Hockey »Canada » QMJHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷I5SKb4o4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada0020000000096000QMJHL - Pre-018season000¬~AA÷pvZ3xAb7¬AD÷1472254200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷8¬AT÷7¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷7¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCuevWTf¬AD÷1472248800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Fqawjq1¬AD÷1472248800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWR8SYUr¬AD÷1472167800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dE0GoEyL¬AD÷1472081400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5aKpYjR¬AD÷1472081400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gbsmthar¬AD÷1472081400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fktiuCEl¬AD÷1472081400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHc8mz78¬AD÷1472079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2i1CnfME¬AD÷1472079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnGHQCae¬AD÷1472076000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCJPOjU7¬AD÷1472076000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALKLPWE1¬AD÷1472076000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eHDRhpk¬AD÷1471996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ry6xzHx9¬AD÷1471993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcxZYzhF¬AD÷1471993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llywYf7L¬AD÷1471993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBzsXEMR¬AD÷1471993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472297879
55
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷I5SKb4o4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada0020000000096000QMJHL - Pre-018season000¬~AA÷OUX7yUDD¬AD÷1472320800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPeqTNsF¬AD÷1472320800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyMk0DjE¬AD÷1472328000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URKgaX5K¬AD÷1472328000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjAbbiLQ¬AD÷1472335200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC1QgBTs¬AD÷1472338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZ0UhVrl¬AD÷1472338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPaYikbf¬AD÷1472407200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IigsjTS6¬AD÷1472407200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1fwi9D0¬AD÷1472414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GfmSscL¬AD÷1473458400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEhokmrD¬AD÷1473460200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaBll7cJ¬AD÷1473462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXyVda1J¬AD÷1473463800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOzZeJGP¬AD÷1473463800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGS0iwPt¬AD÷1473463800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6R4jcvm¬AD÷1473463800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSBpR1CR¬AD÷1473544800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VG9kHgg¬AD÷1473544800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYKDly9a¬AD÷1473544800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANcnU6Np¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jybCMLKr¬AD÷1473616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeKHmeO5¬AD÷1473616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnJLnFwC¬AD÷1473616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YczJoZhI¬AD÷1473620400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472297879
647
HELP: You are on QMJHL 2016/2017 scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers QMJHL 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, QMJHL 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides QMJHL 2016/2017 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). QMJHL 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.