Soccer »Russia » Premier League » 2015/2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1435840452
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier League¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷AZmtSz7H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GQkWIAQ7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_YacqHHdS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷jF2zEBKp¬AD÷1437148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬OA÷team¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬WV÷ufa¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fqH4JXdN¬AD÷1437233400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬OA÷team¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4I6vDVZj¬AD÷1437242400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terek Grozni¬WV÷terek-grozni¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬WU÷fk-rostov¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nsWOKsgc¬AD÷1437301800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬OA÷team¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tIpSJ183¬AD÷1437318000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Saransk¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷M. Saransk¬WU÷m-saransk¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬WV÷lokomotiv-moscow¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8MaKDsH¬AD÷1437328800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anzhi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anzhi¬WU÷anzhi¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YZF8IiCT¬AD÷1437400800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amkar¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷AMK¬AE÷Amkar¬WU÷amkar¬OA÷team¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬WV÷krasnodar¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jXKLNwi¬AD÷1437411600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuban¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷KUB¬AE÷Kuban¬WU÷kuban¬OA÷team¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural¬WV÷ural¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷My61Y0Nd¬AD÷1437753600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬OA÷team¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6OABwGq¬AD÷1437829200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Ufa¬WU÷ufa¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostov¬WV÷fk-rostov¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2XYzIuwG¬AD÷1437838200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷M. Saransk¬WV÷m-saransk¬OB÷team¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AcxqGJ7S¬AD÷1437847200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Terek Grozni¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terek Grozni¬WU÷terek-grozni¬OA÷team¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Kuban¬WV÷kuban¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GzwuHahM¬AD÷1437906600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural¬WU÷ural¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8YHJ9Hpd¬AD÷1437919200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubin Kazan¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷RUB¬AE÷Rubin Kazan¬WU÷rubin-kazan¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar¬WV÷amkar¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UsJFAcVk¬AD÷1437930000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnodar¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬OB÷team¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnodar¬WU÷krasnodar¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1435840452
240
HELP: You are on Russian Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Russia section. FlashScore.com offers Russian Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Russian Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Russian Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Russian Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.