Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2015

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000108000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷KKuAgdMD¬AD÷1435468800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.19.103¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.5.4.34¬BE÷.3.7.25¬BG÷.3.5.23¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.9.15.69¬BB÷.5.5.35¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.1.6.12¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GnFTp4ID¬AD÷1435396800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AG÷.7.14.56¬BA÷.1.5.11¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.2.5.17¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.9.8.62¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.2.1.13¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xdGPop37¬AD÷1435386900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.16.82¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.2.7.19¬BH÷.6.3.39¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷2¬AG÷.10.9.69¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.0.2.2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rL1MnQm1¬AD÷1435376400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.18.114¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.6.6.42¬BG÷.5.4.34¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.11.10.76¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.4.2.26¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4U2Im6Yf¬AD÷1435312200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AG÷.11.11.77¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.1.3.9¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.11.95¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.7.5.47¬BH÷.4.1.25¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M5DDlnJl¬AD÷1435227000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.8.80¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.2.20¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.2.1.13¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8299kS3r¬AD÷1434864000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.5.113¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.6.1.37¬BH÷.5.1.31¬OB÷team¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AG÷.13.11.89¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.2.6.18¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jNMsf8eR¬AD÷1434792000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.14.146¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.5.5.35¬BG÷.9.3.57¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.3.21¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CWNweltL¬AD÷1434782100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AG÷.8.13.61¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.0.1.1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.9.117¬BB÷.6.2.38¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.5.4.34¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷feTYeUQE¬AD÷1434771600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.8.110¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.6.1.37¬BE÷.5.4.34¬BG÷.2.1.13¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.16.10.106¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.5.2.32¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G4UUdAB8¬AD÷1434707400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.12.90¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.1.4.10¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷.10.10.70¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.0.4.4¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷21tmYQY7¬AD÷1434621000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AG÷.12.13.85¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.1.6.12¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.12.114¬BB÷.6.2.38¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.4.3.27¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jRxqZ6J1¬AD÷1434264000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.13.85¬BA÷.3.5.23¬BC÷.6.1.37¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.1.4.10¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.1.2.8¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷82mvzm4e¬AD÷1434251400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.11.119¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.8.1.49¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.11.11.77¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.3.6.24¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.4.0.24¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
18
1435751764
108
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷lnUvapDA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6LVWsm0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000108000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷YNqEhGyK¬AD÷1435828800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SpqIiziQ¬AD÷1435917000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UgVqmfas¬AD÷1435981200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nVPlnEEm¬AD÷1435991700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QLOhoYTg¬AD÷1436001600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KrOdphq0¬AD÷1436002800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WIR0qCb6¬AD÷1436065800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬OB÷team¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EsH5rWDC¬AD÷1436073600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hYF9sjTI¬AD÷1436078400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tl9i6Z5J¬AD÷1436435400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kv8e5gLP¬AD÷1436521800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QLpO0DTt¬AD÷1436586000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vPlSaXrm¬AD÷1436596500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YolWbibg¬AD÷1436606400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CxmzbBDa¬AD÷1436607600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
18
1435751764
90
HELP: You are on AFL 2015 scores page in Aussie rules/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2015 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2015 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2015 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 25+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.