Soccer »South America » Copa Sudamericana » 2017

Copa Sudamericana
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Sudamericana¬ZEE÷EwJVdqzn¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷roFksOKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pKxPmBJP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_EwJVdqzn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-sudamericana/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0020000000157000Copa Sudamer017ricana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷WnBSRZ5g¬AD÷1488501900¬ADE÷1488501900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportes Tolima (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportes Tolima (Col)¬WU÷deportes-tolima¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolivar (Bol)¬WV÷bolivar¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nFmR2Fr¬AD÷1488492900¬ADE÷1488492900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488517507|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬WU÷cerro-porteno¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Caracas (Ven)¬WV÷caracas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWCKTeys¬AD÷1488488400¬ADE÷1488488400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juan Aurich (Per)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷Juan Aurich (Per)¬WU÷juan-aurich¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi (Arg)¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwAWQgLa¬AD÷1488415500¬ADE÷1488415500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Palestino (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palestino (Chi)¬WU÷palestino¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Atl. Venezuela (Ven)¬WV÷atl-venezuela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷653uPXkC¬AD÷1488415500¬ADE÷1488415500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club (Arg)¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Aguilas (Col)¬WV÷aguilas-doradas-pereira¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29EiQMUl¬AD÷1488406500¬ADE÷1488406500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Anzoategui (Ven)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488418706|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Dep. Anzoategui (Ven)¬WU÷dep-anzoategui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan (Arg)¬WV÷huracan¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbwNAsV1¬AD÷1488406500¬ADE÷1488406500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488420092|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Huancayo (Per)¬WV÷sport-huancayo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬WU÷nacional-potosi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3H5ZQ72¬AD÷1488329100¬ADE÷1488329100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Cali (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Cali (Col)¬WU÷dep-cali¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sp. Luqueno (Par)¬WV÷sp-luqueno¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTKDX4xF¬AD÷1488329100¬ADE÷1488329100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LDU¬AE÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬WU÷ldu-quito¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor Sp. (Uru)¬WV÷defensor-sp¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YbjoO6E¬AD÷1488320100¬ADE÷1488320100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston River (Uru)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston River (Uru)¬WU÷boston-river¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comerciantes Unidos (Per)¬WV÷comerciantes-unidos¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMBOSFjm¬AD÷1488320100¬ADE÷1488320100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷O'Higgins (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷O'Higgins (Chi)¬WU÷o-higgins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUE¬AF÷Fuerza A. (Ecu)¬WV÷fuerza-amarilla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490568264
11
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Sudamericana¬ZEE÷EwJVdqzn¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷roFksOKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pKxPmBJP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_EwJVdqzn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-sudamericana/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0020000000157000Copa Sudamer017ricana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷dfG9YpN8¬AD÷1491344100¬ADE÷1491344100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrolero de Yacuiba (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrolero de Yacuiba (Bol)¬WU÷petrolero-de-yacuiba¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷U. Catolica (Ecu)¬WV÷u-catolica¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S2qOi5I¬AD÷1491353100¬ADE÷1491353100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬WU÷cruzeiro¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Asuncion (Par)¬WV÷nacional-asuncion¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xS64NKE7¬AD÷1491353100¬ADE÷1491353100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente (Arg)¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Alianza Lima (Per)¬WV÷a-lima¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KJHWOiL¬AD÷1491430500¬ADE÷1491430500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton (Chi)¬WU÷everton¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patriotas (Col)¬WV÷patriotas¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVfnn4i8¬AD÷1491430500¬ADE÷1491430500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ponte Preta (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Ponte Preta (Bra)¬WU÷ponte-preta¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P. (Arg)¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by80O0a1¬AD÷1491439500¬ADE÷1491439500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians (Bra)¬WU÷corinthians¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷U. De Chile (Chi)¬WV÷u-de-chile¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzoWoecP¬AD÷1491439500¬ADE÷1491439500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fluminense (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool M. (Uru)¬WV÷liverpool-m¬WM÷FLU¬AE÷Fluminense (Bra)¬WU÷fluminense¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nq9MVr7R¬AD÷1491516900¬ADE÷1491516900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes Caracas (Ven)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Caracas (Ven)¬WU÷estudiantes-de-caracas¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Sol de America (Par)¬WV÷sol-de-america¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2ayQDz6¬AD÷1491516900¬ADE÷1491516900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Recife (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danubio (Uru)¬WV÷danubio¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Recife (Bra)¬WU÷sport-recife¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJ1mNBKO¬AD÷1491525900¬ADE÷1491525900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia (Arg)¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo (Bra)¬WV÷sao-paulo¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0DePtpe¬AD÷1491525900¬ADE÷1491525900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oriente Petrolero (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriente Petrolero (Bol)¬WU÷oriente-petrolero¬WN÷CUE¬AF÷Dep. Cuenca (Ecu)¬WV÷dep-cuenca¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqXcsF5t¬AD÷1494364500¬ADE÷1494364500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Huancayo (Per)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Huancayo (Per)¬WU÷sport-huancayo¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬WV÷nacional-potosi¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-3.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMRygC4h¬AD÷1494377100¬ADE÷1494377100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P. (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P. (Arg)¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Ponte Preta (Bra)¬WV÷ponte-preta¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6W1tZKn¬AD÷1494377100¬ADE÷1494377100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sp. Luqueno (Par)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sp. Luqueno (Par)¬WU÷sp-luqueno¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Cali (Col)¬WV÷dep-cali¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ui76vmVB.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490568264
33
HELP: You are on Copa Sudamericana 2017 live scores page in Soccer/South America section. FlashScore.com offers Copa Sudamericana 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Copa Sudamericana 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Sudamericana scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Copa Sudamericana 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.