Soccer »Africa » CAF Confederations Cup » 2017

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷GEJB9Lhm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hj5XXcPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000138000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷0AgkVh03¬AD÷1492867800¬ADE÷1492867800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WU÷rayon-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WV÷rivers-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 0-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2B27k8d¬AD÷1492362000¬ADE÷1492362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El Obied Club (Sud)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El Obied Club (Sud)¬WU÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬WV÷gambia-ports¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 4-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cly3Je1i¬AD÷1492362000¬ADE÷1492362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabylie (Alg)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WU÷kabylie¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe (Drc)¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 0-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUSJFD0G¬AD÷1492358400¬ADE÷1492358400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WV÷cf-mounana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ASE¬AE÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬WU÷asec-mimosas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXhgUCF9¬AD÷1492358400¬ADE÷1492358400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WV÷barrack-young-controllers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 6-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp8t2fWG¬AD÷1492354800¬ADE÷1492354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WV÷rayon-sport¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNicTWUF¬AD÷1492347600¬ADE÷1492347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WV÷as-tanda¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pOgSjpM¬AD÷1492282800¬ADE÷1492282800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ITR¬AE÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬WU÷ir-tanger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horoya (Gui)¬WV÷horoya¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BCb8Vhj¬AD÷1492275600¬ADE÷1492275600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬WU÷el-masry¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WV÷kampala-city¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bomLfCOj¬AD÷1492275600¬ADE÷1492275600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MC Alger (Alg)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MC¬AE÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WU÷mc-alger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 4-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7koWYpc¬AD÷1492268400¬ADE÷1492268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Africain (Tun)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WU÷club-africain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WV÷port-louis¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-1. Aggregate: 6-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GUBHZV3¬AD÷1492268400¬ADE÷1492268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WU÷maghreb-fez¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WV÷fus-rabat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTLSDiVS¬AD÷1492268400¬ADE÷1492268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Smouha (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMO¬AE÷Smouha (Egy)¬WU÷smouha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx8f9Bwp¬AD÷1492264800¬ADE÷1492264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CNA¬AF÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WV÷cnaps-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬WU÷c-r-d-libolo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juz7IFGc¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard (Con)¬WV÷leopard¬AH÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7TFGgoA¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO (Zam)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AH÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-2. Aggregate: 5-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4WNEXFM¬AD÷1492189200¬ADE÷1492189200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WU÷sfaxien¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WV÷kadiogo¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-1. Aggregate: 4-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuU3ly2H¬AD÷1491764400¬ADE÷1491764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A7p1EoN¬AD÷1491753600¬ADE÷1491753600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WU÷barrack-young-controllers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUJX3G14¬AD÷1491753600¬ADE÷1491753600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬WU÷gambia-ports¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El Obied Club (Sud)¬WV÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prqHeh9p¬AD÷1491753600¬ADE÷1491753600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ITR¬AF÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬WV÷ir-tanger¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dYxrZvo¬AD÷1491751800¬ADE÷1491751800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WU÷kadiogo¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WV÷sfaxien¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v16l0Y0T¬AD÷1491751800¬ADE÷1491751800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanda (Ivo)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WU÷as-tanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQn7meHN¬AD÷1491750000¬ADE÷1491750000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WV÷zesco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGvakHnB¬AD÷1491748200¬ADE÷1491748200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leopard (Con)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopard (Con)¬WU÷leopard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQuejcX4¬AD÷1491744600¬ADE÷1491744600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe (Drc)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WV÷kabylie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe (Drc)¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eg9x3zHA¬AD÷1491737400¬ADE÷1491737400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WU÷port-louis¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WV÷club-africain¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493060596
101
fixtures
1
1493060596
0
HELP: You are on CAF Confederations Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Africa section. FlashScore.com offers CAF Confederations Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, CAF Confederations Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CAF Confederations Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CAF Confederations Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.