Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷fsjAqTfA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Qo0g8AIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200108000ECHL........004......¬~AA÷zs1QMBR1¬AD÷1427410800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EZrkMPI0¬AD÷1427410800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zqpoN53f¬AD÷1427335200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton¬WV÷stockton¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷69usOoll¬AD÷1427331600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SItwPRYs¬AD÷1427328300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷My4AT7QQ¬AD÷1427328000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A106UmBK¬AD÷1427326500¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gv12VTeE¬AD÷1427326200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷b3WHNHx8¬AD÷1427324700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xl2bW9t8¬AD÷1427324700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KCXDOcN1¬AD÷1427248800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷6¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QkY9Pw8e¬AD÷1427238000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WV÷gwinnett-gladiators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UNv1Rawq¬AD÷1427058900¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SEhZVuVR¬AD÷1427058300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KlgVWLFL¬AD÷1427058000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dj2MNiCe¬AD÷1427047200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tbfRX10F¬AD÷1426986600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bZ4MYso9¬AD÷1426986300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WSCzBvg2¬AD÷1426986000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pW0IZNV2¬AD÷1426986000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hxEWBKwd¬AD÷1426983300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evansville IceMen¬AX÷0¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville IceMen¬WU÷evansville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷z1JRC0Ok¬AD÷1426982700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dAKNDt9q¬AD÷1426980600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vVXeIM0S¬AD÷1426979700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bLPmKrWF¬AD÷1426979100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tpFhJ2oM¬AD÷1426979100¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jeMuM413¬AD÷1426978800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KUQqLOG9¬AD÷1426978800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WV÷gwinnett-gladiators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~
4
1427439319
897
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷fsjAqTfA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Qo0g8AIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200108000ECHL........004......¬~AA÷dbYgLqY6¬AD÷1427497500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A1xbK3mD¬AD÷1427498100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lpk8oe42¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O4QuqmQD¬AD÷1427499300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2ePqr7uK¬AD÷1427499300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UHetsRfQ¬AD÷1427499300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WQs8xo3s¬AD÷1427499300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QmsCy5Im¬AD÷1427501100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vioGzPXg¬AD÷1427501100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MFzLZrm0¬AD÷1427504400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬~AA÷06ZOY226¬AD÷1427504700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UuvTXMHC¬AD÷1427508000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8WxXWtXI¬AD÷1427509800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton¬AX÷0¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8AuuuvPu¬AD÷1427583900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kpqqvbvn¬AD÷1427583900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WV÷greenville-road-warriors¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E7rmwIgh¬AD÷1427584500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hbsixx9b¬AD÷1427585700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AZydydO4¬AD÷1427585700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lQz0zGwB¬AD÷1427585700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rmz4ZZhH¬AD÷1427587500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷djv8Yg8N¬AD÷1427587500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vFTCXDNT¬AD÷1427590800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tOFvTXVp¬AD÷1427591100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8U3MiH8o¬AD÷1427594400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nL2QjyOi¬AD÷1427596200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton¬AX÷0¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0KhCpFJ8¬AD÷1427652000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rqrHqZYE¬AD÷1427652300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UqhVkewb¬AD÷1427659500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rmdZlFh4¬AD÷1427663100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xAewlZ7A¬AD÷1427663100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G0fsmgNG¬AD÷1427666400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville IceMen¬AX÷0¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville IceMen¬WU÷evansville-icemen¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YyknnDxN¬AD÷1427666700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬OB÷team¬~
4
1427439319
111
HELP: You are on ECHL 2014/2015 scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers ECHL 2014/2015 livescore, final and partial results, ECHL 2014/2015 standings and match details. Besides ECHL 2014/2015 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). ECHL 2014/2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.