Soccer »Peru » Segunda Division » 2017

Segunda Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷zB2m7z2A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0C0uWiZn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0010000000169000Segunda Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷vwd3lQ9p¬AD÷1502658000¬ADE÷1502658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬WU÷willy-serrato¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Loreto¬WV÷sport-loreto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeJzg61T¬AD÷1502656200¬ADE÷1502656200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVFSfSWG¬AD÷1502654400¬ADE÷1502654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬WU÷cienciano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhFWgnnN¬AD÷1502654400¬ADE÷1502654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬WU÷los-caimanes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEC¬AF÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WV÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuHOe8HA¬AD÷1502643600¬ADE÷1502643600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Ancash¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Ancash¬WU÷sport-ancash¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDNFcUnb¬AD÷1502569800¬ADE÷1502569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬WU÷santa-rosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfredo Salinas¬WV÷alfredo-salinas¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3MJdl24¬AD÷1502569800¬ADE÷1502569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬WU÷sport-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huaral¬WV÷union-huaral¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QovcYUI¬AD÷1502053200¬ADE÷1502053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬WU÷willy-serrato¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huaral¬WV÷union-huaral¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgck4kxn¬AD÷1502051400¬ADE÷1502051400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djrzbEFC¬AD÷1502051400¬ADE÷1502051400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensor La Bocana¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor La Bocana¬WU÷defensor-la-bocana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrj21mM4¬AD÷1502051400¬ADE÷1502051400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬WU÷santa-rosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLjb2T6b¬AD÷1502049600¬ADE÷1502049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfredo Salinas¬WV÷alfredo-salinas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬WU÷cienciano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2bo5VMu¬AD÷1501965000¬ADE÷1501965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUif39ih¬AD÷1501965000¬ADE÷1501965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Ancash¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Ancash¬WU÷sport-ancash¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Loreto¬WV÷sport-loreto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502977415
112
fixtures
1
1502977415
0
HELP: You are on Segunda Division 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Peru section. FlashScore.com offers Segunda Division 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Segunda Division 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Segunda Division scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Segunda Division 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.