Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2015

results
18
1427613774
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000108000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷joXwyEWb¬AD÷1427962800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷p8WszYo5¬AD÷1428115200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ObVoZi1B¬AD÷1428125700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tzQjYBGH¬AD÷1428135600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KQOfXVVN¬AD÷1428135600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EmObWkoU¬AD÷1428203400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ltFQR9go¬AD÷1428211200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W4vBZLCi¬AD÷1428211200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hEu7z2co¬AD÷1428223200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0vqFYuSc¬AD÷1428660600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vVsJXas4¬AD÷1428723900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MgXNWJdA¬AD÷1428725400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zcySVwCG¬AD÷1428734100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UJzWUcRM¬AD÷1428744000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8AZZTHtT¬AD÷1428745200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CvvePykp¬AD÷1428808200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jVxaOe4j¬AD÷1428816000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4YQtmusi¬AD÷1428820800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬OB÷team¬~
18
1427613774
198
HELP: You are on AFL 2015 scores page in Aussie rules/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2015 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2015 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2015 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 25+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.