800¬ADE÷1492324800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.10.7.67¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.17.119¬BB÷.5.6.36¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jH3k25Nr¬AD÷1492320000¬ADE÷1492320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AG÷.7.13.55¬BA÷.2.6.18¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.9.15.69¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.4.5.29¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeCN6oFR¬AD÷1492249200¬ADE÷1492249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.24.9.153¬BA÷.9.2.56¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.7.2.44¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.13.10.88¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.3.7.25¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWMI7RaL¬AD÷1492248300¬ADE÷1492248300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.6.108¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.7.2.44¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htOE87pF¬AD÷1492238100¬ADE÷1492238100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.11.15.81¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.4.6.30¬BF÷.3.6.24¬BH÷.0.1.1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.16.112¬BA÷.4.5.29¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.5.6.36¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6JA9mV8¬AD÷1492227900¬ADE÷1492227900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.15.14.104¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.7.2.44¬BE÷.0.3.3¬BG÷.6.4.40¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.10.106¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.7.4.46¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1493095377
44
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000157000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷p0vUD2Mf¬AD÷1493097600¬ADE÷1493097600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5¬~AA÷rocXCMy1¬AD÷1493373000¬ADE÷1493373000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport ESPN","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5¬~AA÷x8dyCti7¬AD÷1493437500¬ADE÷1493437500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷GbeuB06D¬AD÷1493439000¬ADE÷1493439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5¬~AA÷hGvOZqqE¬AD÷1493447700¬ADE÷1493447700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5¬~AA÷W6wSY3bK¬AD÷1493457900¬ADE÷1493457900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5¬~AA÷QTxWXNDQ¬AD÷1493460600¬ADE÷1493460600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5¬~AA÷2kUcTsMs¬AD÷1493521800¬ADE÷1493521800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5¬~AA÷pEJ2S1yl¬AD÷1493529600¬ADE÷1493529600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷O4I6RLjf¬AD÷1493534400¬ADE÷1493534400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷WUHAQu60¬AD÷1493977800¬ADE÷1493977800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ALGEPaL6¬AD÷1494042300¬ADE÷1494042300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷hp6JOJzD¬AD÷1494043800¬ADE÷1494043800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6mANNwjJ¬AD÷1494050700¬ADE÷1494050700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IPMUVzrt¬AD÷1494062700¬ADE÷1494062700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dGLYUfcn¬AD÷1494062700¬ADE÷1494062700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~~
18
1493095377
154
HELP: You are on AFL 2017 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2017 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2017 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.