Rugby League »Australia » NRL » 2017

results
19
1488121428
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0010000000157000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xbZgErnU¬AD÷1488445500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Polsat Sport","BU":"http:\/\/www.polsat.pl\/Program_TV,2848\/index.html"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷v7LL92fo¬AD÷1488524400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷run2Ifbo¬AD÷1488531900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷drj6HEDi¬AD÷1488605400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷j5kAGYSc¬AD÷1488614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Nova Sport 2 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/tvprogram.nova.cz"},{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷UelEFhr4¬AD÷1488621600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Nova Sport 2 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/tvprogram.nova.cz"},{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷A75BECcA¬AD÷1488682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lb4FDWCG¬AD÷1488690000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL3JCjSM¬AD÷1489050300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Polsat Sport","BU":"http:\/\/www.polsat.pl\/Program_TV,2848\/index.html"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO7NBAsT¬AD÷1489129200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Polsat Sport","BU":"http:\/\/www.polsat.pl\/Program_TV,2848\/index.html"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25pj7Ukp¬AD÷1489136700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdqf6l5j¬AD÷1489204800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBxxVXsi¬AD÷1489213800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82ytUicc¬AD÷1489221000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"EIR Sport 2","BU":"https:\/\/www.eirsport.ie\/tv-guides"},{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1488121428
144
HELP: You are on NRL 2017 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NRL 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2017 match details. Besides NRL 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.