Soccer »South America » Copa Sudamericana » 2017

Copa Sudamericana
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Sudamericana¬ZEE÷EwJVdqzn¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷roFksOKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pKxPmBJP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_EwJVdqzn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-sudamericana/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0020000000169000Copa Sudamer017ricana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷Ay9SrSto¬AD÷1496364300¬ADE÷1496364300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aguilas (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club (Arg)¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Aguilas (Col)¬WU÷rionegro-aguilas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llLVZl4U¬AD÷1496364300¬ADE÷1496364300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dep. Cuenca (Ecu)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUE¬AE÷Dep. Cuenca (Ecu)¬WU÷dep-cuenca¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriente Petrolero (Bol)¬WV÷oriente-petrolero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02JhkU3H¬AD÷1496355300¬ADE÷1496355300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolivar (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolivar (Bol)¬WU÷bolivar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportes Tolima (Col)¬WV÷deportes-tolima¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-2. Aggregate: 2-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADQuhWJb¬AD÷1496355300¬ADE÷1496355300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comerciantes Unidos (Per)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comerciantes Unidos (Per)¬WU÷comerciantes-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston River (Uru)¬WV÷boston-river¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-3. Aggregate: 2-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40eufhkn¬AD÷1496277900¬ADE÷1496277900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Lima (Per)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Alianza Lima (Per)¬WU÷a-lima¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente (Arg)¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 0-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwUmjAlB¬AD÷1496277900¬ADE÷1496277900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuerza A. (Ecu)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷O'Higgins (Chi)¬WV÷o-higgins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FUE¬AE÷Fuerza A. (Ecu)¬WU÷fuerza-amarilla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoHRzVlO¬AD÷1496268900¬ADE÷1496268900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan (Arg)¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Dep. Anzoategui (Ven)¬WV÷dep-anzoategui¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-3. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVSIxiKB¬AD÷1496268900¬ADE÷1496268900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sol de America (Par)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Sol de America (Par)¬WU÷sol-de-america¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Caracas (Ven)¬WV÷estudiantes-de-caracas¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-2. Aggregate: 10-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65PAvDka¬AD÷1496191500¬ADE÷1496191500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensor Sp. (Uru)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor Sp. (Uru)¬WU÷defensor-sp¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LDU¬AF÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬WV÷ldu-quito¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdOEwX45¬AD÷1496191500¬ADE÷1496191500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Patriotas (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patriotas (Col)¬WU÷patriotas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton (Chi)¬WV÷everton¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Otz6ugzg¬AD÷1496182500¬ADE÷1496182500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Catolica (Ecu)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷U. Catolica (Ecu)¬WU÷u-catolica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolero de Yacuiba (Bol)¬WV÷petrolero-de-yacuiba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-1. Aggregate: 6-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SM0m8YT¬AD÷1494549900¬ADE÷1494549900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Danubio (Uru)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danubio (Uru)¬WU÷danubio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Recife (Bra)¬WV÷sport-recife¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-3. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGjF6VYi¬AD÷1494549900¬ADE÷1494549900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Paulo (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo (Bra)¬WU÷sao-paulo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia (Arg)¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zQqijZ4¬AD÷1494540900¬ADE÷1494540900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi (Arg)¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷JUA¬AF÷Juan Aurich (Per)¬WV÷juan-aurich¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-0. Aggregate: 8-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMRMyBZH¬AD÷1494540900¬ADE÷1494540900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caracas (Ven)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Caracas (Ven)¬WU÷caracas¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬WV÷cerro-porteno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498510584
44
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Sudamericana¬ZEE÷EwJVdqzn¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷roFksOKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pKxPmBJP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_EwJVdqzn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-sudamericana/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0020000000169000Copa Sudamer017ricana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷WQi9h7yJ¬AD÷1498610700¬ADE÷1498610700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuerza A. (Ecu)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUE¬AE÷Fuerza A. (Ecu)¬WU÷fuerza-amarilla¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Fe (Col)¬WV÷santa-fe¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Arena Sport (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/www.tvarenasport.hr\/"},{"BN":"Arena Sport (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/www.tvarenasport.com\/"},{"BN":"beIN Sport (Spa)","BU":"http:\/\/es.beinsports.com\/"},{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ita)","BU":"http:\/\/www.foxsports.it\/"},{"BN":"Sport TV (Por)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/"}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|417¬~AA÷jVOZ8SLa¬AD÷1498688100¬ADE÷1498688100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia (Arg)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia (Arg)¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chapecoense-SC (Bra)¬WV÷chapecoense-sc¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷pUHr76jC¬AD÷1498697100¬ADE÷1498697100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patriotas (Col)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patriotas (Col)¬WU÷patriotas¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians (Bra)¬WV÷corinthians¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Arena Sport (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/www.tvarenasport.hr\/"},{"BN":"Arena Sport (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/www.tvarenasport.com\/"},{"BN":"beIN Sport (Spa)","BU":"http:\/\/es.beinsports.com\/"},{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ita)","BU":"http:\/\/www.foxsports.it\/"},{"BN":"Sport TV (Por)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/"}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷hzg5gmMC¬AD÷1498774500¬ADE÷1498774500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ponte Preta (Bra)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Ponte Preta (Bra)¬WU÷ponte-preta¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Sol de America (Par)¬WV÷sol-de-america¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EMNBUys¬AD÷1498783500¬ADE÷1498783500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fluminense (Bra)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLU¬AE÷Fluminense (Bra)¬WU÷fluminense¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷U. Catolica (Ecu)¬WV÷u-catolica¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":819,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzbP2iaQ¬AD÷1498783500¬ADE÷1498783500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club (Arg)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club (Arg)¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Medellin (Col)¬WV÷ind-medellin¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":819,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7ZecVMm¬AD÷1499301900¬ADE÷1499301900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palestino (Chi)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palestino (Chi)¬WU÷palestino¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo RJ (Bra)¬WV÷flamengo-rj¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXqeGATP¬AD÷1499388300¬ADE÷1499388300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Recife (Bra)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Recife (Bra)¬WU÷sport-recife¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi (Arg)¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUuiHjEJ¬AD÷1499811300¬ADE÷1499811300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan (Arg)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan (Arg)¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad Asuncion (Par)¬WV÷libertad-asuncion¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgEv8ny6¬AD÷1499820300¬ADE÷1499820300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston River (Uru)¬WV÷boston-river¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬WU÷cerro-porteno¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5LRAlim¬AD÷1499820300¬ADE÷1499820300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oriente Petrolero (Bol)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman (Arg)¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriente Petrolero (Bol)¬WU÷oriente-petrolero¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COy8fT66¬AD÷1499897700¬ADE÷1499897700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolivar (Bol)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolivar (Bol)¬WU÷bolivar¬WN÷LDU¬AF÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬WV÷ldu-quito¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXx4e9i0¬AD÷1499906700¬ADE÷1499906700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente (Arg)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente (Arg)¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportes Iquique (Chi)¬WV÷deportes-iquique¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvQV986g¬AD÷1499906700¬ADE÷1499906700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional Asuncion (Par)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Asuncion (Par)¬WU÷nacional-asuncion¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Asuncion (Par)¬WV÷olimpia-asuncion¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498510584
32
HELP: You are on Copa Sudamericana 2017 live scores page in Soccer/South America section. FlashScore.com offers Copa Sudamericana 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Copa Sudamericana 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Sudamericana scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Copa Sudamericana 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.