Hockey »USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1466980251
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......0000000000125000NHL.........003......000¬~AA÷MyjcANJ6¬AD÷1476313200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLk9QQjL¬AD÷1476316800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbMg9sZC¬AD÷1476324000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X66Pp6R¬AD÷1476325800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlLc81lJ¬AD÷1476399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tgYK4Er¬AD÷1476399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6dtJrqe¬AD÷1476399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3hxKOTl¬AD÷1476399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVooI2b1¬AD÷1476401400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLpkHMD7¬AD÷1476401400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyvXu6j8¬AD÷1476403200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷th9uXpRJ¬AD÷1476403200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SxyuQ5E¬AD÷1476405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riSuvpLK¬AD÷1476489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feDqW4tQ¬AD÷1476493200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txoqw4zR¬AD÷1476498600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1466980251
1230
HELP: You are on NHL scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NHL livescore, final and partial results, NHL standings and match details. Besides NHL scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NHL scores service is real-time, updating live.