Hockey »Canada » QMJHL » 2015/2016

results
4
1438145566
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Pre-season¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷YqNS7BWA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00200086000QMJHL - Pre-018season¬~AA÷bHafuwTl¬AD÷1439503200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John¬WU÷saint-john¬OA÷team¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x8bbvcre¬AD÷1439506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KWm3wHc1¬AD÷1439589600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬OB÷team¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IH66xyD7¬AD÷1439589600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton¬WU÷cape-breton¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WKfl1Kk8¬AD÷1439593200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ABgh0v5E¬AD÷1439593200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SnlcabKK¬AD÷1439595000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬OB÷team¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6wm1bIZQ¬AD÷1439595000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OIZSgxrr¬AD÷1439595000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xMwXhdcl¬AD÷1439665200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John¬WV÷saint-john¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bySuizS0¬AD÷1439668800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬OB÷team¬~AA÷61Rqjfs7¬AD÷1439668800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KpTyhGCf¬AD÷1439668800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬OA÷team¬~AA÷phQmkEdD¬AD÷1439676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton¬WV÷cape-breton¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nc4WDcZD¬AD÷1439679600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬OB÷team¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bZWadV3t¬AD÷1439679600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hdW3ekJn¬AD÷1439744400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WnV7f9Yh¬AD÷1439748000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lOPCgTma¬AD÷1439751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SEOGhm35¬AD÷1439758800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬OB÷team¬~
4
1438145566
668
HELP: You are on QMJHL 2015/2016 scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers QMJHL 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, QMJHL 2015/2016 standings and match details. Besides QMJHL 2015/2016 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). QMJHL 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.