Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2015/2016

results
PW÷7¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OrwpgxSd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IXU671d6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200000125000ECHL........004......¬~AA÷CYCfspIa¬AD÷1455164100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsEjrQ2g¬AD÷1455156300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJOoq6mm¬AD÷1455152700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1455181358|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGKspnYt¬AD÷1455150900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzYFlSPP¬AD÷1455150600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpZBk8AJ¬AD÷1455066300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SkTQOXI¬AD÷1455063300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Evansville IceMen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville IceMen¬WU÷evansville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyiPR4IC¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEiLSp36¬AD÷1454868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬AV÷1455006953|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvlHTQm0¬AD÷1454811000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGbCU6Yg¬AD÷1454807700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Evansville IceMen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville IceMen¬WU÷evansville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uke4WS3s¬AD÷1454807100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIJXyktK¬AD÷1454807100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷St9xy9eQ¬AD÷1454807100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPa8VnJm¬AD÷1454807100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEFTxVQD¬AD÷1454805300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBRoEolD¬AD÷1454805000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnuwBUfm¬AD÷1454803500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLSsFRY6¬AD÷1454803500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KICtHm4f¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeDxITll¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9BpG7J0¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ch9YI9Zs¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BW5NkRQ¬AD÷1454724600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boTcPBdE¬AD÷1454720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKX1OVBK¬AD÷1454720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfUgQis8¬AD÷1454720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM3DHaw8¬AD÷1454718900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEo6JL8e¬AD÷1454718900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyoAIuO1¬AD÷1454718900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QByZBAus¬AD÷1454717100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOn2K1gk¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnhcLsvq¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
4
1455232909
643
fixtures
PW÷4¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OrwpgxSd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IXU671d6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200000125000ECHL........004......¬~AA÷p0Q1uOnC¬AD÷1455321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69Rct4X5¬AD÷1455321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAUsAlAg¬AD÷1455322500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1rzNFWp¬AD÷1455323400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬OA÷team¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOF6vr2I¬AD÷1455323400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4WHoa9o¬AD÷1455323700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMOUrcg4¬AD÷1455325500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWPQqwvb¬AD÷1455325500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfVLpJOi¬AD÷1455325500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqOYsH8A¬AD÷1455326100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville IceMen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville IceMen¬WU÷evansville-icemen¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJRxsyOG¬AD÷1455329100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrHstewN¬AD÷1455329400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZFouFhT¬AD÷1455336900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zml8dGN3¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬OA÷team¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QH6HZhGj¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR7DzZ0p¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMp0bxgi¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1To98Pa¬AD÷1455408900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwmCezwA¬AD÷1455410100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQl4cd8c¬AD÷1455411600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S22HhYMS¬AD÷1455411900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu3DgE7M¬AD÷1455411900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk49ffhG¬AD÷1455411900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmqlmCpj¬AD÷1455415500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OgqlhVq¬AD÷1455415500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwrhnWad¬AD÷1455423300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpzvAZi3¬AD÷1455480000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬OA÷team¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzYk8Sv6¬AD÷1455483600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9Pr9g79¬AD÷1455483600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ygrn8DMF¬AD÷1455487500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGsj7XyM¬AD÷1455487500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67tf6iiS¬AD÷1455488100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
4
1455232909
365
HELP: You are on ECHL 2015/2016 scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers ECHL 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, ECHL 2015/2016 standings and match details. Besides ECHL 2015/2016 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). ECHL 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.