Hockey »Canada » WHL » 2015/2016

results
4
1435699363
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷800VKfvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100078000WHL - Pre-se016season¬~AA÷0OEDxwe5¬AD÷1441155600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rm4IycAB¬AD÷1441328400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dQtz7u6D¬AD÷1441391400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dj8MzHPH¬AD÷1441400400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bVKIVOrE¬AD÷1441404000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jD7QZzuO¬AD÷1441414800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷U36UYffU¬AD÷1441414800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xMJMUrbK¬AD÷1441418400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UwwyfvQu¬AD÷1441418400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6eOQT2DQ¬AD÷1441477800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8Uyugbun¬AD÷1441483200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬OB÷team¬~AA÷84AhPMLs¬AD÷1441490400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2iyqhIfh¬AD÷1441501200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OA÷team¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0xfnixAb¬AD÷1441501200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷r1qijdP4¬AD÷1441503000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬OA÷team¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jTacOtyl¬AD÷1441504800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MirekGvB¬AD÷1441504800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jRnalzfH¬AD÷1441505100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4W31N0jf¬AD÷1441564200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬OB÷team¬~
4
1435699363
858
HELP: You are on WHL 2015/2016 scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers WHL 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, WHL 2015/2016 standings and match details. Besides WHL 2015/2016 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). WHL 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.