Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2016

results
18
1454772723
0
fixtures
PW÷2¬SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷09Australia...009tralia00000000125000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷8WWX3kRt¬AD÷1458807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZzx39tm¬AD÷1458960000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bQt2Teg¬AD÷1458966900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkPp1mBa¬AD÷1458980700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFOl07Q5¬AD÷1458980700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5NhaRuC¬AD÷1459044600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUCcboeI¬AD÷1459050600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXG1c5AO¬AD÷1459057200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vy5qMlmP¬AD÷1459138800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpiBH8et¬AD÷1459500600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLoGGSAn¬AD÷1459563300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCpKFnQh¬AD÷1459566600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYqOE6ua¬AD÷1459571700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrhWCpAB¬AD÷1459575600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJ2RDQf5¬AD÷1459585500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZjzC4PH¬AD÷1459653000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsK3fxfp¬AD÷1459660800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYI7gd9j¬AD÷1459665600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1454772723
198
HELP: You are on AFL 2016 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2016 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2016 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.