Hockey »Canada » OHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000108000OHL.........003......¬~AA÷G483Xzdd¬AD÷1427061900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xE9aYGtj¬AD÷1427050800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷riAeZdRq¬AD÷1427047620¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xjVGtuZ9¬AD÷1427047200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pGUKualG¬AD÷1427047200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O6TOvJ3M¬AD÷1427047200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6VITwwJS¬AD÷1427047200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gzs8r14c¬AD÷1426980600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷baWCsLJ3¬AD÷1426980600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2Xx4qski¬AD÷1426979460¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lUlMKcCj¬AD÷1426979220¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fTWmw6SH¬AD÷1426979100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AwjILwcp¬AD÷1426979100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GxYqvnDB¬AD÷1426978800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KjxPrAbt¬AD÷1426894200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lQtTsUDn¬AD÷1426894200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SGuXtlTh¬AD÷1426894200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AuVyt8ra¬AD÷1426894200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MFYuuSc5¬AD÷1426894200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IsjcmjjP¬AD÷1426892700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GxCEO6DO¬AD÷1426892400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷S6ECocrI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000161000OHL - Play O015y Offs¬~AA÷rRr2EWee¬AD÷1427412600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷WnPdzEIE¬AD÷1427410800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷vgxBCAQ7¬AD÷1427410800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~
4
1427461957
732
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷S6ECocrI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000161000OHL - Play O015y Offs¬~AA÷CKFiPmAD¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Sarnia Sting leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷QkY6DjB1¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷hdQhyf38¬AD÷1427497620¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷SEI5YimR¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷lOJ1ZXXK¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷4zpbFCtk¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷4fCqR9u1¬AD÷1427562000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Ottawa 67s leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷YTGmQTf7¬AD÷1427584020¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷Q3DuSkQf¬AD÷1427652000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷EPgzlXnE¬AD÷1427659200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷SScvmi2K¬AD÷1427668200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷pf5XTBer¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷jR2JwmP6¬AD÷1427670300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬OB÷team¬AM÷3rd leg. Sarnia Sting leads series 1-0.¬~
4
1427461957
29
HELP: You are on OHL 2014/2015 scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers OHL 2014/2015 livescore, final and partial results, OHL 2014/2015 standings and match details. Besides OHL 2014/2015 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). OHL 2014/2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.