Hockey »USA » NHL » 2015/2016

results
PW÷9¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pWn0d8Yi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WnD2Fobq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000000125000NHL.........003......¬~AA÷0Wjv1xk2¬AD÷1454727600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454729275|;1454732891|;1454732901|;1454734165|;1454740499|;1454757279|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkwU09TD¬AD÷1454724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454727053|;1454730792|;1454732864|;1454763073|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpaoxQjD¬AD÷1454720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454721898|;1454723079|;1454723256|;1454723269|;1454727033|;1454729781|;1454730960|;1454730989|;1454751169|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Muhz2IZe¬AD÷1454718600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454724201|;1454724201|;1454724300|;1454725654|;1454728435|;1454729185|;1454729799|;1454750894|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIhW2bKk¬AD÷1454641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454644793|;1454645234|;1454646811|;1454646855|;1454647944|;1454652754|;1454711547|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yg0sw6y7¬AD÷1454641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454644673|;1454649484|;1454711533|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1Ca8KdS¬AD÷1454637600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454641806|;1454646366|;1454646452|;1454646577|;1454646658|;1454646686|;1454647269|;1454647306|;1454711567|;1454711567|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrkS3v5q¬AD÷1454637600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454641008|;1454647641|;1454647667|;1454647695|;1454647718|;1454647739|;1454648709|;1454711556|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y9iAtSF¬AD÷1454634000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454637024|;1454637236|;1454638942|;1454642007|;1454643472|;1454643565|;1454644072|;1454644114|;1454644152|;1454711579|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WADe90sM¬AD÷1454634000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454638852|;1454648828|;1454648828|;1454648828|;1454688429|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpAmBMC9¬AD÷1454632200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454638554|;1454638590|;1454638628|;1454638655|;1454638679|;1454642533|;1454642688|;1454643031|;1454643269|;1454656819|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTdZvS6f¬AD÷1454632200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454638849|;1454638868|;1454638893|;1454638918|;1454638941|;1454638962|;1454644203|;1454644230|;1454644269|;1454668738|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KewvnM0¬AD÷1454632200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454638619|;1454638656|;1454644032|;1454652029|;1454688276|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFSdla5d¬AD÷1454632200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454643695|;1454643737|;1454644815|;1454644855|;1454644878|;1454688265|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMKrC2c3¬AD÷1454630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454639425|;1454639452|;1454639478|;1454641906|;1454656784|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIGvDrrc¬AD÷1454630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454631922|;1454632967|;1454639661|;1454639705|;1454641626|;1454643878|;1454656731|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r57Uu8il¬AD÷1454553000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454555480|;1454555548|;1454559027|;1454560105|;1454561493|;1454571324|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPThkujj¬AD÷1454547600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454552279|;1454552578|;1454552988|;1454555953|;1454565804|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U13Qtlxr¬AD÷1454544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454546150|;1454549402|;1454550541|;1454553020|;1454553926|;1454554444|;1454564300|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1454772518
878
fixtures
PW÷5¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pWn0d8Yi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WnD2Fobq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000000125000NHL.........003......¬~AA÷GvZQOus9¬AD÷1454781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬OA÷team¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xlzNPLR2¬AD÷1454781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TV10","BU":"http:\/\/www.tv10.se\/programs"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Hockey","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/tvguide\/channel\/0264"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷A1YUNadF¬AD÷1454785200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CzdXaTrK¬AD÷1454785200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬OA÷team¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/tvprogram.nova.cz"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6TRwMwRR¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷O4xZMJBL¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/tvprogram.nova.cz"},{"BN":"TV3 Sport 2","BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/tv-guide"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Hockey","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/tvguide\/channel\/0264"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ceyambQ¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8xE5HcZr¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Sport (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/tvguide\/channel\/0272"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2DS8GHlk¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬OA÷team¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷t4RCFy4e¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Qsx8gRLm¬AD÷1454814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Hockey","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/tvguide\/channel\/0264"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86s3f76s¬AD÷1454814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OSGHEeJ1¬AD÷1454864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 1 US","BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/sport1us\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Hockey","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/tvguide\/channel\/0264"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bezGi5j0¬AD÷1454873400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YzChoyf¬AD÷1454873400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬OA÷team¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/tvprogram.nova.cz"},{"BN":"Sport 1 US","BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/sport1us\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Hockey","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/tvguide\/channel\/0264"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZ83xaB8¬AD÷1454976000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Hockey","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/tvguide\/channel\/0264"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWKLDFY7¬AD÷1454976000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TV3 Sport 1","BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/tv-guide"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Sport (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/tvguide\/channel\/0272"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UP77yJQE¬AD÷1454977800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/tvprogram.nova.cz"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbvKjP56¬AD÷1454977800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bod4dwQ3.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1454772518
459
HELP: You are on NHL scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NHL livescore, final and partial results, NHL standings and match details. Besides NHL scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NHL scores service is real-time, updating live.