Hockey »USA » AHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷AFBITJMF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100161000AHL - Play O015y Offs¬~AA÷EkTQ1vAo¬AD÷1430089500¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷3 extra times played. Providence Bruins leads series 2-1. ¬~AA÷OQmHsyPT¬AD÷1430082000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷3rd leg. Manchester Monarchs leads series 2-1. ¬~AA÷8zo5pwuB¬AD÷1430074800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Toronto Marlies leads series 2-0. ¬~AA÷2Ba8qcfH¬AD÷1430006400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Oklahoma City leads series 2-0.¬~AA÷t2bCrH9N¬AD÷1430006400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Rockford IceHogs leads series 2-0. ¬~AA÷nLddnaAb¬AD÷1430003100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton leads series 2-0. ¬~AA÷YHhhmueh¬AD÷1430002800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Providence Bruins leads series 2-1. ¬~AA÷04fpk1Qu¬AD÷1430002800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Manchester Monarchs leads series 2-1. ¬~AA÷vegllLun¬AD÷1430002800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Hershey Bears leads series 2-0.¬~AA÷SGPVVwQH¬AD÷1429988400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷0UNwUHfU¬AD÷1429921800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷Uqn1oJP4¬AD÷1429920000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷YHWMXae5¬AD÷1429916700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷QiTEZLQh¬AD÷1429916400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷MwPZUcuO¬AD÷1429833600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷n1UAz2Bn¬AD÷1429830000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~
4
1430148776
1158
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷AFBITJMF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100161000AHL - Play O015y Offs¬~AA÷pQaUe5Ye¬AD÷1430262300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬AM÷4th leg. Providence Bruins leads series 2-1. ¬~AA÷l8Lwaxf4¬AD÷1430348400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬AM÷3rd leg. Toronto Marlies leads series 2-0. ¬~AA÷0nuqweXp¬AD÷1430348400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬AM÷3rd leg. Hershey Bears leads series 2-0.¬~AA÷htSU0bPi¬AD÷1430348400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬OA÷team¬AM÷3rd leg. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton leads series 2-0. ¬~AA÷AHMZaIvb¬AD÷1430348400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷f5OocGOG¬AD÷1430352000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬AM÷3rd leg. Rockford IceHogs leads series 2-0. ¬~AA÷rVKsbd9A¬AD÷1430352000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬OB÷team¬AM÷3rd leg. Oklahoma City leads series 2-0.¬~AA÷0O618l9s¬AD÷1430434800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬AM÷4th leg. Manchester Monarchs leads series 2-1. ¬~AA÷x8C2G8v6¬AD÷1430521200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬~
4
1430148776
9
HELP: You are on AHL 2014/2015 scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers AHL 2014/2015 livescore, final and partial results, AHL 2014/2015 standings and match details. Besides AHL 2014/2015 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). AHL 2014/2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.