Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2015

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000116000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷82iyNInS¬AD÷1438497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.12.84¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.2.6.18¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.2.1.13¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.9.9.63¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.4.1.25¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UBhXNbXL¬AD÷1438492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.5.10.40¬BA÷.0.4.4¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.1.3.9¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.13.127¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.7.6.48¬BF÷.7.3.45¬BH÷.4.2.26¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nm3SOvIF¬AD÷1438485000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.10.112¬BA÷.4.5.29¬BC÷.4.0.24¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.5.3.33¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.6.13.49¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.2.6.18¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.2.1.13¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tj0KQ0m3¬AD÷1438420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷2¬AG÷.8.6.54¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.1.0.6¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.10.118¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.3.0.18¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.6.4.40¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zDaOPK29¬AD÷1438420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷.12.11.83¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.4.2.26¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷0¬AH÷.11.17.83¬BB÷.2.6.18¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.4.5.29¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2a1GRtYd¬AD÷1438410900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.15.117¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.4.6.30¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.9.11.65¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.2.3.15¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QsIX2ced¬AD÷1438402200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AG÷.7.12.54¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.0.2.2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.13.91¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.4.7.31¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷niJT3wtj¬AD÷1438400700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.11.113¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.4.4.28¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.8.9.57¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.3.2.20¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hUJP4JQq¬AD÷1438336200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷.7.11.53¬BA÷.0.3.3¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.2.3.15¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.11.71¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.2.0.12¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.2.3.15¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G8Sc9aIS¬AD÷1437892800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.13.103¬BA÷.5.0.30¬BC÷.3.5.23¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.3.3.21¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AH÷.7.9.51¬BB÷.0.5.5¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.2.2.14¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YqwgAu3M¬AD÷1437888000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AG÷.6.10.46¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.1.1.7¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.0.3.3¬BF÷.6.1.37¬BH÷.2.3.15¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fgvkBLmG¬AD÷1437880200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.14.104¬BA÷.5.5.35¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.2.5.17¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.13.8.86¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.4.1.25¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nTvoC1Y9¬AD÷1437816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷2¬AG÷.5.8.38¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.0.1.1¬BG÷.1.3.9¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.14.110¬BB÷.5.5.35¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.7.3.45¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8xtsDsJ3¬AD÷1437816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.17.14.116¬BA÷.6.1.37¬BC÷.2.8.20¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.5.2.32¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.9.129¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.6.2.38¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.7.3.45¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QDjxEN3c¬AD÷1437806100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.10.18.78¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.3.6.24¬BG÷.2.4.16¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.10.82¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.4.1.25¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CAnYE3li¬AD÷1437797400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.11.125¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.5.4.34¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.8.1.49¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.12.8.80¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.2.1.13¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b7bjjKBj¬AD÷1437795900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AG÷.6.6.42¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.2.0.12¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.9.15.69¬BB÷.3.6.24¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.3.5.23¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
18
1438681446
152
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000116000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷0fq3Ixeq¬AD÷1438941000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vor7HdAk¬AD÷1439005500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M9XBGGPe¬AD÷1439007000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zDyGFzu2¬AD÷1439015700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lGPcvKH2¬AD÷1439025600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S6O1wvX8¬AD÷1439026800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷42pYVePr¬AD÷1439545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nRZxVFvk¬AD÷1439610300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QHYtUZge¬AD÷1439611800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fiwoTg91¬AD÷1439620500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zmGXjc18¬AD÷1439630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YsxkSDO7¬AD÷1439630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nNJyjHGE¬AD÷1439694600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vJs5Ylos¬AD÷1439702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I9t9X80m¬AD÷1439707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
18
1438681446
45
HELP: You are on AFL 2015 scores page in Aussie rules/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2015 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2015 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2015 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 25+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.