Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2016

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia0000000000125000AFL.........003......000¬~AA÷0IeYhaxM¬AD÷1469342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AG÷.9.6.60¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.13.79¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.5.4.34¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6edUguNF¬AD÷1469337600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.18.114¬BA÷.2.5.17¬BC÷.2.6.18¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.9.3.57¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.5.14.44¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.0.4.4¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhhQfL79¬AD÷1469329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷.12.19.91¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.3.5.23¬BE÷.1.5.11¬BG÷.5.5.35¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.8.128¬BB÷.6.3.39¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.6.2.38¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AT2Le1h3¬AD÷1469265900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469285609|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.13.85¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.7.13.55¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.0.5.5¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wx4Hdswc¬AD÷1469265900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.9.75¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.1.4.10¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AG÷.9.6.60¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.0.0.0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IL0zYc0d¬AD÷1469255700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469274638|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.6.66¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.8.12.60¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.3.6.24¬BH÷.0.2.2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vV1WYwoj¬AD÷1469247000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469274647|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.9.105¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.6.5.41¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6CRZJVq¬AD÷1469245500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.10.8.68¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.1.4.10¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.14.74¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUqbin1H¬AD÷1469181000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AG÷.12.12.84¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.16.124¬BB÷.6.5.41¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.4.6.30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7pfhSoB¬AD÷1468737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.9.13.67¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.1.5.11¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.22.14.146¬BB÷.3.7.25¬BD÷.10.1.61¬BF÷.7.2.44¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGojg8W4¬AD÷1468732800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.20.110¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.2.6.18¬BG÷.5.8.38¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.6.2.38¬BD÷.0.3.3¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuioflHb¬AD÷1468725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.11.9.75¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.5.4.34¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.10.82¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.5.1.31¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlhseU1h¬AD÷1468662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.13.97¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.3.5.23¬BE÷.3.5.23¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.10.9.69¬BB÷.1.6.12¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRhwdAnn¬AD÷1468661100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.17.107¬BA÷.6.5.41¬BC÷.5.4.34¬BE÷.1.6.12¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.8.11.59¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.1.5.11¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AikZdjXu¬AD÷1468650900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.10.17.77¬BA÷.0.5.5¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.2.9.21¬BG÷.5.0.30¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.9.105¬BB÷.6.3.39¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUNSy71U¬AD÷1468640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.6.102¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.4.0.24¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.5.1.31¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.11.17.83¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.3.6.24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1469356625
153
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia0000000000125000AFL.........003......000¬~AA÷v9fxhJiS¬AD÷1469785800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷K2x5mw0q¬AD÷1469850300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷bgy9ncFk¬AD÷1469851800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷hGzDoHUe¬AD÷1469860500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷6eIa9KM2¬AD÷1469870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷4jvHpyp2¬AD÷1469874300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷pnH38vx9¬AD÷1469934600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELL77biF¬AD÷1469942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCKB6I6L¬AD÷1469947200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyAG5xMR¬AD÷1470390600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cd1r1dUr¬AD÷1470455100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6J0n0Gqk¬AD÷1470456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAajazae¬AD÷1470468900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLGmbfE1¬AD÷1470475500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CFicET7¬AD÷1470476400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF3ZLc68¬AD÷1470539400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI7wLHLE¬AD÷1470547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EscrKyyL¬AD÷1470552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1469356625
45
HELP: You are on AFL 2016 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2016 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2016 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.