Hockey »USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1472603136
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SpVB1yBA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000096000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬~AA÷EujXHSE1¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVK5oAdD¬AD÷1474844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zalAgZD¬AD÷1474927200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWlyHnU7¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyTJuW68¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew3h9DlK¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7fiNNjs¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BWNvjME¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷802d8X3Q¬AD÷1474932600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbgeMs6m¬AD÷1474936200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9lO3iCs¬AD÷1474938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL5L2BRm¬AD÷1474938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZm0L1Lg¬AD÷1474941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB4P1Vtf¬AD÷1474943400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPn4KLz0¬AD÷1475004600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY3T0kd0¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx8Xa9B6¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0cxaTQC¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Snn8Juj6¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjjCIa5C¬AD÷1475019000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bidtbmtJ¬AD÷1475019000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEuHHJKI¬AD÷1475019000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25vLGwzP¬AD÷1475020800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7kOMWIJ¬AD÷1475020800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBS2uNCP¬AD÷1475028000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QclSLjYP¬AD÷1475029800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472603136
1325
HELP: You are on NHL scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NHL livescore, final and partial results, NHL standings and match details. Besides NHL scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NHL scores service is real-time, updating live.