Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rgVTOlu1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000225000ECHL - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6sF2WI6E¬AD÷1493510700¬ADE÷1493510700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. Colorado Eagles leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4uT5VmK¬AD÷1493508900¬ADE÷1493508900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. Toledo Walleye leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDtP6BYD¬AD÷1493507700¬ADE÷1493507700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQfnw42H¬AD÷1493506800¬ADE÷1493506800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7BbXbi8¬AD÷1493424300¬ADE÷1493424300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbmsrSeD¬AD÷1493422500¬ADE÷1493422500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p25svpmB¬AD÷1493422200¬ADE÷1493422200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67lwq8t7¬AD÷1493334900¬ADE÷1493334900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HenMGbD¬AD÷1493249400¬ADE÷1493249400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AM÷7th leg. Florida Everblades wins series 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7A97Pzp¬AD÷1493163300¬ADE÷1493163300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷7th leg. Toledo Walleye wins series 4-3.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNbI535d¬AD÷1493163000¬ADE÷1493163000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AM÷6th leg. Series tied 3-3.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OE3DhvLG¬AD÷1493161200¬ADE÷1493161200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AM÷6th leg. Manchester Monarchs wins series 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbHVoNHt¬AD÷1493075100¬ADE÷1493075100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷6th leg. South Carolina Stingrays wins series 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zs1Jhu0M¬AD÷1493074800¬ADE÷1493074800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1493102526|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AM÷6th leg. Brampton Beast wins series 4-2.¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1493577759
1027
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rgVTOlu1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000225000ECHL - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fTUX4k3Q¬AD÷1493679600¬ADE÷1493679600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUbjxOHN¬AD÷1493679900¬ADE÷1493679900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBL3aTQm¬AD÷1493766000¬ADE÷1493766000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELqW9ZDB¬AD÷1493852400¬ADE÷1493852400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AM÷5th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zibfyrXT¬AD÷1493852700¬ADE÷1493852700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlMa09Bs¬AD÷1493854200¬ADE÷1493854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AM÷3rd leg. Toledo Walleye leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l647VxMK¬AD÷1493859900¬ADE÷1493859900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AM÷3rd leg. Colorado Eagles leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCrz9gTH¬AD÷1493939100¬ADE÷1493939100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AM÷5th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sd3BUdyR¬AD÷1493946300¬ADE÷1493946300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AM÷4th leg. Colorado Eagles leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42K7bmtf¬AD÷1494028800¬ADE÷1494028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AM÷4th leg. Toledo Walleye leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~
4
1493577759
10
HELP: You are on ECHL 2016/2017 scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers ECHL 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, ECHL 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides ECHL 2016/2017 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). ECHL 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.