Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2015

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000108000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷GC2oUKy5¬AD÷1432449600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AG÷.5.13.43¬BA÷.0.3.3¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.1.3.9¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.10.76¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.0.0.0¬BH÷.4.5.29¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YmDtV0Mb¬AD÷1432444800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.13.103¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.3.5.23¬BG÷.5.3.33¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.9.10.64¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.1.6.12¬BF÷.5.0.30¬BH÷.1.1.7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fcExWt7h¬AD÷1432437000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.12.6.78¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.2.0.12¬OB÷team¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.21.10.136¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.7.4.46¬BG÷.5.1.31¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nXEYWMin¬AD÷1432374000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.13.115¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.4.5.29¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.4.2.26¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.5.12.42¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.0.6.6¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8tGUX2xt¬AD÷1432372800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷.9.15.69¬BA÷.0.4.4¬BC÷.4.5.29¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.4.10¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.3.0.18¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rJlOCJ6U¬AD÷1432362900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷2¬AG÷.9.9.63¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.3.2.20¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.12.132¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.5.4.34¬BH÷.5.4.34¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UFpKDaiO¬AD÷1432354200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.12.12.84¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.3.6.24¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.12.108¬BA÷.6.4.40¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.8.3.51¬BG÷.0.2.2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zgoGEuxI¬AD÷1432352700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AG÷.12.6.78¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.2.1.13¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.11.131¬BB÷.7.3.45¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.7.2.44¬BH÷.5.5.35¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d2nCFLMB¬AD÷1432288200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.8.140¬BA÷.6.1.37¬BC÷.5.4.34¬BE÷.7.1.43¬BG÷.4.2.26¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.9.9.63¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.1.1.7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vRi7G175¬AD÷1431844800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.12.102¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.4.4.28¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.8.17.65¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.1.6.12¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.2.4.16¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0zg3Hsha¬AD÷1431840000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.15.10.100¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.3.3.21¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.9.105¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.8.3.51¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.4.3.27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6DgaINxg¬AD÷1431832200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷.14.4.88¬BA÷.1.0.6¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.6.0.36¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.11.101¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.4.3.27¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fwjeJ3Nn¬AD÷1431769200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.21.9.135¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.12.0.72¬BG÷.2.3.15¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.6.7.43¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.0.1.1¬BF÷.1.4.10¬BH÷.4.1.25¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CE0jKq8t¬AD÷1431768000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.12.120¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.3.5.23¬BG÷.7.3.45¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.11.11.77¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.1.1.7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A5EOOPaP¬AD÷1431758100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.21.135¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.4.6.30¬BF÷.8.5.53¬BH÷.3.6.24¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷2¬AG÷.9.3.57¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.1.1.7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MkLt0tNO¬AD÷1431749400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.24.11.155¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.8.2.50¬BG÷.6.3.39¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.7.8.50¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.3.2.20¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷raMx1M7I¬AD÷1431747900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.11.119¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.6.0.36¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.3.5.23¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.10.13.73¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.3.1.19¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
18
1432611402
72
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000108000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷UF6kTviB¬AD÷1432893000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Ox6gSb6H¬AD÷1432957500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2T4cRILN¬AD÷1432959000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷K4a2QxyU¬AD÷1432967700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MDoULdqo¬AD÷1432977600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zHZBptMo¬AD÷1432978800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Y1hFq0yh¬AD÷1433041800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GQsKrKjb¬AD÷1433049600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fHtOsv64¬AD÷1433054400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OjoStbLA¬AD÷1433499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2spWuIzH¬AD÷1433562000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rub0Ok5q¬AD÷1433572500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dr24N9Kk¬AD÷1433582400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j518MTZe¬AD÷1433583600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ue0CLmk2¬AD÷1433646600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Um6mpXR2¬AD÷1433654400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8v5iqis9¬AD÷1433659200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
18
1432611402
126
HELP: You are on AFL 2015 scores page in Aussie rules/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2015 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2015 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2015 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 25+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.