Hockey »Canada » QMJHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷bgLSsVG3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AHMhgMDm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00200108000QMJHL.......005......¬~AA÷needLHkL¬AD÷1427050800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QPQAQCR0¬AD÷1426968000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷faVEPWt7¬AD÷1426968000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YkUIOjdD¬AD÷1426968000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ze81mzZD¬AD÷1426968000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nVB5nflK¬AD÷1426968000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷thB9oE3Q¬AD÷1426968000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j7YcTEsr¬AD÷1426964400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cape Breton¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton¬WU÷cape-breton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4Ax2SYdl¬AD÷1426964400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John¬WV÷saint-john¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nZR6RhCf¬AD÷1426964400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lOHRzck8¬AD÷1426894200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SEGVZG4E¬AD÷1426894200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fymSYzKK¬AD÷1426894200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YRoWXfZQ¬AD÷1426894200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zLTqCDC7¬AD÷1426892400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MHPuDgc1¬AD÷1426892400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WSWSFeDr¬AD÷1426888800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Breton¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton¬WU÷cape-breton¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷02yXEFSl¬AD÷1426888800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John¬WV÷saint-john¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vgzyEZse¬AD÷1426888800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~
4
1427413247
667
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷ATOWtkW9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AHMhgMDm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00200161000QMJHL - Play017y Offs¬~AA÷6uCrtdIm¬AD÷1427403600¬AB÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷QsSqvzm0¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷4YQmwf26¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton¬WV÷cape-breton¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷beQixEHC¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷pWAnuGXg¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John¬WV÷saint-john¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷CxX3qVOu¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷CbUeyYWI¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷jTV7rkvn¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷bgZFtT8b¬AD÷1427572800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John¬WV÷saint-john¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷rsLyx5NT¬AD÷1427572800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷Q5QWxo8N¬AD÷1427572800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷nFRSwRhH¬AD÷1427572800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷tIOKumO4¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷hhSOv7wB¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton¬WV÷cape-breton¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷pj73XOVp¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~
4
1427413247
32
HELP: You are on QMJHL 2014/2015 scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers QMJHL 2014/2015 livescore, final and partial results, QMJHL 2014/2015 standings and match details. Besides QMJHL 2014/2015 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). QMJHL 2014/2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.