Soccer »Africa » CAF Confederations Cup » 2017

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1485278435
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷GEJB9Lhm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hj5XXcPt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000134000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YeehjPLD¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akanda (Gab)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Aiglons (Drc)¬WV÷renaissance-aiglons¬WM÷AKA¬AE÷Akanda (Gab)¬WU÷akanda-fc¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vc06ctTt¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Hilal Benghazi (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALH¬AE÷Al Hilal Benghazi (Lib)¬WU÷al-hilal-benghazi¬WN÷ULI¬AF÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬WV÷ulinzi-stars¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJwusLr0¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WU÷apejes-academy¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niary Tally (Sen)¬WV÷niary-tally¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wz3JsXHD¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bechem United (Gha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Bechem United (Gha)¬WU÷bechem-united¬WN÷MC¬AF÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WV÷mc-alger¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pK07pZXf¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬WU÷defence-f-c¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬WV÷young-sports¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN4Bqgm1¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬WU÷douanes-niamey¬WN÷ITR¬AF÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬WV÷ir-tanger¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp4FrD27¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬WU÷elgeco-plus¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCKWjyeR¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WU÷etoile-du-congo¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬WV÷racing-de-micomeseng¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3Iw2MKP¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hilal Obied (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied (Sud)¬WU÷hilal-obied¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United (Sey)¬WV÷st-michel-united¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eB2oFIl¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ifeanyi Ubah (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IFE¬AE÷Ifeanyi Ubah (Nig)¬WU÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬WV÷el-masry¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pZzr1Tg¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KVZ (Zan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KVZ¬AE÷KVZ (Zan)¬WU÷kvz¬WN÷LEM¬AF÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬WV÷le-messager-ngozi¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZRmuaDC¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WU÷maghreb-fez¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬WV÷cara-brazzaville¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4Cbne3r¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MC Breweries (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MCB¬AE÷MC Breweries (Lib)¬WU÷mc-breweries¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WV÷kabylie¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgzXrsEm¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orapa United (Bot)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United (Bot)¬WU÷orapa-united¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCJZ225J¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pamplemousses (Mau)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAM¬AE÷Pamplemousses (Mau)¬WU÷pamplemousses¬WN÷NGE¬AF÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬WV÷ngezi-platinum¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVpSqNbs¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UDS¬AF÷UD Songo (Moz)¬WV÷ud-songo¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnfdkqyK¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RSLAF (Sie)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF (Sie)¬WU÷rslaf¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikki (Nig)¬WV÷wikki-tourists¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69VivJSI¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sonabel Ouagadougou (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sonabel Ouagadougou (Bur)¬WU÷sonabel-ouagadougou¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WV÷sporting-gagnoa¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69g0l3jQ¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vipers (Uga)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIP¬AE÷Vipers (Uga)¬WU÷vipers¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volcan Club (Com)¬WV÷volcan-club¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAxqtub6¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wau Salaam (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAU¬AE÷Wau Salaam (Sud)¬WU÷wau-salaam¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WV÷rayon-sport¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EerxlTep¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬WU÷cara-brazzaville¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QD2IfvDa¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬WU÷el-masry¬WN÷IFE¬AF÷Ifeanyi Ubah (Nig)¬WV÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTjRhIsC¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ITR¬AE÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬WU÷ir-tanger¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬WV÷douanes-niamey¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAbEeKcg¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kabylie (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WU÷kabylie¬WN÷MCB¬AF÷MC Breweries (Lib)¬WV÷mc-breweries¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2H21fVIG¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEM¬AE÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬WU÷le-messager-ngozi¬WN÷KVZ¬AF÷KVZ (Zan)¬WV÷kvz¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQ3ceB3A¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United (Bot)¬WV÷orapa-united¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITSczARp¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MC Alger (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Bechem United (Gha)¬WV÷bechem-united¬WM÷MC¬AE÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WU÷mc-alger¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImaAd0rm¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬WU÷racing-de-micomeseng¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WV÷etoile-du-congo¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2zOBWmi¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGE¬AE÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬WU÷ngezi-platinum¬WN÷PAM¬AF÷Pamplemousses (Mau)¬WV÷pamplemousses¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dv25gkYM¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niary Tally (Sen)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niary Tally (Sen)¬WU÷niary-tally¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8E59h9mT¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WU÷rayon-sport¬WN÷WAU¬AF÷Wau Salaam (Sud)¬WV÷wau-salaam¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KY6tag4o¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renaissance Aiglons (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Aiglons (Drc)¬WU÷renaissance-aiglons¬WN÷AKA¬AF÷Akanda (Gab)¬WV÷akanda-fc¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnstmmBj¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WU÷sporting-gagnoa¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sonabel Ouagadougou (Bur)¬WV÷sonabel-ouagadougou¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhZRAj3c¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Michel United (Sey)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United (Sey)¬WU÷st-michel-united¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal Obied (Sud)¬WV÷hilal-obied¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t45UixcI¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬WV÷elgeco-plus¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6k9hdil4¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UD Songo (Moz)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDS¬AE÷UD Songo (Moz)¬WU÷ud-songo¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HOW9AI3¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALH¬AF÷Al Hilal Benghazi (Lib)¬WV÷al-hilal-benghazi¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbAlcXYc¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volcan Club (Com)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volcan Club (Com)¬WU÷volcan-club¬WN÷VIP¬AF÷Vipers (Uga)¬WV÷vipers¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyBpbDJi¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wikki (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikki (Nig)¬WU÷wikki-tourists¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF (Sie)¬WV÷rslaf¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xhNgbS5¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬WV÷defence-f-c¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬WU÷young-sports¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485278435
40
HELP: You are on CAF Confederations Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Africa section. FlashScore.com offers CAF Confederations Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, CAF Confederations Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CAF Confederations Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CAF Confederations Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.