Soccer »Argentina » Primera Division » 2016

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷AamoCaeE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0000000000125000Primera Divi016vision000¬~AA÷4YWZmAJt¬AD÷1464048900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464061591|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0RJsZd7¬AD÷1464040800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464057804|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2J51Tmt¬AD÷1463960700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwvdsQ2O¬AD÷1463952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463962545|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBpmqnYB¬AD÷1463952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463973437|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTx0tpIU¬AD÷1463952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463973429|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beWwmUYn¬AD÷1463944500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463961542|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dloqpSI5¬AD÷1463944500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463961551|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiQNtgCD¬AD÷1463871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463884447|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnVsnllg¬AD÷1463871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463884470|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Elir6mI¬AD÷1463862600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463884417|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhI90m3n¬AD÷1463854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463865130|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Icnuo83a¬AD÷1463854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463943295|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bH7Ea7Ih¬AD÷1463788800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463800822|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬WV÷aldosivi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hd465xkE¬AD÷1463785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463802638|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division - Copa Libertadores - Play Offs¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷OhvjajcM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷131¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0000000000127000Primera Divi048y Offs000¬~AA÷dGPOCzXr¬AD÷1464465600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464503880|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division - Play Offs¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vVyuflzj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0000000000180000Primera Divi028y Offs000¬~AA÷SvKmLbP2¬AD÷1464549300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464564106|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1466902394
242
fixtures
1
1466902394
0
HELP: You are on Primera Division 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Primera Division 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Primera Division 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Primera Division scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Primera Division 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.