Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000153000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xIZ8FwoB¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y963ZSCN¬AD÷1481328900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRz5GJV4¬AD÷1481328300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2asdIu1h¬AD÷1481328000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjt0HaGb¬AD÷1481328000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xrhJLon¬AD÷1481241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZwlK1Wu¬AD÷1481162700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBCsaI0U¬AD÷1481159100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reEZ0vWH¬AD÷1481157300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLDw0boO¬AD÷1481157300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44FV1KGB¬AD÷1481157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷3¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuQQ2015¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬AV÷1481168338|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJ7az9cH¬AD÷1481126400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xMM3tna¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬AV÷1481082663|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFMI4MWh¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1481338950
286
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000153000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WvZCEc0H¬AD÷1481330100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481336925¬BX÷20¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPiGDHFN¬AD÷1481330100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷6¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481338427¬BX÷3¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClsLCyVT¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481338580¬BX÷3¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DMUWvGo¬AD÷1481331900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481338405¬BX÷4¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcTn8ewo¬AD÷1481331900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481338695¬BX÷4¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4LYVbVi¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481338243¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSAwVIpb¬AD÷1481335500¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481338256¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWEsUx04¬AD÷1481343300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqDkSGUG¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhEoTdFA¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoTjQfaT¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeUnRzpN¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRFILE7p¬AD÷1481414700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UJMKYMj¬AD÷1481416500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Zc5qIai¬AD÷1481418300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQd9rxFc¬AD÷1481418300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aa1DsdU3¬AD÷1481421600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lj0HtGqA¬AD÷1481421900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEkMuzaG¬AD÷1481429700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SW57YnST¬AD÷1481482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkgQvfEM¬AD÷1481483100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xChUwETS¬AD÷1481493900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLvdZXyp¬AD÷1481501100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddZ0Yiij¬AD÷1481673600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1481338950
684
HELP: You are on ECHL 2016/2017 scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers ECHL 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, ECHL 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides ECHL 2016/2017 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). ECHL 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.