Rugby League »Australia » NRL » 2016

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷byAGlEIb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000147000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷z1ZBKcyA¬AD÷1472977800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472999659|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷30¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2my4MJ6c¬AD÷1472968800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷18¬BA÷18¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷22¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3kDIy6M¬AD÷1472961600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷30¬BD÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpXaNaii¬AD÷1472895000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷10¬BC÷16¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAz8LwM3¬AD÷1472887800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472936533|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCj9JHjG¬AD÷1472878800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷22¬BC÷6¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷hb9KmYX4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000202000NRL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vPE38CcU¬AD÷1474710000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gpj9TeTu¬AD÷1474624500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷14¬BC÷18¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6nvpuKl¬AD÷1474105500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFmzoL4r¬AD÷1474019700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬AT÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬BE÷6¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬AU÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdbor7QQ¬AD÷1473574200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷4¬BC÷24¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5asqmBK¬AD÷1473501300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1473542725|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ju0wpTeE¬AD÷1473492900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1473542738|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷14¬BA÷12¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cl1Zp9t8¬AD÷1473414900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷16¬BC÷28¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷28¬BB÷18¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1474885838
200
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷hb9KmYX4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000202000NRL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CrrcdTj3¬AD÷1475396100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~
19
1474885838
1
HELP: You are on NRL 2016 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NRL 2016 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2016 match details. Besides NRL 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.