Hockey »Canada » QMJHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1469349972
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Pre-season¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷I5SKb4o4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada0020000000096000QMJHL - Pre-018season000¬~AA÷p2qNRB9l¬AD÷1471528800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdCiw0EH¬AD÷1471546800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EylRQVOf¬AD÷1471554000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWFexKTN¬AD÷1471561200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSnVPkv1¬AD÷1471563000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRuvOT8D¬AD÷1471615200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zixzP9g7¬AD÷1471615200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UTLnDoE¬AD÷1471622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wf50yvqU¬AD÷1471629600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3iSWcio¬AD÷1471633200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfikVpGt¬AD÷1471633200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVofU4Vn¬AD÷1471640400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLpbTOpg¬AD÷1471644000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AqEf1qh¬AD÷1471647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJpAesUo¬AD÷1471647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Srp2Sr0a¬AD÷1471649400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnl6R2F5¬AD÷1471649400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAwBQMUB¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21xFPtpI¬AD÷1471701600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxiIO0aO¬AD÷1471705200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTkMNKEU¬AD÷1471708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZYIgLbb¬AD÷1471708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jHSr4pt¬AD÷1471716000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgLWsOan¬AD÷1471716000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxwNhuE4¬AD÷1471716000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaxRiaTA¬AD÷1471716000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GKzsrFh¬AD÷1471719600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkyVjJrH¬AD÷1471728600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~
4
1469349972
701
HELP: You are on QMJHL 2016/2017 scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers QMJHL 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, QMJHL 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides QMJHL 2016/2017 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). QMJHL 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.