Rugby League »England » Super League » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Winners stage¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷tIEL1QVM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷11England 007ngland0000000000184000Super League028 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Uedo91hA¬AD÷1506176100¬ADE÷1506176100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw4YB38i¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT2xBNNc¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5csAsw4¬AD÷1506020400¬ADE÷1506020400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzGjmKVj¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkZJht8T¬AD÷1505502000¬ADE÷1505502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷16¬BC÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWBnl0Gp¬AD÷1505502000¬ADE÷1505502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷24¬BC÷16¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Relegation¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷K8DP0poT¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷11England 007ngland0000000000301000Super League025gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷vPOVX5n8¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷8¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKpm9M97¬AD÷1506183300¬ADE÷1506183300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷4¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGtqA2f1¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷16¬BC÷30¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AH÷24¬BB÷18¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgsuBrue¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬WU÷london-broncos¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷12¬BD÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI14Hp2R¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷38¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3ryCOPl¬AD÷1505571300¬ADE÷1505571300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Broncos¬WV÷london-broncos¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRmWC4Ar¬AD÷1505502000¬ADE÷1505502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬WU÷hull-kr¬AG÷19¬BA÷0¬BC÷19¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd20IQnL¬AD÷1505502000¬ADE÷1505502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
19
1506333227
194
fixtures
19
1506333227
0
HELP: You are on Super League 2017 scores page in Rugby League/England section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2017 match details. Besides Super League 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Super League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.