Hockey »Canada » WHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1472061449
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ojmi92B7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada0010000000096000WHL - Pre-se016season000¬~AA÷f7VJQodI¬AD÷1472601600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcUNP5BO¬AD÷1472760000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFD6lklP¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd7aDVMf¬AD÷1472841000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oaxqTBn¬AD÷1472846400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COaYq9dt¬AD÷1472853600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm63Ckx1¬AD÷1472853600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUjguoBB¬AD÷1472860800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dhos7ta¬AD÷1472864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4iktRe5¬AD÷1472864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hO08B9i7¬AD÷1472868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kl3trmRh¬AD÷1472868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEaCAT6D¬AD÷1472927400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aqu2wPuO¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKkcv5QH¬AD÷1472940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pImfZCqE¬AD÷1472940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzEKe6eh¬AD÷1472947200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08KBcSQu¬AD÷1472950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaJFdntn¬AD÷1472950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r36cYWbK¬AD÷1472954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Onq6xqeU¬AD÷1472954700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRe2XjEQ¬AD÷1473013800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472061449
860
HELP: You are on WHL 2016/2017 scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers WHL 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, WHL 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides WHL 2016/2017 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). WHL 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.