Soccer »Peru » Segunda Division » 2017

Segunda Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷zB2m7z2A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0C0uWiZn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0010000000157000Segunda Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷EXTM1sbc¬AD÷1492979400¬ADE÷1492979400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Ancash¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsVI2Nri¬AD÷1492979400¬ADE÷1492979400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huaral¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huaral¬WU÷union-huaral¬AG÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬WV÷sport-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaNVaLS9¬AD÷1492979400¬ADE÷1492979400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬WU÷sport-loreto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willy Serrato¬WV÷willy-serrato¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lGrcJCS¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alfredo Salinas¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfredo Salinas¬WU÷alfredo-salinas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDLwbacM¬AD÷1492970400¬ADE÷1492970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Victoria¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Victoria¬WU÷sport-victoria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MMZburG¬AD÷1492893000¬ADE÷1492893000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493004561
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷zB2m7z2A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0C0uWiZn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0010000000157000Segunda Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷ddJR01D3¬AD÷1492979400¬ADE÷1492979400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Cienciano¬WV÷cienciano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dK1Eiczj¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2c2AhwLq¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor La Bocana¬WV÷defensor-la-bocana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5KHjHkd¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬WU÷sport-boys¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Loreto¬WV÷sport-loreto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1c4EKs3¬AD÷1493582400¬ADE÷1493582400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬WU÷cienciano¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rR0CCbCF¬AD÷1493582400¬ADE÷1493582400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬WU÷santa-rosa¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4z28Dvc9¬AD÷1493582400¬ADE÷1493582400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Ancash¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Ancash¬WU÷sport-ancash¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfredo Salinas¬WV÷alfredo-salinas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAb0F0Sd¬AD÷1493582400¬ADE÷1493582400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬WU÷willy-serrato¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSIpfjdl¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alfredo Salinas¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfredo Salinas¬WU÷alfredo-salinas¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willy Serrato¬WV÷willy-serrato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOEteWtr¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬WV÷sport-boys¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuHhhUQ0¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensor La Bocana¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor La Bocana¬WU÷defensor-la-bocana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiYkilt7¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Ancash¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsXgj8eD¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬WU÷los-caimanes¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Cienciano¬WV÷cienciano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlIlgABf¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬WU÷sport-loreto¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huaral¬WV÷union-huaral¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roLyFiYD¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Victoria¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Victoria¬WU÷sport-victoria¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tM0C8kBs¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬WN÷DEC¬AF÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WV÷deportivo-coopsol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlPuEBmK¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬WU÷cienciano¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor La Bocana¬WV÷defensor-la-bocana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ae5G79Qm¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huaral¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huaral¬WU÷union-huaral¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDEpDV2Q¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬WU÷santa-rosa¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ln4K6Tuf¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Ancash¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Ancash¬WU÷sport-ancash¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAgP5me0¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬WU÷sport-boys¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfredo Salinas¬WV÷alfredo-salinas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rocT47A6¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬WU÷willy-serrato¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493004561
99
HELP: You are on Segunda Division 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Peru section. FlashScore.com offers Segunda Division 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Segunda Division 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Segunda Division scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Segunda Division 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.