Soccer »England » Capital One Cup » 2015/2016

Capital One Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1438481836
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Capital One Cup¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷nsxXAIia¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IoKMUZwC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/capital-one-cup/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland01300116000Capital One 015ne Cup¬~AA÷0UXQMDZ0¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington¬WU÷accrington¬OA÷team¬~AA÷l4TKredK¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury¬WV÷shrewsbury¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn¬WU÷blackburn¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MwZMNgKf¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton¬WU÷bolton¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton¬WV÷burton¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fPhbh5Po¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brentford¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brentford¬WU÷brentford¬OA÷team¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Utd¬WV÷oxford-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2Z7ry4fB¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers¬OA÷team¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬WV÷birmingham¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O4pFlNOA¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff¬WU÷cardiff¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷AFC Wimbledon¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UufrVySK¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle¬WU÷carlisle¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesterfield¬WV÷chesterfield¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GbNmY1vU¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷DAG¬AF÷Dagenham & Red.¬WV÷dagenham-red¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton¬WU÷charlton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f31QoL8T¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester¬WU÷colchester¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading¬WV÷reading¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QBuEPFkr¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool¬WV÷hartlepool¬OB÷team¬~AA÷z1PGqysE¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County¬WV÷notts-county¬OB÷team¬~AA÷roPuzO9H¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬WU÷ipswich¬OA÷team¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stevenage¬WV÷stevenage¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MyOqZsPN¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton¬WU÷luton¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Mk3ImsvH¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millwall¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall¬WU÷millwall¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnet¬WV÷barnet¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tteAk394¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rRSOsFBQ¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morecambe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morecambe¬WU÷morecambe¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷t28ayDlf¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton¬WU÷northampton¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool¬WV÷blackpool¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8WhnUesR¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walsall¬WV÷walsall¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham¬WU÷nottingham¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YgGRvnen¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough¬WU÷peterborough¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UL9zwQPb¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth¬WU÷plymouth¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham FC¬WV÷gillingham-fc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷f3HNuSut¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley¬WV÷burnley¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f5nULXl7¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale¬WU÷rochdale¬OA÷team¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬WV÷coventry¬OB÷team¬~AA÷naB7ZjJ6¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham¬WU÷rotherham¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge Utd¬WV÷cambridge-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vFqIOZ4l¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe¬WU÷scunthorpe¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnsley¬WV÷barnsley¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zP73zX30¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wed¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield¬WV÷mansfield¬OB÷team¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wed¬WU÷sheffield-wed¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2kd6jqfb¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton¬WV÷brighton¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend¬WU÷southend¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Or9vxpu5¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter¬WV÷exeter¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon¬WU÷swindon¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2B9exgZm¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan¬WU÷wigan¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bury¬WV÷bury¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hKEFTLno¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolves¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolves¬WU÷wolves¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport¬WV÷newport¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GC2Mn1gN¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷Fulham¬WV÷fulham¬OB÷team¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe¬WU÷wycombe¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GI5Ww6Ah¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil¬WU÷yeovil¬OA÷team¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR¬WV÷qpr¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬~AA÷8EaGXUmJ¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York¬WU÷york¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford¬WV÷bradford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UN0CYAYC¬AD÷1439405100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬WU÷crewe¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston¬WV÷preston¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YeoYKi4D¬AD÷1439405100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬OA÷team¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middlesbrough¬WV÷middlesbrough¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YFi2iPvh¬AD÷1439405100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth¬WU÷portsmouth¬OA÷team¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby¬WV÷derby¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬~
1
1438481836
36
HELP: You are on Capital One Cup 2015/2016 live scores page in Soccer/England section. FlashScore.com offers Capital One Cup 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, Capital One Cup 2015/2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Capital One Cup 2015/2016 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Capital One Cup 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.