Soccer »Africa » CAF Confederations Cup » 2017

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷GEJB9Lhm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hj5XXcPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000138000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷EXJZFg6O¬AD÷1489942800¬ADE÷1489942800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hilal El Obied Club (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El Obied Club (Sud)¬WU÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGeh3GMI¬AD÷1489939200¬ADE÷1489939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-3. Aggregate: 6-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phSIJy7a¬AD÷1489932000¬ADE÷1489932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASE¬AF÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬WV÷asec-mimosas¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vePALcxm¬AD÷1489930200¬ADE÷1489930200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam (Tan)¬WV÷azam¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWZ5MwNt¬AD÷1489860000¬ADE÷1489860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIP¬AF÷Vipers (Uga)¬WV÷vipers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ph6m4d7C¬AD÷1489856400¬ADE÷1489856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ITR¬AE÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬WU÷ir-tanger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬WV÷kaloum-star¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by4y7bNg¬AD÷1489856400¬ADE÷1489856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabylie (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WU÷kabylie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WV÷etoile-du-congo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKLRHFyC¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WU÷sporting-gagnoa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-3. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl2q5xh6¬AD÷1489845600¬ADE÷1489845600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬WU÷young-sports¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WV÷sfaxien¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-5. Aggregate: 1-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVSEKHig¬AD÷1489842000¬ADE÷1489842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEM¬AE÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬WU÷le-messager-ngozi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WV÷zesco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 2-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAKVGZjI¬AD÷1489838400¬ADE÷1489838400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGE¬AE÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬WU÷ngezi-platinum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬WV÷c-r-d-libolo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzOwFDLU¬AD÷1489838400¬ADE÷1489838400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smouha (Egy)¬WV÷smouha¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-4. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67fd2zxP¬AD÷1489761000¬ADE÷1489761000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Renaissance (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCR¬AE÷FC Renaissance (Drc)¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MC¬AF÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WV÷mc-alger¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mur5EtVJ¬AD÷1489345200¬ADE÷1489345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WU÷maghreb-fez¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WV÷sporting-gagnoa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJuuwK8D¬AD÷1489338000¬ADE÷1489338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djoliba (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DJO¬AE÷Djoliba (Mli)¬WU÷djoliba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬WV÷el-masry¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkNVasGQ¬AD÷1489336200¬ADE÷1489336200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJ1Aha80¬AD÷1489335300¬ADE÷1489335300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam (Tan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam (Tan)¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tp5IjwwD¬AD÷1489334400¬ADE÷1489334400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASE¬AE÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬WU÷asec-mimosas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vL81fLwl¬AD÷1489330800¬ADE÷1489330800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Africain (Tun)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF (Sie)¬WV÷rslaf¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WU÷club-africain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490772162
69
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷GEJB9Lhm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hj5XXcPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000138000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷pEHL6IHo¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smouha (Egy)¬WV÷smouha¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mnBnFWT¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WU÷cf-mounana¬WN÷ASE¬AF÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬WV÷asec-mimosas¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4GP5xXi¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CNA¬AE÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WU÷cnaps-sport¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬WV÷c-r-d-libolo¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQn7meHN¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WV÷zesco¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuU3ly2H¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUJX3G14¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬WU÷gambia-ports¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El Obied Club (Sud)¬WV÷hilal-el-obied¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dYxrZvo¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WU÷kadiogo¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WV÷sfaxien¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRFT4dnb¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WU÷kampala-city¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬WV÷el-masry¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGvakHnB¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopard (Con)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopard (Con)¬WU÷leopard¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQuejcX4¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe (Drc)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe (Drc)¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WV÷kabylie¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eg9x3zHA¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WU÷port-louis¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WV÷club-africain¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp8t2fWG¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WV÷rayon-sport¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WU÷rivers-united¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v16l0Y0T¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanda (Ivo)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WU÷as-tanda¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjyiiwIb¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WU÷young-africans¬WN÷MC¬AF÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WV÷mc-alger¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A7p1EoN¬AD÷1491753600¬ADE÷1491753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WU÷barrack-young-controllers¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prqHeh9p¬AD÷1491753600¬ADE÷1491753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ITR¬AF÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬WV÷ir-tanger¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490772162
32
HELP: You are on CAF Confederations Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Africa section. FlashScore.com offers CAF Confederations Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, CAF Confederations Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CAF Confederations Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CAF Confederations Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.