Aussie rules »Australia » AFL » 2017

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷fTjKQuJR¬AD÷1500792000¬ADE÷1500792000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.10.112¬BA÷.6.1.37¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.11.16.82¬BB÷.0.4.4¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.4.7.31¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C41FRL3L¬AD÷1500787200¬ADE÷1500787200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.15.93¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.3.5.23¬BG÷.5.4.34¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.13.7.85¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YD2BS1lF¬AD÷1500779400¬ADE÷1500779400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.10.64¬BA÷.0.2.2¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.6.9.45¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.0.1.1¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vb7TsZ8¬AD÷1500716400¬ADE÷1500716400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AG÷.7.6.48¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.10.100¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.6.1.37¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qma3UNJ2¬AD÷1500715500¬ADE÷1500715500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.17.101¬BA÷.3.5.23¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.4.6.30¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.9.5.59¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.2.0.12¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrLK5vs2¬AD÷1500705300¬ADE÷1500705300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.14.110¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.6.5.41¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.8.8.56¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.0.1.1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuHG6KRe¬AD÷1500696600¬ADE÷1500696600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.3.0.18¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.9.11.65¬BB÷.0.3.3¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIHC70Ck¬AD÷1500695100¬ADE÷1500695100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.20.12.132¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.5.5.35¬BG÷.7.4.46¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.16.9.105¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSI88tcq¬AD÷1500630600¬ADE÷1500630600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.13.91¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.0.4.4¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.10.10.70¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bswnQ8SG¬AD÷1500187200¬ADE÷1500187200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AG÷.5.14.44¬BA÷.0.3.3¬BC÷.2.5.17¬BE÷.1.5.11¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjvrRlDA¬AD÷1500182400¬ADE÷1500182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.9.8.62¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.10.82¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTvvSUc4¬AD÷1500174600¬ADE÷1500174600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.16.112¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.7.3.45¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.6.1.37¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQzzTArb¬AD÷1500111600¬ADE÷1500111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.14.116¬BB÷.7.2.44¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.1.5.11¬BH÷.5.3.33¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.10.10.70¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.4.0.24¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1oVTjTi¬AD÷1500110700¬ADE÷1500110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AG÷.12.11.83¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.12.96¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBnRUWDo¬AD÷1500100500¬ADE÷1500100500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.5.4.34¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.13.103¬BB÷.5.4.34¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2egq6myo¬AD÷1500091800¬ADE÷1500091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.8.9.57¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.2.4.16¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.13.127¬BA÷.8.1.49¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.5.23¬BG÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0n7HATST¬AD÷1500090300¬ADE÷1500090300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.12.13.85¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1501123078
153
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷GWdoMaRr¬AD÷1501235400¬ADE÷1501235400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷AgdkLJtk¬AD÷1501299900¬ADE÷1501299900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷lpegKwde¬AD÷1501301400¬ADE÷1501301400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷6LkbJcB1¬AD÷1501310100¬ADE÷1501310100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷bFxps138¬AD÷1501320300¬ADE÷1501320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷pCl2IHQ7¬AD÷1501320300¬ADE÷1501320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷CItltLIE¬AD÷1501384200¬ADE÷1501384200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷fsWhuuYK¬AD÷1501392000¬ADE÷1501392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷YXUdvamR¬AD÷1501396800¬ADE÷1501396800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417|163¬~AA÷4GHOZIer¬AD÷1501840200¬ADE÷1501840200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷r7GSYxBl¬AD÷1501904700¬ADE÷1501904700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QV5XXdQf¬AD÷1501906200¬ADE÷1501906200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vZ9yXGu1¬AD÷1501914900¬ADE÷1501914900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Cn8qVfAD¬AD÷1501918800¬ADE÷1501918800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Ye9uWze7¬AD÷1501925100¬ADE÷1501925100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷l4iSgvmE¬AD÷1501989000¬ADE÷1501989000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SfjWhb2K¬AD÷1501996800¬ADE÷1501996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷MHkzhIHQ¬AD÷1501999800¬ADE÷1501999800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~
18
1501123078
45
HELP: You are on AFL 2017 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2017 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2017 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.