Hockey »USA » NHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷xdv7w4Ne¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000161000NHL - Play O015y Offs¬~AA÷QH4l3UT8¬AD÷1430010000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430011526|;1430012017|;1430012449|;1430013073|;1430014788|;1430015251|;1430015849|;1430019627|;1430020277|;1430020629|;1430022427|;1430025855|¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷6th leg. Calgary Flames wins series 4-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WINct7Me¬AD÷1430006400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430009477|;1430009455|;1430010601|;1430010620|;1430010637|;1430011081|;1430017340|;1430019398|¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷6th leg. Chicago Blackhawks wins series 4-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jZzz45Pm¬AD÷1429999200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430002908|;1430005688|;1430009537|;1430009710|;1430011241|¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AM÷5th leg. Detroit Red Wings leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CM4a26T8¬AD÷1429988400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429991422|;1429992728|;1429998442|;1429999630|;1430008961|¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷6th leg. Series tied 3-3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n1Ur2qf0¬AD÷1429925400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429927581|;1429928490|;1429932257|;1429932562|;1429935363|;1429939530|¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷5th leg. Minnesota Wild leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KWZu9wpn¬AD÷1429916400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429918736|;1429919602|;1429923011|;1429924619|;1429926835|;1429926950|;1429931177|¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AM÷5th leg. Montreal Canadiens leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcKFLUjj¬AD÷1429916400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429918258|;1429922978|;1429929719|;1429931168|¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷5th leg. New York Rangers wins series 4-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nBcNfXBg¬AD÷1429840800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429842750|;1429847551|;1429850389|;1429855308|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷5th leg. Calgary Flames leads series 4-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hlbJeDdm¬AD÷1429839000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429841882|;1429841962|;1429847361|;1429847389|;1429847413|;1429849246|;1429850468|;1429855368|¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷5th leg. Chicago Blackhawks leads series 4-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YTWvGdeh¬AD÷1429830000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429836407|;1429836428|;1429840067|;1429840088|;1429841832|;1429856340|¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AM÷4th leg. Detroit Red Wings leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ithuhC6¬AD÷1429830000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429836330|;1429836352|;1429836372|;1429838109|;1429838655|;1429839531|;1429856220|¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷5th leg. Series tied 3-3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KpZjDfuB¬AD÷1429752600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429754841|;1429754858|;1429755328|;1429757382|;1429757851|;1429759205|;1429759222|;1429763396|¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷4th leg. Minnesota Wild leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYAHTFPi¬AD÷1429752600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429755968|;1429755984|;1429759168|;1429761846|;1429762619|;1429762910|;1429763709|;1429766066|¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬AM÷4th leg. Anaheim Ducks wins series 4-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j5szHxtn¬AD÷1429743600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429752474|;1429763358|¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷4th leg. Montreal Canadiens leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CKVrFGAb¬AD÷1429743600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429745284|;1429750368|;1429755144|;1429763370|¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷4th leg. New York Rangers leads series 4-1. ¬AW÷1¬~
4
1430041500
1378
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷xdv7w4Ne¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000161000NHL - Play O015y Offs¬~AA÷lCRd5eqB¬AD÷1430074800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬OA÷team¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬OB÷team¬AM÷6th leg. Minnesota Wild leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hdzQyJAE¬AD÷1430085600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬AM÷6th leg. Montreal Canadiens leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CEvFlVEF¬AD÷1430172000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬AM÷6th leg. Detroit Red Wings leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OfNcrn4d¬AD÷1430177400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬AM÷7th leg. Series tied 3-3.¬AW÷1¬~
4
1430041500
4
HELP: You are on NHL scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NHL livescore, final and partial results, NHL standings and match details. Besides NHL scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NHL scores service is real-time, updating live.