Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2015

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000116000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷feimoSUn¬AD÷1440312000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.25.12.162¬BA÷.5.5.35¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.9.2.56¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.13.7.85¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.6.3.39¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.1.1.7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW1rn8Ft¬AD÷1440307200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.6.78¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.4.0.24¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.1.3.9¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.7.13.55¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.4.6.30¬BH÷.1.4.10¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANFGjl7P¬AD÷1440299400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.10.94¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.5.2.32¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.7.2.44¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.2.3.15¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHRYR4UO¬AD÷1440236400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.6.8.44¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.0.0.0¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.0.3.3¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.11.131¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.8.1.49¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.6.5.41¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QSUSpFI¬AD÷1440235200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷.14.13.97¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.3.4.22¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷0¬AH÷.15.7.97¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.2.3.15¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1wQTQaC¬AD÷1440225300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.13.97¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.2.6.18¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.14.11.95¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.3.6.24¬BF÷.4.0.24¬BH÷.3.4.22¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bZLU6p6¬AD÷1440216600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AG÷.6.8.44¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.2.2.14¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.13.133¬BB÷.6.0.36¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.7.3.45¬BH÷.6.5.41¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyzIVnVa¬AD÷1440215100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.23.9.147¬BB÷.7.3.45¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.9.0.54¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AG÷.7.14.56¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.0.7.7¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.1.1.7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoyEWSFg¬AD÷1440150600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷.13.8.86¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.6.1.37¬BG÷.2.1.13¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.12.108¬BB÷.4.5.29¬BD÷.3.0.18¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.5.4.34¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9t9X80m¬AD÷1439707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.11.14.80¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.6.4.40¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.14.104¬BB÷.7.2.44¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.4.2.26¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJs5Ylos¬AD÷1439702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.24.9.153¬BA÷.8.3.51¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.10.2.62¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.8.7.55¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.5.3.33¬BH÷.1.0.6¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNJyjHGE¬AD÷1439694600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.8.7.55¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.1.4.10¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.6.138¬BA÷.6.1.37¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.8.1.49¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmGXjc18¬AD÷1439630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.11.131¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.5.5.35¬BE÷.7.2.44¬BG÷.5.2.32¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.9.13.67¬BB÷.6.3.39¬BD÷.0.4.4¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.0.3.3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsxkSDO7¬AD÷1439630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AG÷.12.13.85¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.3.5.23¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.2.5.17¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.7.121¬BB÷.7.2.44¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.4.0.24¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiwoTg91¬AD÷1439620500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.15.111¬BA÷.5.5.35¬BC÷.4.5.29¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.5.2.32¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.13.12.90¬BB÷.3.6.24¬BD÷.5.0.30¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.1.3.9¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHYtUZge¬AD÷1439611800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.11.17.83¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.3.8.26¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.3.4.22¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.12.120¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.9.5.59¬BG÷.5.4.34¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRZxVFvk¬AD÷1439610300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.8.11.59¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.0.3.3¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.2.1.13¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.27.9.171¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.6.3.39¬BF÷.7.2.44¬BH÷.11.1.67¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1440727966
179
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000116000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷8beipnpg¬AD÷1440755400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬OB÷team¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2Lfeq6aa¬AD÷1440819900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tCgarQE5¬AD÷1440821400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bml4spUB¬AD÷1440830100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xvm8t4qI¬AD÷1440840000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷W0nCuObO¬AD÷1440840000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Uo5FvrEU¬AD÷1440904200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷f9WLaRqt¬AD÷1440912000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YaVPboan¬AD÷1440916800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬OB÷team¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tQYXdPTb¬AD÷1441360200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhSte3bB¬AD÷1441422300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬OB÷team¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHsnh1rU¬AD÷1441424700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5QlgsTN¬AD÷1441430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZZTc5Eh¬AD÷1441435200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WERpfNDH¬AD÷1441444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6THeC4To¬AD÷1441446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQTDmLjo¬AD÷1441509000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlOxdqq5¬AD÷1441516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1440727966
18
HELP: You are on AFL 2015 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2015 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2015 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2015 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 25+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.