Hockey »USA » NHL » 2016/2017

Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SpVB1yBA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000118000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷006oXbK5¬AD÷1475116200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvRfHAts¬AD÷1475114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M97sYv5a¬AD÷1475110800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sn8wZKkg¬AD÷1475109000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKEUzsLt¬AD÷1475103600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq4ZZ0zm¬AD÷1475103600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QclSLjYP¬AD÷1475029800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBS2uNCP¬AD÷1475028000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25vLGwzP¬AD÷1475020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7kOMWIJ¬AD÷1475020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjjCIa5C¬AD÷1475019000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bidtbmtJ¬AD÷1475019000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475036555|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEuHHJKI¬AD÷1475019000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY3T0kd0¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx8Xa9B6¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0cxaTQC¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Snn8Juj6¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPn4KLz0¬AD÷1475004600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB4P1Vtf¬AD÷1474943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZm0L1Lg¬AD÷1474941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9lO3iCs¬AD÷1474938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL5L2BRm¬AD÷1474938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbgeMs6m¬AD÷1474936200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷802d8X3Q¬AD÷1474932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474949365|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWlyHnU7¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyTJuW68¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew3h9DlK¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7fiNNjs¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BWNvjME¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zalAgZD¬AD÷1474927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVK5oAdD¬AD÷1474844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EujXHSE1¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475199255
167
32
Help: Follow NHL latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's NHL results. FlashScore.com provides all NHL final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides NHL results you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.