Soccer »Kenya » Premier League » 2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1487792737
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KENYA: Premier League¬ZEE÷Y7QCbf53¬ZB÷103¬ZY÷Kenya¬ZC÷2Lf9345P¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lvMYxHxt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷103_Y7QCbf53¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/kenya/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Kenya 005......0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kenya¬~AA÷2Bcwl5SP¬AD÷1488024000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nzoia United¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NZO¬AE÷Nzoia United¬WU÷nzoia-united¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mathare Utd.¬WV÷mathare-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8veXUPLm¬AD÷1488628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bandari¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandari¬WU÷bandari¬WN÷MUH¬AF÷Muhoroni¬WV÷muhoroni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsayUqyf¬AD÷1488628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemelil¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷THI¬AF÷Thika Utd.¬WV÷thika¬WM÷CHEM¬AE÷Chemelil¬WU÷chemelil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4buT3j0¬AD÷1488628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kakamega Homeboyz FC¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAK¬AE÷Kakamega Homeboyz FC¬WU÷kakamega-homeboyz-fc¬WN÷ULI¬AF÷Ulinzi Stars¬WV÷ulinzi-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QF5SV56s¬AD÷1488628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopards¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopards¬WU÷leopards¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sony Sugar¬WV÷sony-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fecqSN56¬AD÷1488711600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mathare Utd.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mathare Utd.¬WU÷mathare-united¬WN÷POS¬AF÷Posta Rangers¬WV÷posta-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWilRsLC¬AD÷1488715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tusker¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NZO¬AF÷Nzoia United¬WV÷nzoia-united¬WM÷TUS¬AE÷Tusker¬WU÷tusker¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNjhQ1zJ¬AD÷1488715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Stima¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Stima¬WU÷western-stima¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia¬WV÷mahia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QvzkoDJ¬AD÷1488719700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sofapaka¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Sofapaka¬WU÷sofapaka¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariobangi Sharks¬WV÷kariobangi-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtKdySrK¬AD÷1488974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Kariobangi Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kariobangi Sharks¬WU÷kariobangi-sharks¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker¬WV÷tusker¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6J0znbQ¬AD÷1488974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mathare Utd.¬WV÷mathare-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hz6qPzs¬AD÷1489233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia¬WU÷mahia¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Sofapaka¬WV÷sofapaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqZ9rqjm¬AD÷1489233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kariobangi Sharks¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kariobangi Sharks¬WU÷kariobangi-sharks¬WN÷KAK¬AF÷Kakamega Homeboyz FC¬WV÷kakamega-homeboyz-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487792737
226
HELP: You are on Kenyan Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Kenya section. FlashScore.com offers Kenyan Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Kenyan Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Kenyan Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.