Hockey »USA » NHL » 2015/2016

results
4
1440710652
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷pWn0d8Yi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WnD2Fobq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000116000NHL.........003......¬~AA÷hWrdgv6L¬AD÷1444258800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzN71Sva¬AD÷1444262400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zeY0hbLR¬AD÷1444269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwRB0nf5¬AD÷1444271400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLwWnxqk¬AD÷1444345200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbvSmITr¬AD÷1444345200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2GGa69B¬AD÷1444347000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgFKbQOH¬AD÷1444348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBxzndbe¬AD÷1444348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSJOcpvO¬AD÷1444350600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJISd4gU¬AD÷1444352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtpZHmPu¬AD÷1444431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmXvoGD1¬AD÷1444431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwWrpzT7¬AD÷1444433400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHmwH7vn¬AD÷1444433400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwmsGRgh¬AD÷1444444200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UooFo9b¬AD÷1444496400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1440710652
1230
HELP: You are on NHL scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NHL livescore, final and partial results, NHL standings and match details. Besides NHL scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NHL scores service is real-time, updating live.