Soccer »Russia » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1469279044
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier League¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷bR0bNPPl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dSBJYVTs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_YacqHHdS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia0000000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷vZuYZaSu¬AD÷1469880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orenburg¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Orenburg¬WU÷orenburg¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostov¬WV÷fk-rostov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6nTKIb8¬AD÷1469889000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬WV÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXP1TFBN¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Anzi Makhackala¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Anzi Makhackala¬WU÷anzhi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8phpc0lB¬AD÷1469968200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural¬WU÷ural¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬WV÷ufa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHygVysB¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EXlWHR4¬AD÷1469986200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Terek Grozni¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terek Grozni¬WU÷terek-grozni¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiYpXcCb¬AD÷1470069000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnodar¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomsk¬WV÷tomsk¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnodar¬WU÷krasnodar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tRcUedH¬AD÷1470069000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubin Kazan¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUB¬AE÷Rubin Kazan¬WU÷rubin-kazan¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar¬WV÷amkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbYN9hj7¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Ufa¬WU÷ufa¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHQWNgZp¬AD÷1470501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Tula¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fP8JocRi¬AD÷1470567600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Orenburg¬WV÷orenburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tM4FnwCo¬AD÷1470576600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amkar¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Anzi Makhackala¬WV÷anzhi¬WM÷AMK¬AE÷Amkar¬WU÷amkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE1WreBA¬AD÷1470585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomsk¬WV÷tomsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIZbB5RB¬AD÷1470594600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬WU÷fk-rostov¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural¬WV÷ural¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O40zrFQG¬AD÷1470673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnodar¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnodar¬WU÷krasnodar¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terek Grozni¬WV÷terek-grozni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8v5SZQT¬AD÷1470673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469279044
240
HELP: You are on Russian Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Russia section. FlashScore.com offers Russian Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Russian Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Russian Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.