Soccer »Argentina » Primera Division » 2015

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷GSAWBSyL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷63tRNWW5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00000108000Primera Divi016vision¬~AA÷rq2Vzzp2¬AD÷1432502400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷belgrano¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xQXodpGA¬AD÷1432502100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬WV÷aldosivi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WQkKwx0q¬AD÷1432494000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r3YscQ04¬AD÷1432490400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432516356|¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kl1LuPVT¬AD÷1432423800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432440613|¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AHlOxdFk¬AD÷1432422900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432440574|¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8ptVaSGo¬AD÷1432420200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTyje4VG¬AD÷1432415400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432427085|¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xQBGt5GN¬AD÷1432413600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432440497|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nyuZbnWi¬AD÷1432411800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432426891|¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pltEaJM2¬AD÷1432404000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fshmyqvo¬AD÷1432339800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Atl. Huracan¬WV÷atl-huracan¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZCCso1H¬AD÷1432335600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432422222|¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4h3RyGUe¬AD÷1432328400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432362042|¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ua88rRoB¬AD÷1431389400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷2¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1432698230
194
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷GSAWBSyL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷63tRNWW5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00000108000Primera Divi016vision¬~AA÷ltwVeyMR¬AD÷1432944600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SWc4AzyL¬AD÷1433008800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jkPdieUr¬AD÷1433016600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷W4rQdH6L¬AD÷1433020200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hEqMcciF¬AD÷1433025000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷I1GDmDT7¬AD÷1433027700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pCO0jFqk¬AD÷1433028600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vBH9lgE1¬AD÷1433098800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷x6mv4YDl¬AD÷1433098800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6H9eCd68¬AD÷1433106900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bFlz5Ebr¬AD÷1433111400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dnS4kZbe¬AD÷1433118600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bipIbwx9¬AD÷1433185200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tz289fjR¬AD÷1433203800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Huracan¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Atl. Huracan¬WU÷atl-huracan¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷p88aBGLE¬AD÷1433203800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
1
1432698230
255
HELP: You are on Primera Division 2015 live scores page in Soccer/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Primera Division 2015 livescore, final and partial results, Primera Division 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Primera Division 2015 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Primera Division 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.