Rugby League »England » Super League » 2016

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Winners stage¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷COR5gluj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jNIGMExd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷11England 007ngland0000000000167000Super League028 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SteDPgCp¬AD÷1474813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷26¬BB÷6¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZExWeZG¬AD÷1474657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dEtVFlN¬AD÷1474657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaIpUZ3T¬AD÷1474657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷36¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AH÷24¬BB÷4¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqGYWyKA¬AD÷1474207200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷12¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷dxT0HiXd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jNIGMExd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷11England 007ngland0000000000208000Super League024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UsDKCra4¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷2¬BD÷10¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23mhwvlH¬AD÷1475262000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvbmvKYA¬AD÷1475175600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷8¬BC÷10¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷IwUH4n1A¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jNIGMExd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷11England 007ngland0000000000280000Super League036y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CEfutt4b¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷19¬AU÷18¬BB÷10¬BD÷8¬BF÷1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬WU÷hull-kr¬AZ÷0¬AG÷18¬AT÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Relegation¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷jFQ9h8fd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jNIGMExd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷11England 007ngland0000000000283000Super League025gation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷44qDjNG0¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬WU÷batley¬AG÷14¬BA÷4¬BC÷10¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷34¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rke4hqnl¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬WU÷london-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷18¬BC÷28¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Muf8i31f¬AD÷1474716600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬WU÷hull-kr¬AG÷22¬BA÷4¬BC÷18¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷22¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFj0gPWs¬AD÷1474570800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsFTbo9K¬AD÷1474207200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7BPaRgE¬AD÷1474207200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~
19
1481429399
198
fixtures
19
1481429399
0
HELP: You are on Super League 2016 scores page in Rugby League/England section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2016 match details. Besides Super League 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Super League 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.