Hockey »Canada » OHL » 2015/2016

results
4
1440905419
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷MFSg5ZYl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ILKlFn4r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000116000OHL.........003......¬~AA÷b5ympDfQ¬AD÷1443135900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgKkoguK¬AD÷1443135900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgxqc8ib¬AD÷1443136260¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ENEuX2s¬AD÷1443222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vRMwBXg¬AD÷1443222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyNIviIm¬AD÷1443222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3GRxVn0¬AD÷1443222300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgFVyk26¬AD÷1443222420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTJZz9HC¬AD÷1443223800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPdMbC9J¬AD÷1443223800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqymdS64¬AD÷1443223800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKIwzTWI¬AD÷1443223800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9zienMA¬AD÷1443308400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ja0QcWOP¬AD÷1443308400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vmhgjXt¬AD÷1443308820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40Zff6yH¬AD÷1443310200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVodhAnm¬AD÷1443310200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46t1iU1g¬AD÷1443376800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcu5jlHa¬AD÷1443377100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKv9k8W5¬AD÷1443380400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
4
1440905419
680
HELP: You are on OHL 2015/2016 scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers OHL 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, OHL 2015/2016 standings and match details. Besides OHL 2015/2016 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). OHL 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.