Soccer »South America » Copa Sudamericana » 2017

Copa Sudamericana
Loading ...
results
1
1488129228
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Sudamericana¬ZEE÷EwJVdqzn¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷roFksOKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pKxPmBJP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_EwJVdqzn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-sudamericana/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0020000000157000Copa Sudamer017ricana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷4YbjoO6E¬AD÷1488320100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston River (Uru)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston River (Uru)¬WU÷boston-river¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comerciantes Unidos (Per)¬WV÷comerciantes-unidos¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bc12ioGM.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bc12ioGM.png?bookmaker","IO":588,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMBOSFjm¬AD÷1488320100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷O'Higgins (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷O'Higgins (Chi)¬WU÷o-higgins¬WN÷FUE¬AF÷Fuerza A. (Ecu)¬WV÷fuerza-amarilla¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bc12ioGM.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bc12ioGM.png?bookmaker","IO":588,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3H5ZQ72¬AD÷1488329100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Cali (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Cali (Col)¬WU÷dep-cali¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sp. Luqueno (Par)¬WV÷sp-luqueno¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTKDX4xF¬AD÷1488329100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LDU¬AE÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬WU÷ldu-quito¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor Sp. (Uru)¬WV÷defensor-sp¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29EiQMUl¬AD÷1488406500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Anzoategui (Ven)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Dep. Anzoategui (Ven)¬WU÷dep-anzoategui¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan (Arg)¬WV÷huracan¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbwNAsV1¬AD÷1488406500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬WU÷nacional-potosi¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Huancayo (Per)¬WV÷sport-huancayo¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwAWQgLa¬AD÷1488415500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palestino (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Atl. Venezuela (Ven)¬WV÷atl-venezuela¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palestino (Chi)¬WU÷palestino¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷653uPXkC¬AD÷1488415500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club (Arg)¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Aguilas (Col)¬WV÷aguilas-doradas-pereira¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWCKTeys¬AD÷1488488400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juan Aurich (Per)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi (Arg)¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷Juan Aurich (Per)¬WU÷juan-aurich¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nFmR2Fr¬AD÷1488492900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬WU÷cerro-porteno¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Caracas (Ven)¬WV÷caracas¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnBSRZ5g¬AD÷1488501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportes Tolima (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportes Tolima (Col)¬WU÷deportes-tolima¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolivar (Bol)¬WV÷bolivar¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfG9YpN8¬AD÷1491340500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrolero de Yacuiba (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrolero de Yacuiba (Bol)¬WU÷petrolero-de-yacuiba¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷U. Catolica (Ecu)¬WV÷u-catolica¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S2qOi5I¬AD÷1491349500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬WU÷cruzeiro¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Asuncion (Par)¬WV÷nacional-asuncion¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xS64NKE7¬AD÷1491349500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente (Arg)¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Alianza Lima (Per)¬WV÷a-lima¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KJHWOiL¬AD÷1491426900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton (Chi)¬WU÷everton¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patriotas (Col)¬WV÷patriotas¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVfnn4i8¬AD÷1491426900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ponte Preta (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Ponte Preta (Bra)¬WU÷ponte-preta¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P. (Arg)¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488129228
44
HELP: You are on Copa Sudamericana 2017 live scores page in Soccer/South America section. FlashScore.com offers Copa Sudamericana 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Copa Sudamericana 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Sudamericana scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Copa Sudamericana 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.