Soccer »England » Premier League U21 » 2015/2016

Premier League U21
Loading ...
results
1
1438279974
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League U21¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷vTSYQ2o6¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SdBne50m¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0rGrwwNc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/premier-league-u21/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland01100116000Premier Leag018ue U21¬~AA÷OdpxwGcr¬AD÷1438956000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fulham U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷Fulham U21¬WU÷fulham¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton U21¬WV÷brighton¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2mqtxzDl¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolves U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolves U21¬WU÷wolves¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Utd U21¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ze4LbOa6¬AD÷1439125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liverpool U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool U21¬WU÷liverpool¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea U21¬WV÷chelsea¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d45Ha4p0¬AD÷1439125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland U21¬WU÷sunderland¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich U21¬WV÷norwich¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G6LIcrFC¬AD÷1439204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham U21¬WU÷tottenham¬OA÷team¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton U21¬WV÷everton¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bFxkzEs1¬AD÷1439229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U21¬WU÷aston-villa¬OA÷team¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U21¬WV÷stoke-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hxxgZXd7¬AD÷1439229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn U21¬WU÷blackburn¬OA÷team¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby U21¬WV÷derby¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M3C8K5MP¬AD÷1439229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester U21¬WU÷leicester¬OA÷team¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Manchester United U21¬WV÷manchester-united¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8084Lo7J¬AD÷1439229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough U21¬WU÷middlesbrough¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading U21¬WV÷reading¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fcKMd2UI¬AD÷1439229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southampton U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton U21¬WU÷southampton¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬WV÷manchester-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KOwoyfSf¬AD÷1439229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea U21¬WU÷swansea¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Brom U21¬WV÷west-brom¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6utcYiCD¬AD÷1439575200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal U21¬WU÷arsenal¬OA÷team¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷Fulham U21¬WV÷fulham¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SpkyGPUt¬AD÷1439575500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelsea U21¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea U21¬WU÷chelsea¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton U21¬WV÷southampton¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438279974
264
HELP: You are on Premier League U21 2015/2016 live scores page in Soccer/England section. FlashScore.com offers Premier League U21 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, Premier League U21 2015/2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League U21 2015/2016 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier League U21 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.