Hockey »Canada » QMJHL » 2015/2016

results
PW÷6¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷8CAB9X1b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I3cP0KGa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00200000125000QMJHL.......005......¬~AA÷Cbh6bj4U¬AD÷1454799600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-screaming-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7g2aWlO¬AD÷1454799600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWbc0CZH¬AD÷1454799600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJ0k2Y45¬AD÷1454792400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFdo3Eka¬AD÷1454792400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ni7t4fzg¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷808x5zLn¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPgZ5G5t¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CG77AdcP¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8PKng5I¬AD÷1454713200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-screaming-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷6¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AH÷7¬AU÷6¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oQGmZkC¬AD÷1454713200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfRClFz6¬AD÷1454630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JW7keLa¬AD÷1454626800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSX3jy6g¬AD÷1454626800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
4
1455057212
519
fixtures
PW÷2¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷8CAB9X1b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I3cP0KGa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00200000125000QMJHL.......005......¬~AA÷0fXFIgkn¬AD÷1455145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-screaming-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKTBJZZu¬AD÷1455145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqQSFiZ4¬AD÷1455148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬OB÷team¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9LOGXJb¬AD÷1455148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJMKHD4h¬AD÷1455148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZOWEBlB¬AD÷1455150600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbEyEV3H¬AD÷1455237000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ict9eNmj¬AD÷1455318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬OB÷team¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ozs5d3Yq¬AD÷1455318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtolJQuc¬AD÷1455321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dluDfs3d¬AD÷1455321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcm0GOPF¬AD÷1455323400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgqdH4A9¬AD÷1455323400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXqhIpe3¬AD÷1455323400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLx5FruM¬AD÷1455393600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-screaming-eagles¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4TzAM2q¬AD÷1455397200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬OB÷team¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Cy9E2fS¬AD÷1455397200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4zm7Kn2¬AD÷1455404400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJHq80Xe¬AD÷1455404400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zeSv9tIk¬AD÷1455404400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7OUV3P2¬AD÷1455476400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZHwUsfF¬AD÷1455480000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bNYUNv9¬AD÷1455480000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QGsT19L¬AD÷1455483600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-screaming-eagles¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
4
1455057212
145
HELP: You are on QMJHL 2015/2016 scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers QMJHL 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, QMJHL 2015/2016 standings and match details. Besides QMJHL 2015/2016 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). QMJHL 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.